Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,746 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,746 reviews

November 15, 2022

Frank is awesome hes always so friendly always so honest takes care of my car concerns in a timely manner More

by dealer rater
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 15, 2022

they are little bit farther from me compared to the Infiniti Tustin, but I purposely drive to this the Infiniti OC bec they are honest and do good work. Not going back to Tustin ever. More

by CSWARTZBURG
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 14, 2022

I had a great experience I believe his name was Kevin. Very fast and efficient service while also being friendly and accommodating! More

by ESTEEBALAK18
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 13, 2022

Alway a great experience at orange coast Infiniti. Quick, reliable and friendly. Wouldn’t take my Infiniti anywhere else. More

by JAMIESKATS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
November 10, 2022

Great customer services Great job on time and well done, Frank is a great service advisor. More

by ABHAMOUD
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Time
Service Communication
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gutierrez, at the Service Dept.
November 10, 2022

Manager was not forthcoming in promoting secondary product. Check your file for correspondence. Service rep was great, but not management More

by 4.JEFFMORGAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service agent good
November 09, 2022

good service and good staff is my third time taking my cars there and Kevin gives you a very professional treatment 5 stars for him More

by Noel
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 12, 2022 -

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

November 08, 2022

Great experience with friendly professional staff. My oil change was done really fast and quality. More

by MikeM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asian young guy not sure his name
Nov 12, 2022 -

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

November 07, 2022

On my last visit. I was recommended new tires due to low tread wear. Tires were recently purchased within a month with less than 100miles. Also I requested fully synt More

by sharper125
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ortiz
November 05, 2022

i had an issue with my seatbelt. I brought it in to the dealer. Eduardo fixed it super fast! Appreciate the fast and efficient service i always get at OC Infiniti. More

by Dana Huff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
Nov 12, 2022 -

Orange Coast INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad our team was able to take good care of you and make you a happy customer. Jim Trotter General Manager Orange Coast Infiniti

11 - 20 of 2,746 results