About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olathe Subaru

4.7

342 Lifetime Reviews

505 South Fir, Olathe, Kansas 66061 Directions
Sales: (888) 905-2246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Olathe Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Honest and helpful"

- montem

Our salesman, Zack Dremel, was helpful, courteous and honest. Once I was shown the work report itemizing repairs including head gasket replacement, I was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dremel
Nov 15, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Zack could be so helpful, courteous and honest. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

November 10, 2018

"Easiest Way to Buy a Car and Keep It Running!"

- Czarina

First, the Service Department is outstanding! They exemplify the best of Customer Service. Second, the Sales Department was refreshingly honest. They were low-keyed (no pressure), listened to my questions, and did not try to steer me into something I could not afford or want. I am a proud owner of a new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Gump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Ejaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Mpofu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig, Jordan
Nov 12, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

November 03, 2018

"Low-pressure, great customer service"

- KC Crosstreker

Buying a car from Casey at Olathe Subaru was the easiest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Casey was knowledgeable about the features of the Crosstrek, but never pressured me into the higher-end trim models. He was extremely, laid-back and low-pressure. We didn’t have to spend hours haggling back and forth over price. When the car with the color and trim level/features I wanted wasn’t at Olathe Subaru, he didn’t try to sell me a different car from their lot. He found the exact car I wanted at a dealership in Nebraska and continued to follow-up with me over the next couple of days to keep me updated as to when my car would be delivered. I have never owned a Subaru before, but I’m extremely impressed with my experience with them so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Starr
Other Employees : Casey Johnson
Nov 06, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 24, 2018

"Absolutely amazing Service Staff"

- Jayhawkers4life

All service reps at Olathe Subaru are fantastic. The do a fabulous job explaining work performed and are always super friendly. Thanks for the great service !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Gump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our service reps were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 23, 2018

" It was great until it came to closing "

- crossroads

When I decide to get a car I do not like add ons. I want to know the final price when I say yes When it is time to sign the papers that’s all I should do and give you a check At the time of signing the papers and finding out there is more to the deal almost kills the deal for me I know full disclosure is not popular these days but I like it and I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Mpofu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 18, 2018

"Integrity, honesty without sales pressure"

- Alex85

We recently leased a Crosstrek from Olathe Subaru. Our sales consultant, Janeth Valverde was very efficient, honest, and helpful during the whole process, from the time we took the first test drive to the day we took possession of the vehicle. Janeth is a true professional with a high degree of integrity and honesty. The whole leasing process was hassle-free, pleasant, with no last- minute surprise. We highly recommend Olathe Subaru. Vincent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janeth Valverde, Vic Ejaz
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 15, 2018

"Information without pressure"

- RobF

Good, timely information without the feeling of sales pressure. Follow-up was excellent. There was an overall willingness to assist with all issues or questions. Return visits for services will be a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Ejaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Olathe Subaru. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 10, 2018

"Customer Service"

- DebLira

We had a legitimate issue with our brand new Subaru that we had purchased at a different Subaru dealer. After months of trying to get the other dealer to respond to us for the issue we decided to go elsewhere. Olathe Subaru is out of the way for us but I will drive the distance for as long as the customer service remains the same, because in just days our car issue was resolved without hesitation. I actually felt like they listened to my complaint, understood it and fixed it immediately and for that I am so thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Gump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 05, 2018

"Superior Customer Service!!!"

- AK

The Service Manager, Patrick Coleman is very thorough regarding the service completed on my vehicle. He listens to my questions and makes sure that I understand what he is saying. He also listens to my concerns and takes action accordingly. If there is an issue, he fights to make things right for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Ball
Patrick Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Percy Starr
Oct 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Patrick is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

October 03, 2018

"Mike Anderson’s Review"

- tsomra22

Great personnel, great car, and a great experience. When I requested a car in a different color, they had it delivered on the very next day. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results