About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orlando Kia East

4.5

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

8701 East Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32817 Directions
Sales: (800) 333-2190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,012 Reviews of Orlando Kia East

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Unbelievable! Truly"

- Joshuaacev

I give Orlando Kia East A 5 star review because called one day just to see what kind of deal I could get on a new car because my goal for 2019 was to get a new Kia. Allison at Kia was amazing, I went in at about 4 pm and left with a brand new Kia soul 2019 by 8pm. Amazing. being 21, and getting the deal I got was amazing. Definitely recommending to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Consuegra
January 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- varlito

Wonderful sales rep anthony sermons.manger..finance great ppl..thank u all.service angel burgos great guy....xaviar good man..lisa online wonderful..thank u all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sermon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- Keyla

Kay Morales was great! She answered all of my questions and I couldn’t be happier with my Sedona. She made car shopping stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Morales, Nicole Lallier
January 07, 2019

"Amazing and thankful "

- emily.singer3@gmail.com

Allison consuegra was amazing and so was everyone at the dealership thank you so much! I highly recommend them and will be back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison consuegra
January 03, 2019

"Time for a new car."

- Pat 5622

I have purchased several new cars over the years. Orlando Kia East was very easy to deal with, unlike some of the competitors whose internet pricing requires a visit to waste even more time. Jorge was very helpful with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hicham Belaharsa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jorge Seda
January 02, 2019

"Pedro sotolongo exceeded my expectations thank you "

- Kia#1

Great service worked very hard to find what I wanted am very happy with my purchase every one at Kia east was friendly and helpful Pedro sotolongo was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Sotolongo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Cotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"An excellent car buying experience"

- Zoom

What a wonderful car purchasing i experienced at Orlando Kia E., not only was the sales team very knowledgeable about the vehicle but also the financial aspects of the purchase.Environment was neat and clean also had beverages, snacks and the latest movie when i waited briefly . Allison Consuegra is the best?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Consuegra
December 22, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Olga Luz

I was looking for a car in Orlando, Florida.I went to many dealers but the best service I received was at Kia,Orlando. I received an excellent service from Mr Andres Urdaneta. Few people manage and have the knowledge to serve the client like him. He gave me the best offer I never had. If you go to Orlando, go to Kia and ask for Mr Urdaneta. I assure you that you will be satisfied and grateful with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sermon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Mr. Andres Urdaneta was excellent. "

- chaznaak@yahoo.com

My experience at KIa Motors was exceptional and rewarding. Mr. Urdaneta was very professional and patient in helping me fulfill all my needs in selecting a SUV based on the budget I was willing to spend. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every aspect of my decision to choose KIA Motors. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market of looking to buy a new truck or car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Andres Urdaneta.
December 10, 2018

"Good experience"

- Alberto

The agent Mr Pedro Sotolongo is very good seller and is very kind, respectful and he shows good knowledge about the Kia cars, the people in general is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pedro Sotolongo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results