About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Olathe Subaru

4.7

329 Lifetime Reviews

505 South Fir, Olathe, Kansas 66061 Directions
Sales: (888) 905-2246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Olathe Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Another Good Experience"

- MLAlex

We were ready to try out the new Ascent. We worked with Vic last year when leasing our Impreza, so we reached out and he connected us with Janeth in sales since his role changed. Janeth was fantastic, patient, and responsive to our questions. We went back the next day and purchased the vehicle. All were helpful working out the details of our trade and paperwork. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Ejaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Janeth Valverde (5 stars)
August 23, 2018

"Great Service - No Pressure"

- april2019

I contacted other dealerships looking into other makes and models of vehicles - they hounded me relentlessly! Not Olathe Subaru - they were friendly, knowledgeable, and did not pressure me into anything. I worked with Casey Johnson and he was great - very easy going, was able to answer all of my questions, and talk cars with my dad. Great experience overall with Olathe Subaru - thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Ejaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Johnson
Sep 06, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, April! The goal of the Olathe Subaru team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

August 19, 2018

"Wonderful Service- Ask for Casey!! "

- gl1994

Would definitely recommend this dealership. Casey helped us in buying our new Subaru Forester and he took into account everything that was important to us and worked to find us the best possible fit for a price we could feel happy with. Olathe Subaru has earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Johnson
Aug 20, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Casey. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

August 15, 2018

"Casey Johnson was my salesperson, He was helpful,"

- mary2235

I drove from Topeka, Ks to see this car, loved it. I put down a down payment. It needed some work done. So I waited for a phone car, as to the progress of the completion of the work. No phone call. I called them. was told the car would be ready on a wensday and they would send pictures. No Pictures, no phone call. Again I called, was told Casey was off on wensday. Manager sent Picture told me car was ready on Thur. I understand that everyone needs a day off, and that everyone is busy. But someone else could have followed through on this, Basic customer service! Other than the pushy Finance guy, (why do I need an extender warranty, if Subaru's are so Good?) It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Coleman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Johnson
Aug 20, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

August 05, 2018

"Friendly people"

- Subieforlife18

When we parked at the dealership, my wife and I were seen looking at a vehicle right up front. We were outside for at least ten to fifteen minutes and finally decided to go inside to find someone to talk with. They said they were all very busy and short handed. Casey Johnson ended up helping us and was very helpful in trying to get us going as quickly as possible since we were on vacation at the time and were short on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Rose
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Johnson
Aug 08, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. I'm glad to hear you found us professional, fast, and neat, especially with the help of your salesman, Casey. If there is any automotive need we can help with in the future, don't hesitate in contacting us. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

August 03, 2018

"Had a great sales rep, who did an awesome job."

- Patti0507

I had a great car buying experience at Olathe Subaru. My sales rep was Casey Johnson who greeted me right away and was very helpful with my trade in. Casey was very knowledgeable and has a great friendly personality and it was a pleasure to work with him on my new vehicle lease. Casey made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted as soon as possible since they had to get it from another dealership. I’m very glad he was my sales rep, he did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Casey Johnson
Aug 08, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Casey provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Olathe Subaru’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

July 25, 2018

"Dealership may be good but the Salesperson we got was not"

- MaryAnne

To me an employee represents the whole dealership. Our salesperson did not know his information. He did not keep his word when we went back or by phone. We had to do all the pursuing. It was not an easy task. When we wanted to know things about the car he rarely got the answers but had plenty of excuses. So I had to rate the dealership low because of the way we were treated by the salesperson. Who knows maybe if we had had another salesperson I would have rated it higher. Oh and then we made an appointment with the finance guy and our salesperson was to have that set up. We drive all the way there and the guy is at lunch xxx is that kind of appointment??? Then when he comes back after we waited for no reason he would not stop pushing the stupid 7 year warranty on me. I mean I said no several times and he kept pushing. That is not good business NO means NO. You need to clean house and train your people better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell James
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Someone in finance don't know his name.
Jul 25, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. We understand the car-purchasing process may be stressful and time-consuming but our staff is dedicated to making that process as fast and easy as possible. Apparently we have fallen short of those goals on your most recent car-buying experience. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

July 23, 2018

"My Subaru"

- Stinnett

I found the experience of buying our new Subaru very easy and enjoyable. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and was very professional as was the finance guy. No pressure was applied and my offer was accepted immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Starr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Cantrell
Jul 23, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Olathe Subaru. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Joy Sanders, CSI Manager, joys@chevyworld.com

July 23, 2018

"Sales professionalism makes a difference !"

- hollidbr

This was our first Subaru purchase (wife traded in a Volvo, after years of driving it, Infiniti and other premium brands), and pretty happy so far. Clearly not the same quality automobile as a Volvo (LOTS of plastic inside, and an unbelievable amount of interior rattles for a new car), but also trying to keep in mind that we paid a lot less than we would have for another Volvo. If it weren't for Vic in Sales, we probably wouldn't have proceeded with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Ejaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Vic was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Joy Sanders, CSI Manager, joys@chevyworld.com

July 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ken1098

Love the car. The whole transaction was fast. Billy and Dave went over the whole thing thoroughly. The Ascent seems like a great car. Financing was really fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kettlewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Rose
Other Employees : Billy Cantrell
Jul 19, 2018 -

Olathe Subaru responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, The Olathe Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results