About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Coast Acura

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

2925 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (714) 677-8457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Orange Coast Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2017

"Best in Class!!"

- bigwave22

I have been doing business with South Coast Acura for 17 years. I have purchased cars and had service here. I moved out of state 3 years ago and while I was back in town last week I needed a service and a loaner car. Paul in service took A+++++ care of my needs. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 05, 2017

"Great repair experience and I highly recommend South Coast!"

- Robert Baglien

Thanks much for all the help South Coast Acura team's friendly, professional team gave me. It is clear that this dealership is run this positive way from the very top and all the way down. I give my $1200 repair experience my highest positive ratings as your team has demonstrated that you really care about your customers. You have fixed several VERY difficult issues I was having with my Acura RDX SUV that only expert technicians could have fixed correctly (replaced fuel pump, coil, complete fuel system service and fixed my fuel float measuring issue). Your 12 month/12,000 mile warranty is much more than non-dealer outlets would have given me. Of course Consumer Reports rates Acura vehicles amongst the highest rated dependable vehicles you can buy. I love your $200 complete fuel system service that cleans many areas that have buildup of harmful deposits. I can notice the nice improvement in my car's performance which also will gave me more noticeable gain in fuel mileage. This is the safest and most effective way to clean all of these bad deposit buildups out of your vehicle's system (as compared to fuel additives to your gas). I will definitely return! I highly recommend your team to everyone. Bob Baglien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John.wong service advisor, Ferdie Ang Service Manager,Chris Dunham General Manager
April 01, 2017

"Great Service and follow up"

- TheHoag

this was my first Acura purchase and I was completely overwhelmed by the great service I was given. The sales dept is top notch. Not pushy or aggressive and very knowledgeable. Chris Dunham was the boss man and he came and greeted me like I was a longtime friend. The sales people (Michelle and Steve) that assisted me were great. I didn't spend all day there and I was off in my new NSX within a few hours. Thanks a lot guys, you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Lee, Steve Timoshuck
February 07, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Claireneli

Loved this place. The staff was amazing. My salesperson was very knowledgeable about all the cars he was showing me. He made sure I was able to see every car and not pressure me into getting something I didn't want. Will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Lee
June 21, 2016

"Do not come here"

- Visitor

Bad experience. Dont buy a car from here. Be careful how they run your credit report. Make sure you visit other dealerships. I went to Weir Canyon and it was the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nguyen
September 05, 2015

"Glad I picked this place for my very first car purchase!!"

- stawdros

Just bought a TLX from South Coast Acura! It was my first car purchase and I came in thinking the salesmen would be evil try to rip me off. To my surprise I felt absolutely no pressure buying or signing the car and on top of that felt like the salesmen did everything they could to get me a great deal. I personally dealt with Alfredo who guided me through the entire process. He was very personable, informative, and comforting so I trusted him when he said he was working for me to get me the best deal. This place is great and I'm glad I bought my very first car through them. Thanks again all the salesmen that put up with my father yelling numbers at them over the phone and stayed calm while explaining things a million times to both he and I! haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
August 26, 2015

"Excellent service!! Quick & Painless"

- rislas24

After searching around, trying to avoid dealerships due to my past dealership experience, I came into South Coast Acura after work today to purchase a used car. I was hesitant, but a close friend suggested this was the one dealership I had to check out. With one flat rate and a specific list of criteria I wanted for my next car, I was not confident that this dealership could get me what I wanted. However, Alfredo and Eddie knew exactly what I needed and never once tried to up-sell me something I didnt want or need. I cannot express how appreciative I am of how these two made my car purchasing process extremely painless and simply. I got exactly what I went in search of and for exactly the price I could afford. I will definitely be back after I run my new Jeep Grand Cherokee to the ground.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo & Eddie
November 02, 2014

"Bought my Acura RDX here"

- Cynthia1013

I bought an Acura RDX from this dealership. Our sales rep was Tony Benjamin and he was great to work with. He showed us several cars and was very helpful. He talked a lot about safety ratings which was important for our growing family. I appreciate Tony's honesty and ability to make a fair deal and get us home in our new car quickly. The dealership itself isn't very nice and needs updating. The lounge area needs work and they should offer better coffee and waiting space. If you're buying an Acura we recommend you ask for Tony Benjamin to help you at South Coast Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Benjamin
September 24, 2014

"2015 TLX Purchase"

- KAH2

The dealership itself is so so, they are currently remodeling it now and hopefully it will reflect as a premium car dealership apposed to an old outdated economy car lot when they are done. The staff was what you would expect although our sales associate (David Leese) made the difference by being knowledgeable about the car. He showed it to us without any pushy sales tactics or pressure. The only reason I would consider buying another vehicle from this dealer would be Davids professionalism other than that the facility itself doesn't compare to the other Acura dealerships I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Leese
March 23, 2014

"the whole experience was great tony is very easy to work..."

- jakie100

the whole experience was great tony is very easy to work with would definetly recommend south coast acura to everybody best car buying experience I have had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony benjamin
1
1 - 10 of 17 results