Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,053 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,056 reviews

January 10, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Dr.P123

Carter Louis is the most helpfull car salesman ever. He is knowledgeable, patient & respectful. I recommend him to anyone buying a car. He's Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter** Louis
Jan 20, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 10, 2016

"Great follow up"

- Auto

My sales person Martha was very professional and even though the car I wanted was not in this location she managed to have it delivered quickly so I can get it. Thank you so much your help. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha** Gomez DeCerna
Jan 20, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dr.P123, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 10, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Francisco J Lanza

Martha was extremely helpful, friendly, on top of everything, made the process quicker. I would definitely go to her for future purchases. P.S. You might want to walk fast because she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha** Gomez DeCerna
Jan 20, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dr.P123, Thank you for your business and kind review on Martha Gomez! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 09, 2016

"Well assisted"

- Wagner

Great job by Adriana, just working hard on trying to get us a good deal. Thanks for your willingness to help me and my wife get our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Rueda
Jan 20, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Wagner, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 08, 2016

"Amazing"

- Kimberlyrolston

Evan Moss was very helpful with our final paperwork. Our overall experience was quick and easy. I am planning on purchasing another vehicle within a couple of months from Off Lease Only and Ted Tuchak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Tuchak, Evan* Moss
Jan 20, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kimberlyrolston, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 07, 2016

"Exceptional People, Service & Unbeatable Prices!"

- TessW

Extremely happy to obtain a 2nd Great car from Offleaseonly !! A heartfelt thank you to everyone for your continued outstanding service & prices ! God's Speed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Lord, Armando B., Tara, Tony Tallarico, Stephanie** Elie
Jan 20, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear TessW, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 07, 2016

"Great deal, wonderful experience "

- 123456qw

Groffrey Goodell did a great job at explaining all my options and made feel comfortable into buying my next used car. The price was right as well as the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey** Goodell
Jan 07, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 06, 2016

"Excellent exp[erience @ Offleaseonly"

- Gilo

My buying experience @ off lease only was excellent. A very clear and straight forward process. The hardest part of it was making up my mind what was the right car for me withing their vast inventory. Will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin** (Miami) Reategui
Jan 06, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Gilo, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 06, 2016

"World class service"

- sonofgod4life

Once I walked in I was quickly approached and introduced to sales rep Andre which greeted me as if we were old friends, Andre is so friendly and eager to assist you in the search of the vehicle you are looking for the sad part of this non transaction is that his eagerness to assist does not trickle from Andre to the sales Manager Alan to the senior Finance specialist, I called the dealer multiple times asking to speak to the financial specialist and the person who would come to the phone is the sales manager the person I did not want to speak with because there is nothing Alan could do for me, I guess my situation was one that offleaseonly could do nothing for me to drive away with the vehicle that I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre* Bruce, Alan** Cooper
Apr 25, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear sonofgod4life, We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With over 700 employees now, we rely on your feedback for quality control. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Andre, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re so sorry for our delayed response, but we just became aware that our response did not go out when scheduled. We are still interested in addressing your concerns, however. You mentioned that you were not able to reach the Finance Manager, and when you tried you were always connected with the Sales Manager. We would like to get more detailed information from you. We realize that some time has passed, but still want to speak with you about why you felt that we weren’t able to help you. Please contact our Customer Service Director, Ana, toll free at 1-855-994-6396 to see what might have changed, and see what we can do to help you. Sometimes these mishaps in communication happen for a reason. We’re glad we became aware of your review and hope we can help. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We look forward to speaking with you soon and assisting you in every way we can. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 06, 2016

"excelent Service "

- vivianyaritza

im looking For a car and i founded Best price excelent Service Gloria Campuzano she is Great and very friendly oh my God she is The Best... call she

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria** Campuzano
Jan 06, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Vivianyaritza, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gloria. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Ed - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

4,991 - 5,000 of 5,056 results