Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

North Lauderdale, FL

4.9
6,039 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Palm Beach and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

827 South SR 7

North Lauderdale, FL

33068

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,039 reviews

July 31, 2020

"My sales rep, Mike B, was amazing! He helping me with all..."

- Moniqueywilliams3

My sales rep, Mike B, was amazing! He helping me with all my needs, even had the vehicle waiting in the review area for me. Process was smooth and also want to thank Tony in finance, once again thank you Broward of Offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Moniqueywilliams3, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience amazing and smooth. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 31, 2020

"Smooth process from start to finish on the purchase of my..."

- mckenmelita

Smooth process from start to finish on the purchase of my Camry. Al was knowledgeable and to the point. Safety measures in place made me feel at ease. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mckenmelita, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We’re glad you felt at ease during your visit and received such good service from Al. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Toyota Camry! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member – Ed On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 31, 2020

"Seth was awesome and I love my new CLS 400. Thank you so..."

- Gmonetary1000

Seth was awesome and I love my new CLS 400. Thank you so much! I traded in my GLE and the process was easy and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Gmonetary1000, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your Mercedes-Benz CLS 400. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"I had a good experience, Al was very helpful and patient..."

- Alexandra Coello

I had a good experience, Al was very helpful and patient made sure I was ok with the Carfax on each vehicle I was interested in. Andrew was very clear on everything and also very helpful with all the paperwork. I had a very good experience overall, I have no complaints and will definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Alexandra, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Al and Andrew. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"Seth was awesome and the staff was nice and the car..."

- Matthew Whitfield

Seth was awesome and the staff was nice and the car selection was superb. Andres was a great guy and everything is up front and to the point. No gimmicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Matthew, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Seth and Andres. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2020

"THE ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Al Vargas..."

- joelmcelveen230

THE ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Al Vargas is GREAT !!!. I thought car shopping and buying is stressful but you will have No !! Issues here . Again Al is great !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Joelmcelveen230, Hearing that you had the ABSOLUTE BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 29, 2020

"Al Vargas was amazing. He was very patient with us..."

- horbachnikki

Al Vargas was amazing. He was very patient with us because i wasnt sure which car i wanted. Once the car was chosen they let us get the car inspected. The experience was great. Thank you Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Horbachnikki, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Al is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 29, 2020

"Frank did an excellent job! He is super nice and help us..."

- miry0420

Frank did an excellent job! He is super nice and help us to find the right vehicle for my mom.Great experience overall at OffleaseOnly Thank you Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Miry0420, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle for your mom. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for calling yours a "great experience overall." We wish your mom and you safe travels in her new vehicle and look forward to seeing both of you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 29, 2020

"Great guy! Hospitable, kind, straight to the point! Very..."

- Steph.allen610

Great guy! Hospitable, kind, straight to the point! Very friendly staff here! Thank you so much! I will recommend to all my friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Steph.allen610, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Cliff and Cody. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new Honda Civic! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 28, 2020

"Alvaro siempre a estado ahi para ayudarme con el primer..."

- emerita2020

Alvaro siempre a estado ahi para ayudarme con el primer carro que le compre esta vez el carro fue para mi hija. El carro que escojimos fue un Kia .Estamos muy agradecidas con la ayuda. Regresaremos para mas carros en el futuro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Querido Emerita2020, ¡Nos encanta saber de clientes habituales como usted! Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios y sentimientos sobre su última experiencia en Off Lease Only y nuestros valiosos miembros del equipo que van más allá para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Estamos muy contentos de que haya sido su experiencia. Gracias por su negocio. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente solo fuera del arrendamiento - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Emerita2020, We love hearing from repeat customers like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

11 - 20 of 6,039 results