About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.1

78 Lifetime Reviews

7233 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 777-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Service"

- DRosserUSCG

Overall service was really good. Lisa was Loki g out for me and made sure the body shop did the job properly and I really appreciate. They left my truck a total mess and nearly out of gas, but I won’t let that stop me from further service at OP dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Dec 12, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review of Lisa! We're glad to hear she took excellent care of you!

December 01, 2018

"Excellent service after the sale"

- JB1234

Mike Luvene made my Jeep purchase happen when others couldn’t. Great price, great service. The service department was was excellent when I needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Luvene
Dec 02, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Mike and our service team. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

November 30, 2018

"Customer survey"

- Arleane123

I rate my salesman Gene a 10. Because of his patience , professionalism and skills. The service department was great also when I had my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
Dec 01, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Gene and our team are always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 24, 2018

"Oil Change"

- GnPsRAM

I just wanted an oil change. The "Express Lane" isn't so express. I had to wait in line (first come, first serve). Couldn't make an appointment. Our service advisor was David. We enjoyed working with him. I like the complimentary inspection with the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Nov 25, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad that you enjoyed your overall experience, and we look forward to making your next visit five-star worthy.

November 15, 2018

"Just in for..."

- jagoslee

We came in for a routine service and to have recalls addressed. It lasted longer than anyone expected, but Donnell made sure we had a rental for the night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell
Nov 16, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you came to visit us and that we could help you with your recall and provide you with a rental! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future! Have a good day! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

November 14, 2018

"Back to the SUV I’ve always loved"

- Mary

Nicholas Sopenasky was my sales rep and he was great.. I owned a 2004 Grand Cherokee at one time and wanted another. I had to part with that Cherokee because of its gas mileage (this was the time when gas was almost $5/gallon) but I LOVED that Cherokee. I love my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee more...better gas mileage and safety features that I’m very happy with because I’m 68. I traded a 2014 Jeep Patriot that the dealership gave me top dollar for. If you want a new or used vehicle see Nich—very courteous and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Sopenasky
Nov 15, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words! We want to first congratulation you on your 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase! We hope you're loving all of the new features and the improved MPGs. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2018

"AWESOME "

- CBREEZY

My salesperson was Mr. Fred and he was VERY nice, professional and cared about what I wanted. I was not just a quick sale to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Fred Harris
Nov 11, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Fred! He was happy to listen to your needs and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase. We truly appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

November 06, 2018

"Small but personal dealership. "

- On the road

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge has cared for my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee from the start. I have always had great service and everyone there is super nice. Can’t ask for a nicer experience. Thanks OPCJD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde, my service manager. A cashier. And a gentleman in parts.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are a loyal customer and that we have been able to care for your 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee from the start. It is wonderful to know that you were always provided with great service and that our staff has been friendly. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

October 30, 2018

"Perfect"

- Tmrcer411

The Dodge family is amazing. I came in and told them what I wanted and they never strayed me away from what I wanted. They actually got me in a brand new car when I only thought I qualified for a used car. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Flowers
Oct 31, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with great service and that our staff was able to get you a brand new car! We value you as a customer and we hope to see you again in the near future! Have a good day! Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

October 25, 2018

"Customer service made a bad experience into a great one "

- 1 charger 1 jeep 1 ram and 1 challenger

I went to the dealership to get an oil change, alignment and since I was there and able to leave the car for as long as needed I also asked to have the recalls complete and instantly I had some issues at the dealership I was told all recall work needs to be by appointment only, but last time I was told just to drop it off when I get the oil change. So that’s what I was doing. But was made aware very fast that this is not how things work here. The manager told me he was a realest and there’s no way he could get my recalls complete even before he knew what they where. All I was getting was no. Then another gentleman that was on the computer cut in and asked for the vin am said he was able to get me in by Thursday. So I went over to talk with him. I then thought everything was good to go and then I went out to my car and when I went back inside I was told they would not e able to get me in till next week Nov 1st. So I said don’t worry about it I will just go somewhere else. I did Let them complete the oil change and left with a bad taste in my mouth grit the 2nd time. Then I received a call to see how my experience was and the lady on the phone took the time to listen to my issues and was able to explain what was going on at the dealership and why there service has slipped. I am a very forgiving person and understand when company’s are short staffed and have broken equipment things happen, I get it and it was nice for someone from the dealership to step up and take responsibility for my bad experience and explain why it happen. I just wish I was informed on what was going on when I was there to get the services complete. not just told that that’s not how they do things and how I can not use the express oil lane as my way to jump in front of others getting service. This was not my plan just doing what I was told by the dealership service employees. The call made all the difference in my rating and I will give them another chance because of the service I received on the follow up phone call. Thank you Paul Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several please see my file. I have a 2018 jeep, 2017 Ram and a 2015 Challenger that I get serviced
Oct 27, 2018 -

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We value you as a customer and your satisfaction is of utmost importance. We would like to learn more about your recent experience with our service department and can be reached at customerrelations@darcars.com or 800-327-227 if you would like additional assistance. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results