About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

7233 Blanding Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 777-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"good luck getting an appointment "

- BOBBY STEELY

I drove to the dealership today to get an appointment, to be told we're slammed, we can't help you for 3-4 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and random Service guy in the drive
May 29, 2018

"Brand New Jeep"

- Kat412005

We bought a 2018 Jeep with a pretty high sticker price but when I showed them what we saw online on an advertisement site, they did everything they could to come down to that price. Our salesman Mike Luvene was OUTSTANDING! We were in and out in less than an hour. Plus they did everything they could to meet OUR needs. I would DEFINITELY go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Luvene
April 25, 2018

"Liar, liar, pants on fire"

- mad dad

Dropped truck off 3 weeks ago for repair. Was told they were behind, kept putting me off. Tried to charge me $2,400 for an EGR cooler that I purchased from another Dodge dealer for $1,400. Over charged me for the labor that my insurance company made them correct. Then they wanted $700 for a fan clutch that I found at another dealer for $320. These are OEM MOPAR parts, not knock offs. Then again lied too, was told truck could not be driven with a locked up fan clutch. BS. Thanks Kevin @ Orange Park JCD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 12, 2018

"Don't believe their ads in the fla times union "

- lessie cato

Good sales rep Jimmy but when I selected the vehicle and was told the price management added on $2300. Beware of there their add on. Very shady business practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
February 18, 2018

"service department is the worst!!!"

- beware

My girlfriend took her car to the dealership for repairs. The car ran worse after the alleged repairs. This is the second and last time for this so-called service department. I begged my girlfriend to buy a honda or any foreign car. we will be looking for a honda. Never step foot in this place again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
October 11, 2017

"Only thing worse than the shoddy work are the rude personel."

- Rancar

On Sept. 1 this year, I took my Ram 2500 in for a recall repair and oil change 7:30 appointment. Service writer was not interested in taking my oil change coupon but did regale me of his Louisiana rearing (who cares, right?) and of course the cashier refused to take the coupon as well. On the way home, I noticed that they had used regular oil instead of the synthetic I always use and was clearly marked on the window sticker from the last oil change. I called the dealership and spoke to Crystal(?) who promised me a free oil change because of their refusal to take my coupon and the wrong oil type. After submitting a less than stellar review survey, a week later I had a phone message from 'Priscilla' who stated quite tersely that she wanted to make amends for the bad review but any compensatory offerings were off the table if I didn't call her back THAT DAY! I called Priscilla back and was told, yes, we'll do the free oil change for you IF you give us a '10' score on a follow-up survey. Talk about some stones! They're going to hold a measly free oil change for ransom in lieu of a good survey? ...and they put the wrong oil in to begin with? Yes, the oil they put in will not hurt the truck but it wasn't what I wanted and I should get what I pay for 'cause I'm the customer. ...And so should YOU! There's plenty of good dealerships out there to take care of customers like you and me who don't have to take crap from this "business" and it's overbearing employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
July 26, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Tim in Jax

We have been shopping the market for a while looking for a new car. We had narrowed our choice down and had decided on a new Dodge Charger. After contacting the big CJD dealership in town and getting the runaround from them, I decided to contact OPCJD on the website after finding a couple of cars that fit our needs perfectly. I and was immediately contacted by Lisa Leopold who got the information from me that was needed, and went to work to get us the best deal possible on our selection. After going back and forth a couple of times over the phone, we had a number that we were happy with, and everything looked to be going as we had hoped. Lisa worked with Blake Roberts to make sure that we got the financing we needed, and once we had our numbers, we were ready to come in and do the deal. When we got there, Jimmy Dorcent greeted us warmly with a big smile, went over some of the preliminary paperwork for the car, and then got us in with F&I to do the rest of the paperwork. Jimmy, like Lisa and Blake, was a true professional and made sure that we were well taken care of throughout the process. We were probably at the dealership for an hour or so and the deal was done, and we were on our way home in our new Charger. We're thrilled with the car, and loved the experience we had ad Orange Park Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I will recommend them over the big box stores to anyone considering a purchase. We're still waiting for a call back with a price from that other shop! Thanks for grinding it out for us and getting us a great deal on a great car! Looking forward to building a relationship with the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Dorcent, Lisa Leopold, Blake Roberts
July 13, 2017

"Recalls"

- STEVEN SULLIVAN

Service department needs to get their act together. Called ordered a air bag for recall they took my VIN my name and number said they would call when it came in to set an appointment. Over a month when by never heard from them. Called to check on status. They didn't even have my name in the system nor my VIN number. Said they would have someone call me back. This time someone called me back and left message starting that the part was in come in on Saturday as soon as they open because it was first come first served. That is total BS!! Will never give them my business and that's bad considering I use to sale cars for dodge and my service department would have made that right and not tell someone first come first served. I recommend NEVER! going to Orange PArk dodge for any service related or recall related issues. Shame on you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The girl in service that told me she would order my part and call me back and then had nerve to leave message about first come first served!
April 24, 2017

"Best customer service"

- NXNLINE

My wife's car ( 2013 Charger SRT8 came in for valve train noice, first the dealership installed a belt tensioner, went to pick up car, drove out if the dealership, the noice came back, pulled back in. The engine specialist said it was internal, the dealership ended up rebuilding the engine, in which the dealership originally said we would get a crate motor. 2 months later, picked up car with a bad idke issue, the service manager, who was not professional at all, said, drive it we ran some carbon cleaner thru it, on a rebuilt motor? Ok, Izzy stayed up to date with me thru the whole process as he said he would, drove the car back 2 months later for the idle issue, they installed a harmonic balancer, still no fix, they installed a new torque converter, still no go. They went back into the motor, came back and said it needed to be replaced and installed a new crate motor, I know this sounds horrible, but my point is Izzy kept in close contact with me thru the process, now with the new motor, this car drives better than it ever did, I am extremely happy with my service writer, came in today for my first oil change with the new crate motor, found our Izzy is no longer here, I am disappointed to hear this. I will say Darcars took care of the situation and made the warranty process easy for us, even though there were several steps, even providing my wife with a rental car, I will come back here for all our service needs. I must add, that their oil changes are cheaper than Juffy Lube, who does all my 5 car oil changes, I got 2 oil changes for the price of one at Jiffy Lube, thanks Dodge, for being a people's company!! Izzy, I hope your future is bright Izzy, I know you will do well in life, thanks for the best customer service we have ever encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy
March 15, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Joel

My wife and I ordered and purchased a new 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Daytona from this dealership. We had a very good experience. We love the car and everyone was very friendly. Took several trips back and forth to the dealership to decide exactly what kind of charger, color and equipment we wanted. We ended up ordering exactly what we wanted. We experienced NO pushy sales people. They allowed us to take our time and get exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Gene Myers. He helped us every step of the way and was very patient with us. We appreciated his help very much! We left feeling like we got a very honest car deal. Thanks again Gene!! Joel and Denise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Myers
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results