Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

18,901 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 18,901 reviews

April 08, 2013

"The sales person asked if they could help as soon as we..."

- LynetteCornell

The sales person asked if they could help as soon as we walked in the door. He then made sure I was taken care of until we finished all the paperwork & we even hugged when he walked me out to my car. I drove off in my 20011 Honda feeling like I had a great deal, a great car and was serviced by great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2013

"My rating is a 5 because for the following reasons...."

- sara1988reyes

My rating is a 5 because for the following reasons. Albert my sales person was very patient and more than helpful. He also had good knowledge of the product. I will recommend him and Off Lease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2013

"I always dread car shopping and this was no different...."

- ron1509

I always dread car shopping and this was no different. How ever I was really surprised how pain free it was. Our sales man Kyle William put us to ease right away with his humor and knowlege. we told him what we were looking for and in no time we were test driving a vehicle that we eventually bought. it was the way everyone went over and above what was called for that made this dealership and sales crew special.I had allready been aproved for a car loan and they got me a much lower rate. and the service was fast yet through. I drove out of there really impressed and will tell friends and family to definitly make the trip it well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 09, 2013

"The Salesman was honest and friendly. Price was lower..."

- DominiqueWerner

The Salesman was honest and friendly. Price was lower than all other competitors in area. Finance was clear, easy and affordable! Great experience overall!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 08, 2013

"FRANK GREETED ME WHEN I WALKED IN THE DOOR AND GOT ME..."

- tfm2

FRANK GREETED ME WHEN I WALKED IN THE DOOR AND GOT ME COFFE. I SELECTED THE CAR I WANTED AND HE PULLED IT UP FRONT TO INSPECT. HE SHOWED ME THE FEATHERS GAVE A TEST DRIVE.FRANF INTRODUCED ME TO THE OTHER PEOPLE INVOLVED AND ASSISTED ME WITH THE PAPER WORK WITCH GOT ME APROVAL QUICKLY. FRANK GOT ME A GREAT PRICE AND CLEANED THE CAR BEFOR I LEFT. THIS IS THE WAY I WANT TO BUY ALL MY NEXT CARS. WHAT A PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVE. TOM MURPHY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Palermo
March 01, 2013

"My visit to OffLeaseonly was a great experience. There..."

- ddroman

My visit to OffLeaseonly was a great experience. There is no pressure to accept a particular vehicle or price. When I asked to see a car or two, I was immediately accomodated with the car/cars. There was no impatience indicating I was asking too much of the staff. This was true despite the crowd that was in the office. The staff was very friendly yet professional. What I most appreciated was how they tried to see to it that I was happy with the car I purchased. If there was a part missing and I asked it to be replaced, I was immediately accomodated by the manager. Despite my credit being low due to a foreclosure, they did everything possible to obtain credit for me. What a streamlined operation. The owner is a genius who realized its not a matter of simply lower prices, but also of excellent people skills and catering to the customers. I can not expess how much I appreciate all their service especially dealing with Tony Garilli and new credit staff member David S. P.S I hope the owner is able to read my comments. Although, I am sure he has heard this many times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David S Relatively new employee--excellent service too, Anthony (Tony) ** Garilli
February 20, 2013

"Salesman was low-key, friendly and knowledgable in all..."

- rfsilver123

Salesman was low-key, friendly and knowledgable in all matters including the make and model we bought. He was accomodating but did not push us. He allowed us to take the car to our mechanic. He stayed with us all the way. The floor sales manager, Craig, was the same way. In the end, the GM got involved to negotiate the trade. Overall a good experiece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig the sales manager and John the GM, Anthony (Tony) ** Garilli
February 17, 2013

"I was very impressed with the level of service I received..."

- Hmirambell

I was very impressed with the level of service I received at offleaseonly.com. The dealer is a no haggle, no high pressure BS dealer with wholesale prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Taber
February 10, 2013

"The serive and selection was amazing! I came here because..."

- ireshaha

The serive and selection was amazing! I came here because I wanted a wide variety of selections and a friend of mine told me that it was a great place to get low mileage and well proced vehicles. It was much more than expected and I was given excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael * Mueger
February 10, 2013

"my experiens with Kyle w. was great he is very great..."

- Yskins

my experiens with Kyle w. was great he is very great salesman.i'll send my friends and family to see him anytime they are looking buy cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Williams
18,881 - 18,890 of 18,901 results