Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,344 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,350 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Awesome!!!! Awesome!!! Experience. I’m happy I came here...."

- sade954

Awesome!!!! Awesome!!! Experience. I’m happy I came here. Matt and Mr. Tony took great care of me and got me in a brand new 2019 Kia Optima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"If we could give 10 or 1000 Stars we would. My husband..."

- renae2419

If we could give 10 or 1000 Stars we would. My husband was given what felt like VIP treatment from the time we walked in until we drove out! The manager Roan & Stevel our sales specialist was extraordinary & well informed. They processed everything & had ppw ready. We were in and out in 35 minutes, signed all ppw with Kirk the finance specialist within 20 minutes. No run around, no long wait just great quality treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- brayd0

I was looking for a used Toyota Prius. Adrian did a great job. I looked at a 2015 Prius on a Sunday afternoon, and it seemed fine, although i noticed the tires were a little worn. I didnt think much about it since it was a used car, and it looked like they still had some miles left on them. But when I called back Monday morning to express my interest and to come by, I discovered that Adrian had seen the tires, and sent the car to the shop for new ones, without knowing I was interested in buying the car. Adrian and Offlease only gave me a good price on a 2015 Prius with only around 37k miles, and with four new ties. The price was the same as Hgreg offered me for a 2013 Prius with 52k miles. they have a very low dealer's mark-up and there was no effort to add more add-ons that increase the price. Excellent experience, highly recommened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Mike was a GREAT help in securing the best price. Very..."

- johnpetrelis

Mike was a GREAT help in securing the best price. Very knowledgeable, patient and helpful with all my questions. Mike is very knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"She is the best.. great customer service and very nice....."

- roywilloughby

She is the best.. great customer service and very nice.. love my new car.. i would recommend her to anyone that wants a car at my job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Large selection of top quality vehicles. A Fast-paced..."

- 954guido

Large selection of top quality vehicles. A Fast-paced environment without feeling pressured. No tricks or gimmicks! The team I worked with were friendly and accommodating. Overall it was an excellent experience. All the thanks go to Mateo, Andy & Ariel they did a outstanding job. Thanks again, JGL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy
January 13, 2020

"Best sale person ,Helano was very professional and..."

- ruby8097

Best sale person ,Helano was very professional and excellent salesman and he is very knowledgeable. I truly recommend his service and I tell my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Listen, using Off Lease Only for my used car purchase was..."

- candace_congress

Listen, using Off Lease Only for my used car purchase was a great decision! The prices were excellent. Gordon, my sales associate was clear, direct, helpful and patient. He even picked me up from the airport. Jomo, the finance manager worked well with me, taking his time to listen to my concerns and put me in the car i really wanted! Im very happy with my car and the customer service. I'll be back if it's just to have coffee with those guys😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Fred provided excellent service and answered all of our..."

- dwainw

Fred provided excellent service and answered all of our questions. Great service, product and price. This is the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"From the get-go, Gordon and the OffLeasOnly crew were..."

- nataliakinser

From the get-go, Gordon and the OffLeasOnly crew were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Gordon made buying a car from out of state such a breeze and was extremely accommodating to me during the entire car buying process. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience at OffLeaseOnly Broward County. Not only am I extremely happy with my car, but Gordon and Jomo made my trip from Tennessee so worth it! I will recommend OffLeaseOnly to any of my friends and family who look to purchase a car in the future. Gordon and Jomo, thanks again for such a seamless car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 5,350 results