Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,811 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,811 reviews

February 16, 2015

Overall positive buying experience I didn't realize this was a no-haggle dealership, which turned out to be a good thing because I associate no-haggle dealerships with higher prices, bu More

by reneeflower
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Abner Garcia, *Aladdin Khazravan , *Charles Diaz
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear reneeflower, First and foremost thank you for your business. We’re glad that our Staff was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only; as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2015

Good sales customer My name is kas I went by offleaseonly dealer looking for a Honda the service was great I spoke to Manny Crisistomo excellent person, organized, polit More

by Kat678
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Manny Crisostomo
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kat678, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2015

Easy way to buy a car We had friends that purchased through Off Lease Only and had a great experience. We were looking for a car for our daughter. She found one she liked More

by WindermereMom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fernandez, Parker Angel, *Danny Roberts
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear WindermereMom, First and foremost thank you for your business. We’re glad that our staff was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only; as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2015

Excellent customer service I can't say enough good things about off lease this is my 2nd vehicle that I have bought from them. First one being in west palm.my salesman Frank San More

by Vicsant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Santoro
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Vicsant, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Frank. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 16, 2015

Great Experience Buying A Car!!! We First went to The Palm beach off lease center and were helped by a young woman named Shauna. She was so incredible and professional. We were extrem More

by Daniel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Silfa, *Javier Silfa, Michael Mosher
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Daniel, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Shauna at Palm Beach store and also with Javier Silfa in Orlando. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2015

Ecellent I went to purchase a vehicle, it was a process & took some time. Mariano Ortiz was very helpful, he explained the process thoroughly, he checked on me More

by nifty tech
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nifty tech, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2015

Great Experience Having been to other dealers while searching for my car I have found that the experience at other dealerships to be quite overwhelming an badgering. O More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Danny Roberts, Don Cyprian
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Michelle, First and foremost thank you for your business. We’re glad that Don Cyprian, was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only; as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2015

Great Experience! I hate going to car dealerships. I had been looking online at the off lease only website for a few months and finally made it in to actually look at More

by PJL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ussery, Patrick* McGuire , *Danny Roberts
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear PJL, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2015

Al & Aladdin were great Our family is so happy with our 2014 Chrylser Town & Country. We had a great experience at Off Lease Only and would use them again in the future. More

by tallkris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fernandez, *Aladdin Khazravan
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tallkris, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at in Orlando. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new 2014 Chrysler Town & Country, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2015

AWESOME EXPERIENCE Everyone was extremely helpful and patient! They answered my million and one questions and helped me with everything I needed. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY More

by Dianelisf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Abner Garcia
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dianelisf, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

26,321 - 26,330 of 26,811 results