About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Okeechobee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

4224 Highway 441 SE , Okeechobee , Florida 34974 Directions
Sales: (863) 357-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Okeechobee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Purchased 2019 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Rcvermilion123

The employee (Roxan) at the dealership is committed to customer satisfaction . She and the finance manager worked late into the night closing the deal for us. We drove home in a new pickup truck thanks to thier extra efforts. We highly recommend this dealership with the unbelievable life time warranty on engin and drivetrain. Thank you for all the kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxan
December 14, 2018

" Purchased new trick "

- Andyanderson1

We had a great experience buying our new ram 2019 truck working with Marco and Steve. We would recommend Okeechobee dodge dealer to all our friends that are nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
December 12, 2018

"Service department fantastic"

- Bobspeer1

Amanda deserves to be commended on providing excellent service to her customers. She’s a $50,000/year employee so hope you all appreciate and reward her dedication! Listens and instructs her staff perfectly for an excellent experience for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Gino
November 15, 2018

"Bad dealership "

- Tile man

I have a 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 that needed some maintenance. I met with Kelly on Monday and told her what I wanted done. 1) I wanted the a/c blower motor replaced. 2) I wanted the slide temperature control module replaced. 3) I wanted the gasket replaced on the passenger side window replaced. I made an appointment to bring the truck back on Tuesday at 10:00 to have the work done. I asked Kelly how long it would take, and said “a day to a day and a half”. I received a call from Kelly Wednesday afternoon around 2:00 telling me that the blower motor didn’t need replacing, the a/c system was way over charged. I told her that the tech that worked on it didn’t know what he was doing. Then I asked if they were through with my truck. “No we just got through with the diagnosis” I asked why they did the diagnosis, because I told her I wanted the items replaced. The blower motor had not worked right in over a year, in fact one of the techs there had showen me where to hit under the glove compartment to make it work when it would not come on. Then I was told that the temp slide worked fine. Again, I told them ( by this time the branch mgr was there) they didn’t know what they were doing. Again, I was told that the tech said it was fine. I said, it couldn’t work fine because the slide for the passenger side wasn’t even there. It was broken off. I think you can see the some of the problems I encountered with this service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A J Judd / Kelly
October 20, 2018

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- Chriss David

I came in for a recall and a few other service engine lights that were now on. The communication was clear and everything was explained. When there were complications, Amada and the Service Forman were right there to help me, and explain what was taking place. These two are a dynamic duo and I would recommend your service to anyone. Top notch customer service and going above and beyond to make it right. Now my Jeep runs like new thanks to the service mechanic that never gave up on troubleshooting. Thank you, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Service Forman
October 01, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Dsmart

Great service. I am a person who has never purchased a vehicle by myself. Jose was very patient and guided me through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose nieves
September 16, 2018

"Okeechobee Dodge"

- Transplant

Everyone was very pleasant, friendly and eager to help. Jose was especially accommodating. I would recommend Okeechobee Dodge to any body looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Loren
September 10, 2018

"My first experience with Okeechobee Dodge Crysler Jeep. "

- pat

The people were very nice and helpful and made us feel welcome to Okeechobee, as we have just moved here from Alabama. They took us in on time for our appointment and were very prompt and efficient in getting us out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember the name but I think she was the service manager
August 11, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Jlowe

I have never had a smoother, easier, friendlier vehicle buying experience than I did with Roxsana and Steve! We were listened to, helped to the maximum of their capabilities, and treated like friends. I got the exact truck I wanted for the exact price I needed and could not be happier! I will be a returning customer when my children are ready for their first cars! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxsana and Steve
March 08, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- terisagarcia

Went to test drive a couple vehicles, picked the one I wanted went back to work they had my paperwork was ready within minutes. This my 2nd purchase from this dealership glad to do business in my hometown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Roxanne, and others ( Team Effort including Gerneral Manager )
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results