Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

4.9

4,217 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4223 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2016

"great experience"

- dmar1220

Martha is a very knowledge friendly woman. Made my 1st time car buying experience really good. Customer service we all want and deserve. Treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha** Gomez DeCerna
Mar 12, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear dmar1220, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2016

"I had a experience "

- Liatist

I would like to thank martha shes the sweetest person ive known she helped me throught the process and she was very patient with me.Anyone who wants to buy a car go to her she's the best. Offlease is the best place to buy a car and their team is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha** Gomez DeCerna
Mar 10, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Liatist, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review on Martha Gomez! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2016

"Mike is the best salesperson "

- Kim

Mike made my experience easy he was very helpful and very detailed about purchasing a car. He provided me with all the necessary information I needed before purchasing my wonderful car. Thanks mike your the best ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael** Maso, Mark** Cerni
Mar 09, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Kim, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mike. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons, saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Ed – Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 08, 2016

"Astounding"

- Lisa

This place is great and the customer service provided by Ms Stephanie was top notch! We got a great deal and she helped us every step of the way! This women deserves a pay raise for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie** Elie
Mar 09, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Lisa, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Stephanie. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Ed - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 07, 2016

"Made it happen"

- SB

Very nice guy, worked hard to get this deal. Very satisfied with my purchase and how the deal was closed, professional and organized. I would recommend Michael to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle at a competitive rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael** Maso
Mar 08, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear SB, Thank you SO much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 06, 2016

"Car buying at its easiest..."

- Wdiga21

Our experience with Mike was an easy process. We had certain cars we wanted to look at, and Mike facilitated that. After narrowing it down to our favorite and than a test drive, the finance process was easy. Even though they had a packed house, Mike made sure to get back to us and let us know what was going on. Hassle free, and a great selection. I would definitely recommend Mike and his team if your looking for a car. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilfredo Novoa, Michael** Maso, Mark** Cerni
Mar 06, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Wdiga21, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 06, 2016

"Great experience Arturo was so very helpful"

- Lmixon123

The business was great!! This was the second time we bought at lease only. I needed a new car for my 16 year old and Arturo was simply amazing and so very attentive to my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo** Morales
Mar 06, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Lmixon123, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 03, 2016

"Organized chaos with great deals to be had!"

- TheDarkness

Unlike most car dealerships, you can pre choose your car, whoh made the whole process go much smoother. No sneaky sales people. However, do expect to wait as there's always an enormous amount of people there. My wife and I got there before 6pm and didn't leave till after 10pm. Most of that time was spent waiting for the financiers and management, as the volume of people trying to make deals is greater than the amount of people handling them. Martha was great but we did find ourselves sitting around, waiting. When you have two kids under 5, this is a nightmare scenario. Even after all of this, we would still recommend that people buy from here. Cars in great condition at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez, Martha** Gomez DeCerna
Mar 05, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear TheDarkness, We are happy to hear that our Off Lease Only Sales Team, were able to help you find and purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for recommending us to others. We apologize for your long wait to see a Finance Manager. Please note that our Finance Department has approximately 15 to 20 potential lenders they work with. We always try to find the best interest rates for our customers. Unfortunately, that can take some time. To alleviate such waits in the future, we are actively looking into the expansion issue. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 03, 2016

"Best experience "

- RogueMom24

This is by far the best car shopping experience I've had. You chose the car you want, test drive and do everything and then they just make it happen. Martha stuck by my pickiness the whole time until I found what I LOVE. She even came on her day off to make sure I was all set. I would recommend this to anyone with their heart set on a car. Just don't go on the weekends... Crazy crazy busy but it was worth the wait. Thanks Martha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha** Gomez DeCerna, Edwin** (Miami) Reategui
Mar 05, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear RogueMom24, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2016

"good job everyone "

- josejr305

good job great customer service nice cars sales people were helpful Alvaro did excellent work would recommend to friends and family Nissan pathfinder is a great suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro** Vargas
Feb 29, 2016 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear josejr305, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

4,061 - 4,070 of 4,223 results