Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

4.9

4,217 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4222 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2019

"Best dealership!"

- emadziadeh

Thanks to Yared, my wife and i got a new car! Everything went so smooth! I reccomend this place to anyone. Im buy my next car from Off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Emadziadeh, Hearing that Off Lease Only is the BEST DEALERSHIP is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you and your wife many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving both of you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- mikaela.iacobucci

It was a great place to buy a car. I got a nice car for a good price and I’m happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mikaela.iacobucci, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that you had a great experience. We are also glad you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"Thinking Lincoln"

- dfpsl

Found great deal and had good deal of choices. Paperwork was well oiled machine. Be prepared for noise with number of customers going through even on slower day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear dfpsl, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. We’re glad to hear that you found a great deal and found the paperwork to be a smooth process. We’re a high volume dealer that attends to a high number of customers throughout the day. We appreciate your input, as we consistently look for ways to improve the experience. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing any concerns you may have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fishcer

June 09, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Ramheroldo

I call the dealership and I ask for someone to speak in my language Portuguese, they transfer me with Frank Possi and from the beginning he was able to help me trough the whole process he was very nice and funny made my purchase an awesome experience I will send all my friends from my community to see him cause even I didn’t have credit he put me on a beautiful truck with a little dowpayment thanks to Keenan as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ramheroldo, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Frank Posso. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- JRS1971

Dayron was our salesman and was very helpful throughout the entire process. Purchasing our car was very straight forward. Typical trade-in experience where the appraiser attempts to give you as little as possible for your trade however if you are realistic with your expectations on the valuation you will likely get what you want. The finance department was one of the best I have dealt with, they didn't try to upcharge the sale and just had me sign the necessary documents. I wish more vehicle finance departments operated like this. Overall we had a great experience purchasing our car through Off Lease Only and will most-likely purchase our next vehicle through them due to fair pricing and their extensive vehicle inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear JRS1971, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"Great experience !"

- Nani

We were very pleased with off lease only . Everyone was very kind and professional with every interaction, especially Michael B. and Ariel . I would definitely recommend this to a friend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Nani, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"NEW CAR ALERT"

- Jahjah

My experience was excellent couldn't of asked for a better place to trade my 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid and purchase a new 2016 Acura ILX. Michael is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jahjah Thank you for purchasing your 2016 Acura ILX at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you felt that Michael B. was excellent. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

"Quick and easy transaction "

- jahjrr

From the time we decided to buy to the finish was about an hour pretty easy straight forward transaction no gimmicks just pure savings compared to local dealers in my area... I saved a ton. Thank you valentino and offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jahjrr, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

"Birthday present!"

- megillnoelle

Desi took care of us. We had a good experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Something to improve on might be the actual time it took from start to finish- 4 hours a little long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Megillnoelle, Thank you for sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and other customers. We’re so glad to know that everyone was friendly and helpful. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We apologize for the length of our process for your purchase. According to AutoTrader, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. We understand how frustrating waiting can be. Our Finance Department works with over 20 potential lenders. We always try to find the best interest rates and terms for our customers. Unfortunately, that can take some time. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Your business is very important to us and we care about your concerns before, during, and after the sale. Thank you for your patience and the opportunity to earn your business. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

"Good service"

- 0521phil

Matt did an excellent job of understanding the type of vehicle that I was looking to acquire. The process was excellent. The finance manager got me an even lower rate with a different lender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear 0521phil, Thank you for your fine review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Matt and your Finance Manager! We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

41 - 50 of 4,222 results