Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

15,075 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15,080 reviews

February 15, 2020

"My experience with offlease only was great , my salesman..."

- Tito1015

My experience with offlease only was great , my salesman was Erick oliva very helpful and went beyond helping me find the right car I recommend Erick and offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Great experience! They made it quick and easy for me to..."

- Margaritadiaz

Great experience! They made it quick and easy for me to get my new vehicle. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I definitely would recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"Thank you mike for being my salesman! I came in last week..."

- edgar_rms

Thank you mike for being my salesman! I came in last week and I came back to him because of his service and kindness! I will be bringing all my friends to him! Thanks off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Juan made me..."

- covarrubias.alexander

Amazing experience from start to finish. Juan made me feel at home with great service, transparency, personality. Oscar also executed financing painlessly and welcoming. Will definitely recommend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"'17 Tundra truck purchase"

- Bob

I was very happy with the way that Aragon responded to me. I contacted them before business hours but he got back to me right away. I found the truck on the internet but live over an hour away. He put a hold on the truck until I could test drive it when I got down to the dealership. The test drive was short but adequate. I liked the truck, the salesman,Aragon, and purchased the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Excelente atención. Offleaseonly the best place to buy a..."

- yelena.vargas

Excelente atención. Offleaseonly the best place to buy a car. Juan was really helpful and Helped me to find a good deal. Rolando in financing was amazing, direct, fast and nice. If your looking for the best price and deals offleaseonly is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"I want to take this opportunity to write to you about my..."

- mannylavernia

I want to take this opportunity to write to you about my experience during my recent purchase of my new vehicle at OffLease.com Miami Lakes.  Car buying has never been so pleasant! From the moment that I was welcomed when I first arrived, to driving the vehicle out of the lot.   Your amazing team made it all happen smoothly and it consisted of my friendly salesman Francisco. Edwin, who was attentive and provided me updates to every step of my transaction while I waited, to Kyle my financial advisor, and the professionalism of your general manager Ray.   You guys have and make a great team. One that I will definitely recommend to my family & friends. With Appreciation, Manny Lavernia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"I need start with I had just had a baby 3 days ago when I..."

- godbaby07

I need start with I had just had a baby 3 days ago when I decided to go find a car with my boyfriend Ruben . At the dealer Miguel approach us and ask if we was being helped . We actually didn’t have a clue of what we was even looking for . However, Miguel went above and beyond to bring like 15 cars in front of the dealer for us to test drive . Honestly I felt a little bad because he was really going out his way and I know the dealer was busy . He was really Friendly and really knowledgeable. He explained every little single detailed to us. We decided to get a Lexus however we have never own one before so I thought the car was making a noise . Miguel went out his way to explain that is normal in Lexus. He then said I can turn on my car because I have a Lexus and it will do the same noise . So I actually went lol and sure thing it did same noise . I don’t know how Miguel put up with us. Miguel accommodate us because I had the baby in hand And I was tired . He sat us down and even offer us a drink. I am so happy with my purchase and definitely with my sales person . My boyfriend was really pleased to , he is actually recommending MIguel to his sister so she can use him as her sales person. Thank you Miguel for being so kind to us . You guys definitely hired someone great !!!! I will recommend you guys and we will definitely be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Mike Bayon and George Laffont really went out of their..."

- adrianbracero

Mike Bayon and George Laffont really went out of their way to ensure that I was extremely comfortable with my decision and the entire process. Mike was the first to greet me at the door and was super upfront with me. Between him and George, made my experience super easy and definitely will recommend other to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Laffont
February 13, 2020

"Put your trust in these guys to get the job done! I’m so..."

- Meliza.simmons

Put your trust in these guys to get the job done! I’m so happy I came here, I highly recommend Sebastien Ambroise! Thanks OffleaseOnly of Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 15,080 results