Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,521 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,523 reviews

February 15, 2020

"I came to see a Cadillac Escalade and Frank Possi was rhe..."

- nvarela18

I came to see a Cadillac Escalade and Frank Possi was rhe person who helped me with all the information about the car and the financing, everything was good I love the car and I wili recommended my friends and family to come to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"I came on V-day gift to myself Yared Lastre was amazing!..."

- louisevelande

I came on V-day gift to myself Yared Lastre was amazing! He helped me through the entire process! Ask for Yared. Rob G in fiinance worked hard to get me the deal I was comfortable with! Now I am driving away in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"Best car buying experience of my life. Extremely helpful..."

- maymunajademalak

Best car buying experience of my life. Extremely helpful staff from sales to finance. Thanks for improving the quality of my life! Our family will never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Great team, Frank is the best salesman. We had a great..."

- jnavas81

Great team, Frank is the best salesman. We had a great experience buying our new car. Also Rob in the financial department awesome job. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Finally got it done!!! I want to thank Mike B and his..."

- zefferyniececoleman

Finally got it done!!! I want to thank Mike B and his team for helping me get my new car at the Broward Location, he even went to another location to pick up the vehicle. Also thank you Kenan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Seth was amazing and I appreciated his honesty and..."

- Jules

Seth was amazing and I appreciated his honesty and professionalism and thanks for going to extra mile and being patient with us and understanding. I will recommend to you for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Great Experience"

- kcburger60

I found the dealership to be efficient and care about the customer. a pleasure working with Robert Geroni. Highly recommended to all who are looking to purchase a vehicle. I was great working with Adrian.. personality plus... Thanks to all who helped in the purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Al Vargas was excellent really helpful from start to end..."

- lolitacatislolita

Al Vargas was excellent really helpful from start to end . Kenan D was good excellent service . I trade it my old Altima for a 2017 VW Tiguan. I will tell all my family and friends to Off Leaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Good deal!"

- RAUL.MEDINA

Adrian was very helpful and make my decision easy. The car price was excellent and the dealer disclosed everything ahead of time. My only complaint was that they gave very little for my trade so I recommend you do this before you buy from Off Lease. I would recommend doing business with this dealer and Ask for Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mr. Medina, We’re sorry the trade appraisal didn’t go as you would have preferred. That’s often an area of difficulty in the process. There are various reasons why a trade may not appraise in agreement with the owner. Sometimes mechanical, mileage, exterior or interior condition, current market value, can all be factors. Also, a dealer can seldom put the same value on a trade that the owner has. The owner has a history attached to the vehicle, memories, stories, and of course, there’s always a reason why they’ve decided to trade it in. We’ve seen times where it’s actually been difficult for a customer to part with their trade. It will always mean more to its owner than it will to the dealer. It can be the most delicate part of the process. Off Lease Only makes it a practice to ALWAYS offer fair market value for any car, even if you don’t choose to buy one from us. This enables us to offer our traditional savings to the customer interested in purchasing your trade. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Broward location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adrian, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 12, 2020

"Wery nice and wery good service ×××××fast service..."

- jokkeseppala

Wery nice and wery goo d service ×××××fast service 👍👍👍👌🙏Valentino allso fill gasoline for my new truck ,thank you wery much .when ewer i need next car/ truck ,it will be off lease only again 👌👍🍺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 5,523 results