About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orlando Kia East

4.5

980 Lifetime Reviews

8701 East Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32817 Directions
Sales: (800) 333-2190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

980 Reviews of Orlando Kia East

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- pjoan

The seller was always willing to help and answer all my questions. He was patient and always trying to make me happy with my car choice. He assist me on every part of the process making it easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Sotolongo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Service "

- Retashchel

upon My arrival I was quickly assisted with a very friendly greeting I wasn’t sure of my appointment time although I know I did arrive earlier for an oil change and I was out before I knew it 😁👌👍 I always hear prices at the dealers would cost you an arm an leg I was very surprised when I checked out I will be returning to Kia for more services !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alejo
September 17, 2018

"Good service "

- Melenyr

Very helpful. I didn't wait long and they went over everything they did and what I will need for next visit. I will always go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Navedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos
September 10, 2018

"I went in for an oil change and I was treated really great "

- Noemipq131

I called for an appointment and was fir right in on the same day. When I arrived I was as helped right away and was offered a complimentary wash for my car. And I didn't have to wait long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ajedo
September 05, 2018

"Definitely I will come back "

- Wilson & Maria

First time buying a new car & I could say that, fast services, friendly sells man, great financing, I will definitely recommend it to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Dib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Happycustomer468

Friendly customer service from start to finish. Me and my family love the sorento. Plenty of space for everyone for vacation trip and more i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Jamal Brewton and Darryl Ayers were super friendly and helpful throughout the process. Thank you guys for helping to buy my dream car.
August 31, 2018

"Sales review"

- Myhondaworld

Went in to Orlando Kia East and spoke to internet sales manager Mark Jama regarding a car for my daughter. He showed us a few cars and was very informative with us. Gave me great information regarding the purchase. Will definitely recommend Mark to family and friends who are loooking to purchase a vehicle. Thank’s for all your help today! Was a pleasure to visit with you today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"the staff was not very friendly. I loved my salesperson Tren"

- 2019soul

I went to Kia East because of my salesperson was transferred there from Kia West. I really like Trenda Bridges she goes that extra mile for you she is caring and very helpful. when I arrive there not one employee asked if I could be helped or if they could do anything for me.I had to go to the service department and the service manager acted like he did not want to be there maybe he was having a bad day but he was not very friendly. it just seemed everyone had no time to interact with the customers to be helpful in anyway. if it wasn't for my sales person Trenda there I would not have gone to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trenda Bridges -loved her (sales)
August 28, 2018

"Made a purchase from out of state"

- out of state purchaser

Ashley Daniel did an outstanding job helping me purchase a pre-owned car from Orlando Kia East. I live out of the state and the purchase process was quick and easy to complete. Thank you, Ashley for your wonderful customer service. Go see her the next time you need a new or pre-owned car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Daniel
August 28, 2018

"Best deal i ever had"

- Papurri

Awesome dealer. Awesome Seller Mariedit Hernandez, everything was good, the atention was perfect. And the car Kia Sorento 2019. Is a beautiful and good truck for the family 100% recomended Kia East

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariedit Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 980 results