Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

16,742 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

16745 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great service "

- ashrafulshakider20

Akm is great when I came he find my dream car I like love the car like this place if any body need car I recommend akm and offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ashrafulshakider20, We are happy to hear that Akm and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Great service and found my dream car"

- Jmontiel85

Great service from my sales rep Mauricio and financial rep Amy. Would recommend and buy again if needed fo repurchase. Very pleased with my car and the overall service received by Mauricio and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jmontiel85, We are happy to hear that Marcelo and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Julio56

I needed help with looking for a car for my self and Jeremy Ramos came and helped me. He speaks Spanish and referred me to a great car. Jeremy is great ! Great dealership and Amy is a wonderful financial manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Julio56, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Best experience!"

- mar0603

I entered and Amy immediately helped me I came with my mom and she no speak Spanish, Amy call a sales person name Luis Perez to help us ,immediately he start to explain everything to us , we decide the vehicle to test drive and we start the process, after the test drive we get all the paperwork done and wait for the financing entity to get us approved. They was a fast response , Amy came to check and bring us to the office very nice with us they give us the best interest rate thanks to Amy and Luis Perez I have a new car I will recommend offleaseonly to all friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mar0603 , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- rodriguez_soto89

From start to finish, my experience with Off Lease has been wonderful. I started my experience online and I was able to do most of my communication through text which was great. Once the time to actually go to the dealership arrived, the experience was just as comfortable. Hasan was just as friendly and helpful as he was over text. We were able to narrow down the perfect vehicle for me. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Taylor
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rodriguez_soto89, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Great people. "

- Ah1gip

Great people are the backbone of a great business. Kudos to Kristian and Joe, and to the management that sets such high standards. Well done to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ah1gip, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"easy buying experience with Kristian"

- devi_creations

drove 3 hours to buy from this location because more options are available in West Palm. Kristian was very helpful from the Start. Always texted back with any questions we had before out buying trip. Once we got there, he had the cars ready for us to see. The whole buying process was made easier, Will never purchase from anywhere else, except OFFLEASEONLY. look forward to my next purchase from Kristian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear devi_creations, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kristian. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Excellent out of town experience "

- sscar82

This was an excellent experience from the sales experience to management and delivery. Letty did an excellent job taking care of any concerns that I had from an out of town perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sscar82, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Letty was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2019

"Best dealership"

- Srosado37

Excelent and awesome service and staff. Three cars later, the device is amazing. Thank you for you superb service and professionalism Anthony, David & Mike. See you again in future. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Srosado37 , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- danielvasquez1707

I loved the attention they gave me the helped me get the right truck with an affordable price very amazing experience I recommend anyone to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear danielvasquez1707 , Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

61 - 70 of 16,745 results