Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,325 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,325 reviews

September 20, 2022

Just purchased a car two days ago and Joel helped me purchase a new one today! Amazing service More

by Reynaldoovalle13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Augustin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Reynaldoovalle13, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Joel was very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 20, 2022

Everyone was professional and quick. Eric was helpful and answer all of our questions. Would recommend for anyone in the market for a car and hate the wait at regular dealership. More

by Kinh N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Colbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kinh, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Eric is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Great Customer service working and walking in the rain and helped us before anyone great service More

by Gsrewart1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalip Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gsrewart1, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

I came to off lease only to purchase my dream Mustang. I found right I was looking for. Atakan and Chad helped me to find best deal. More

by ligiarmour74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Garmakani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Atakan Muslu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ligiarmour74, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Chad. It is also great to hear that you found your dream Mustang. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Good experience with Sam! Easy transitioning on our car purchase! Highly recommend to visit and deal your dream car. More

by mvp_iligan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan (Sam) Msouty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mvp_iligan, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an easy car buying experience with Sam. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Goose and the dealership were great! They weren't pushy which made the buying experience enjoyable. More

by Eric.daugherty1944
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gusler Simprime
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Eric, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Gusler, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Eric Colbert was easy to work with. The process could have been a little quicker but everything turned out great More

by MFOY6659
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Colbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear MFOY6659, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. We have recently launched our new Off Lease Only Express. A fully online digital car buying and trading experience to save customers time in our busy dealerships. Visit our website at www.offleaseonly.com for more details. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Wonderful and painless experience would recommend to anyone seeking a vehicle I have a very good experience here More

by Robertwillfong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelet (Mitch) Marius
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Farzad (Hoosh) Hooshmandan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Robertwillfong, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 19, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Mo Ourhalm. Everything was taken care of very quickly. All I had to do was come pick the car out and they took care of everything else! Highly recommend this pla More

by Beauregarde_mcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Beauregarde, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 18, 2022

Hoosh was incredibly helpful as a sales person and my experience test driving the vehicles was pleasant More

by joshua.h.katz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzad (Hoosh) Hooshmandan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Joshua, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Hoosh at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

41 - 50 of 26,325 results