Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

15,828 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

15831 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"Great experience."

- Happycustomer123

There was no rushing or slick talk. My car salesmen took his time in helping me decide on the vehicle I was looking for. Very informative information on the cars and history of the cars on the lot. Made the right choice coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Happycustomer123, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Patrick

My sales associate was Ted Tuchak, who was a complete gentleman and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. Every step of the process was pleasant and professional. Micheal who handled the financing and title work was excellent and got me a great interest rate. I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK! Thanks Off Lease Only staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Patrick, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ted was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- shaunte79

We're a tall family and space was an necessity. We drove from Plantation to West Palm just to purchase a car from a another dealership. We drove over an hour just to find out that the car we wanted to purchase was already sold. I saw that Off Lease Only was just a few miles away. We had the pleasure of having Wayne help us find the perfect SUV for us. My husband wanted a different SUV then the one I wanted so Wayne had his job cut out for him. We looked at so many vehicles but Wayne never gave up. We could tell that Wayne was really listening to both my husand and I because the little things that were important to both of us the next vehicle was better and better. Working with Wayne was so much fun, we laughed so much. Best Salesman Ever!! Then Wayne said he had the perfect vehicle for us both. Then he showed us a 2018 VW Atlas and we both fell in love. We test drove it and knew we needed to take it home. We had a trade-in and we met Toby who appraised our vehicle. He was so kind & fair and clearly explained the process. We both loved working with Toby. Next ,we met Darlene.Darlene was awesome! She gave us all our options and we walked out with 3 new friends & the SUV of our dreams!! Kendell & Shaunte' Westfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hyanniah front desk! So sweet & kind! She was Amazing & great customer service & Toby was simply the best!
Jun 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear shaunte79, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"New car"

- kleanmusik

Anthony is great!! Got it done. This is the Second vehicle we purchased from the dealership Off lease. I would recommend all my peeps to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kleanmusik, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"Got a car"

- franceskarivera32

Just walked in to look around relized all vehicles in the lot. Prices were super fair and reasonable. Kristian help every step of way. Great salesman. I came in to looked and walked out with 2 cars. Very excited and please about outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear franceskarivera32, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"Enjoyable experience"

- rckkus

We all know buying a vehicle is a long time consuming affair, but Steven made this comfortable and enjoyable. Amy was a delight to talk with and made everything very clear and precise. Over all everyone made this an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rckkus, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"Outstanding customer service "

- mdel0528

Went in to look at one car and drove out with 2!!! Kristian the sales rep. and Amy from finance worked very hard to make our sale go smooth. It was fast and easy, made sure that we were able to make affordable payments. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to get there cars there. Thank you very much you two for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mdel0528, We are happy to hear that Kristian and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

"Just bought a second vehicle from here"

- Screename

I appreciate the Carfax info and the straightforward, is-what-it-is approach to selling cars. My rep, Steven, was very helpful with honing in on a vehicle and, more important, the financing process with David Sissenwein was highly professional and efficient. David was clear, concise, and simply provided a few options with no up-sell. Good stuff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Screename, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"Happy son, great communication!"

- Raider

They didn’t have the Toyota Tacoma our son wanted the first time we stopped in, but sales associate Cliff told us he would stay in touch. We heard from him a few time over the next couple of weeks, and three weeks later he called to tell us that he thought the right truck was on the lot. We met him that afternoon and sure enough it was the one our son wanted. Financing went smoother than expected and we now have the truck and a happy son. Thank you Cliff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Raider, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Cliff. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

"Haggle/Pressure Free Experience "

- Thomas-62

I did a great deal of research before purchasing my car from this dealer. I knew exactly what I wanted. My only fear was having to deal with the finance employee as I was certain he would try and push an extended warranty on me. My experience from the onset was 5 star. The salesperson was Ed Chesnutt who was friendly and very accommodating. I knew what vehicle that I wanted so it was just a matter of test driving the car. The vehicle had a clean Carfax and I also ran an AutoCheck Report. Ed allowed me to take the car for a long test drive and encouraged me to take it to my own mechanic if I wanted. I then dealt with David Sissenwein who was a "first class pro" and the finance manager. He explained my warranty options after going over the initial details of the loan. I declined an extended warranty at the time but am reconsidering as the vehicle is loaded with technical features. There was absolutely no pressure and I would definitely buy again and refer a friend to this dealership. The best part of the transaction was that I saved a great deal of money on my purchase, way below all other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Thomas-62, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Edward was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

81 - 90 of 15,831 results