Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

16,250 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (833) 796-3642

16258 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Awesome"

- Barrios2019

I loved how easy was to find the car I was looking for. Also, that even I had to drive from West Palm Beach, they hold the SUV for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray
Aug 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Barrios2019, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Beyond amazing "

- dolledupgi

I had a Great experience with Jhon Escobar he was very patient with me.. he was very kind and helped me picked the best car that’s fits me. Also he was very understanding I would recommend him to anybody ! Also funny great personality. Kept me calm the whole way through everything for my first time . By the way this is my first car thank u!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dolledupgi, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Great salesmen great first experience "

- kamhill0717

Dwayne was extremely help great salesman and helped every step of the way. He’s the person to go to for awesome quality service. I would recommend any of my family or friends to call him when looking for a car at a good price with smooth service.there was a few delays in the process but Dwayne made sure I was ok and handled everything he could in the mean time. With this being my first experience buying a new car I enjoyed it and appreciated the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kamhill0717, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dieune and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Very happy customer"

- Mpolicard

I purchased a 2016 nissan altima from off lease only and i love my car. I would like to thank sam hackett and jesse in finance for their great customer service and professionalism. Thanks guys you made the process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mpolicard, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Sam and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- deeqa_79

My husband and I walked in expecting overbearing car sales people but we were treated with such respect and warmth it was amazing. Eddie explained the whole process to us and was very patient with our many questions lol. We ended up buying a Ford CMax hybrid for a fantastic deal. Literally everyone we dealt with was a wealth of knowledge and so very kind! Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear deeqa_79, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Eddie and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Great Service!!!"

- hlebron.jr

Thanks George was great, so helpful, patient and thoughtful. he did not rush me or pressure me into something I didn’t want. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hlebron.jr, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with George and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Smoke Smell"

- amyjenekershner

Upon finding the vehicle I wanted, I contacted the OffLeaseOnly-Orlando office to get connected with a sales associate. I had the vehicle I wanted shipped to the Orlando from the Fort Lauderdale location. Before paying the $199 fee, I needed to know if the vehicle had been smoked in or had a smoke smell in it. Dale, my sales associate, called the FL location and had someone check that out (along with a few other things). He called me back and said it did NOT have any signs or smells of smoke. Fast forward 1 week, I flew to Orlando from Texas to purchase the vehicle. I test drove it and purchased that exact vehicle that day and did not smell any smoke. I started my drive back to Texas, stopped and stayed the night, and within 12 hours of purchasing the vehicle, I started to smell smoke. I put it out of my head and finished my drive. The next day the smoke smell had gotten worse and I had already made it back to Texas (exceeding the 500mile rule) and could not return. Overall, my experience with OffLeaseOnly was good, but I do feel like I was lied to about the smoke smell. I would not have purchased this vehicle had I noticed the smoke smell. I took it to get detailed to see what they could do and explain how I didn't smell it at first. They told me most likely they had set of a "smoke bomb" that masked the smoke smell for the time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Amyjenekershner, We take your concerns very seriously, and want to do our best to help. It is possible that the car was treated before we ever received it. We would never knowingly sell a car that has been smoked in to a customer who requests a non-smoking vehicle. A member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to determine what we can do to help. We want you to be happy with your purchase. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you, addressing your concerns, and assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Fast and pleasant "

- glatchmansingh

Everyone that helped was fast and effiCient! Thank you! Im so happy to finally be on the road again! Time to go do some hoodrat aCtivities!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear glatchmansingh, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Michelet and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Thanks you "

- paopadi2

Great customer service and experience. I strongly recommend Luder was very helpful he helped us getting a nice vehicle we are very great full with offleaseonly and the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear paopadi2, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Luder and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- elyseb

Crystal was great, so helpful, patient and thoughtful. She did not rush me or pressure me into something I didn’t want. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. They were all willing to work with me on my time. I left some items in my trade in and without even asking they saved them for me and I was able to pick them up. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear elyseb, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Crystal and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

561 - 570 of 16,258 results