Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
25,970 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25,970 reviews

August 06, 2022

Thank you Atakan and Matt, first time purchasing car from here. Loved it and will be back. More

by jhonacastiblanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atakan Muslu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jhonacastiblanco, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Atakan and Matt at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

Atakan and Matt made it happened, they found me the best deal that I can get. I will be definitely back More

by stevep745
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atakan Muslu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear stevep745, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Atakan and Matt helped you find your perfect vehicle at a great deal. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

This has truly been the best car buying experience for me ever. Kareem was attentive and courteous and the underwriting experience was great too. More

by Claudiatvt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerem Cakman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Claudiatvt, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Kerem. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

Eric was excellent! Very knowledgeable, patient, and honest. He made my car buying experience a breeze. More

by shantalmarks92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Colbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear shantalmarks92, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

Sam was fantastic and very helpful throughout the purchase. He was very informative and knowledgeable More

by hrhanson3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan (Sam) Msouty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hrhanson3, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Sam, He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

Aug 06, 2022 -

hrhanson3 responded

Very happy with entire process, sales and finance, and particularly the Armada SV.

August 05, 2022

Mo Ourhalm has just sold us our second car. The first one was for our daughter. We are back and specifically asked for Mo because the first time was as good an experience as you can have with a More

by Farner.bruce.r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Farner.bruce.r, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you and your family enjoy your new vehicles. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 05, 2022

Excellent environment for purchasing a used vehicle in Central Florida. Eric Colbert made it an extremely easy purchasing experience. More

by Pdiddlesp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Witham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cesar Robles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Colbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Pdiddlesp, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

Ralphy was an amazing help in finding my car, he answered all of my questions and gave us the best customer service I have ever received. I would recommend anyone to him! Best sales associate! More

by Geraldynedelosr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israfel (Ralphy) Madera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Geraldynedelosr, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Ralphy helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

He was very professional with his work as well as helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me... I am very well pleased and satisfied and would recommend him to anyone that I come in contact with. He deserv More

by Alaynapetersen32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israfel (Ralphy) Madera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian (Tito) Lantigua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alaynapetersen32, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralphy, and that you received excellent professional service during your visit. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 05, 2022

Reda and Ralphy we're great and extremely helpful! Reda even cleaned off my old dirty license plate before putting it emt new car! More

by FIAT Fan!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israfel (Ralphy) Madera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reda Al Ahmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear FIAT Fan! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Reda and Ralphy. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

31 - 40 of 25,970 results