Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus

Orlando, FL

4.7
258 Reviews
Central Florida's Premier Luxury Automobile Dealer Aston Martin, Lotus, Jaguar, and Infiniti – conveniently located in one setting adjacent to the Mall at Millenia, and our new Infiniti showroom in Sanford, serving North Central Florida. The Orlando Premier Collection is driven by a Credo of service excellence which also serves as a cultural foundation, from the top down, and the bottom up. Fashioned after the legendary service Credo of the Ritz Carlton group of luxury hotels, the Orlando Premier Collection energizes the same values and philosophies that deliver the very best in customer service and the Total Ownership Experience. The Orlando Premier Collection dedicates itself to the needs of our guests. Our focus has always been to provide the very highest levels of personal service to ensure our guests enjoy a truly exceptional experience and a sense of well-being.

4237 Millenia Blvd

Orlando, FL

32839

Directions

By Type

Showing 258 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Bought a brand new 2020 Lotus Evora GT in June. Paulo..."

- fredschoeler

Bought a brand new 2020 Lotus Evora GT in June. Paulo Amaral was excellent to work with. The way trading and buying should be handled. Also Don Byrd is a top notch service manager. I am a firm believer that great vehicle service is the key to owners satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral and Don Byrd
Jul 20, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Orlando INFINITI we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

July 03, 2021

"Goran was excellent. Super easy to deal with and just a..."

- rmugele

Goran was excellent. Super easy to deal with and just a nice guy. Happy to do business with him! No bogus fees, easy pricing. Would recommend in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Goran here at Orlando INFINITI! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 28, 2021

"Great service, professional, Organized, and friendly.The..."

- Waseem A.

Great service, professional, Organized, and friendly. The entire process was smooth. Richie and staff was nothing but friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie
June 03, 2021

"Orlando Infiniti is the only dealership that we will..."

- RZ

Orlando Infiniti is the only dealership that we will trust with our Q50. Excellent service from Service Advisors and Techs. Pleasant experience and nice waiting area as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Jun 10, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Orlando INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 31, 2021

"These guys are top notch. No hassle, in and out...."

- Brenda.luna0903

These guys are top notch. No hassle, in and out. Perfection for the first time for me and I've purchased 7 new cars with other dealerships, nothing close to Infiniti service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 30, 2021

"Very polite nice, attentive, sales person. Took care of..."

- ksantiago1222

Very polite nice, attentive, sales person. Took care of us in a speedy, professional manner. Great dealership. I would recommend Goran to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle at Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Orlando INFINITI we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 08, 2021

"Andrew Munn was by far the best salesperson I ever had,..."

- Flavier007

Andrew Munn was by far the best salesperson I ever had, he never put any pressure, he is knowledgeable, professional and excellent! He’s a valuable asset to Infinity. Thank you mate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Orlando INFINITI. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 29, 2021

"Nice place and good staff and great job every time I..."

- ani_p26

Nice place and good staff and great job every time I go there they give quick service ..and nice staff and everyone is very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Orlando INFINITI and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 23, 2021

"I have been been bringing my Aston here for Service for 8..."

- Jamesscelfo

I have been been bringing my Aston here for Service for 8 years and they have been excellent. Don Byrd is a pleasure to work with and very helpful and knowledgeable when I have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Byrd
Apr 24, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 10, 2021

"They were more than accommodating, very efficient, and a..."

- Dawna Doering

They were more than accommodating, very efficient, and a pleasure to work with! I have bought MANY vehicles and I have never been in and out of a dealership that fast in my life. AND we left with an AMAZING vehicle! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Orlando INFINITI/Jaguar/Aston Martin/Lotus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results