About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6

308 Lifetime Reviews

2929 Harbor Boulevard, Costa Mesa, California 92626 Directions
Sales: (714) 782-3980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Scott

This is the fourth Jeep I have bought. The first 3 Jeeps I bought at other dealerships where the process was extremely long. For this fourth Jeep, I stopped by Orange Coast Jeep on a lunch break. The Jeep I called about and sales person (Vanessa) was waiting out front for me when I pulled up. We took it for a quick spin. They gave me a quick quote on my trade in. I told them what I was willing to pay and the manager made it happen. I ran to the bank to get a cashiers check and the paperwork was done within 10 min when I got back. Great, efficient experience. This is how it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa (sales person), Chris (manager), Lori (finance)
January 03, 2019

"2018 Rubicon"

- Mustang86

Steve was amazing. He was patient and knowledgeable. He’s definitely customer orientated, so I thank you for his hard work. thanks again for the In-N-Out while waiting. That’s them going out of their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
January 03, 2019

"Good experience but our sales rep seemed a bit disconnected."

- HammieD

I asked that the detail department address a few issues and he sprayed it down with water and when I showed him the scratches I wanted bugged out all of a sudden he didn’t seem to speak very good English. I ended up paying for a detail on the vehicle when we got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sied internet sales manager
January 03, 2019

"George"

- BrentH

George was awesome!!! Took great care of me, kept constant contact with me providing updates and options throughout the holiday season. Really professional and left feeling like he cares for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
December 28, 2018

"Excel on everything and thank you Max!!!"

- Bea

This is my first time at this dealership and i ended up to purchase a car at the price i wanted with the help of Max Blumencranz and the whole team. Thank you very much for your ease, fast and excellent services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Blumencranz
December 28, 2018

"Great Service "

- Jeep

The service has always been fantastic!! The repair work is done correctly and is completed in a timely manner. Dave Anderson is always professional and pleasant to work with. He ensures my Jeep is repaired properly and that my questions are addressed, and that my Jeep is kept clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Smith is a Superstar!
December 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Breezy

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep, and was extremely pleased with the entire process. My salesman, Christopher was very knowledgeable, and took the time to familiarize me with all the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ramsey
December 22, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Grumpyoldman13

Orange co has always gone above and beyond Paul is my contact at service treats me like family I am purchasing another vehicle soon and it will be from this dealership as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 16, 2018

"Typical Sleazy Dealership tactics"

- cricutchick

We wanted to purchase a used car for our son. We went through our credit union recommended site and saw the car he wanted and a good price, but when we got there they upped it by over 1K for things that were not listed on the website and wouldn't remove them or discount them off the car. So it was take the car my son fell in love & pay for crap we didn't want or disappoint our son and keep looking. If it was for me I would have walked away. but it wasn't. Then we got the car with a quarter of tank after being told it would be filled up. We we called to check if the sent the paperwork to my finance like the said they would, I asked about the gas and told that their policy for used cars only get $35.00, not a full tank.. But I spoke to another person later, they said they don't have a policy with putting gas in a used cars. if that wasn't bad enough, it took all next day for them to send over the contract/PO to my credit union. They didn't receive it until the end of business, too late for them to work on my loan. I very disappointed with this dealer and will not be returning to them with any future business. BTW no manual for the car just recommended us to go online,"you tube it," only gave us one key and told us to go to a Ford Dealer to get another,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela, Danielle, Michael
December 09, 2018

"One of the best car dealership "

- Elierahmani

Very professional, honest and quick. We are glad, we found the car we wanted at this place. It was a rainy day and had never purchased a car in a dark, rainy evening but it was worth driving 52 miles to them and come back with a new Hybrid Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett and Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results