Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

12,479 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Call (833) 796-3641

12494 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2014

"Great Car Buying Experience thanks to Ivan!!"

- nmbdave

From start to finish, Ivan was courteous, professional and attentive. I can honestly say that I had a positive buying experience without the high pressure sales tactics or impatience found at some other big dealerships. Ivan gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions and was well verse and prepared to answer my questions. I have no doubt that I would buy another car from off lease only. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Passel
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear nmbdave, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2014

"Thanks eddy from Nikki Guzman!!"

- 624nikki

Thanks to eddy I got my new car!! Had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy* Bocanegra
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear 624nikki, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at .We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2014

"Excellent Price "

- Blue27844

A lot of variety of cars at the advertised price. Very experienced and attentive sales personnel. His knowledge to identify with the clients wants and needs is very impresived. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Blue27844, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2014

"Danielle was great"

- Taicha

Danielle was very helpfull, since the moment we got to the dealer she greeted us with a smile a really quick started helping us. She was very friendly to our boys. Over all I would buy a car from her again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Bjorkgren Ortiz
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Taicha, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2014

"danielle bjorkgren"

- PFIO

Absolutely a pleasurable experience! Danielle was very patient to my situation. I was looking for comfortability that was very hard to find in most vehicles due to my hip replacement surgery! I have a fantastic comfortable Nissan Maxima now! Thanks, Danielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
penny fiorentino, Danielle Bjorkgren Ortiz
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear PFIO, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 27, 2014

"great experience!"

- allison.minnis.7

Manny and Kenny are the best! They were very helpful and had alot of patience with me. lol! I bought a Toyota Corolla 2013 with very low miles and got it at a great price. Thanks to Manny and Kenny. It was a wonderful experience to go to Offlease.com. Thanks Manny for inviting me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny* Moya, Kenny* Alvarez
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear allison.minnis.7, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2014

"Off the lease "

- Melodyt11

Word can not describe how my experience was at off the lease with sale consultants Ivan Jurado and Paulino Vasquez. I arrived almost an hour before closing and Ivan was more than willing to help my father and I purchase a car. Ivan was supportive and attentive very willing to answer all questions. Paulino was helpful as well he communicated very well with us, he was understanding and at the same time had a wonderful sense of humor which is great to have when purchasing a car. They both went above and beyond their duties to service us in the upmost professional matter. The whole staff was amazing and work very well as a team which is what we admired. I am very satisfy with the service that was present at us. Thank you Ivan, Paulino and Mike! God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulino Vazquez
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Melodyt11, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2014

"Would recommend "

- Jewel16

Erick Maldonado was very helpful he did everything he could to help and he also made sure I was comfortable. I would surely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick* Maldonado
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jewel16, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

July 26, 2014

"my new nissan"

- kamarabe

Carlos we very great to work with and very prompt. He was very honest and detailed. My experience was very pleasing no pressure and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear kamarabe, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

July 26, 2014

"2012 Chevy cruze, 3 weeks after bankruptcy discharge!"

- andresblandon

The first thing I did was get a pre-approval and know the terms of my loan by applying at lendingtree online. I got approved by capital one and saw they had offlease only as one of their available dealers. I went to a chevrolet dealer before and the service was very bad and sales guy was shady. I decided just to compared vehicles on the offleaseonly website to see which ones had best reviews for the year of car I wanted. They had car-facts available on every car. Having and idea of which vehicle I qualified for ahead of time made the purchase painless and very simple. Frank Ortiz was my car sales guy and was totally upfront with me about all the vehicles. He didn't push to sell any particular car. Some of the cars did have crashed records and other things which concerned me, but before the final paperwork was done, the finance guy Michael Passel helped me get bumper to bumper warranty for 5 years or 100,000 miles. All this with zero (0.00$) money down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael passel, Frank Ortiz
Jun 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear andresblandon, First and foremost thank you for your business. We’re glad that Frank Ortiz was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only; as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

12,061 - 12,070 of 12,494 results