About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orlando Kia East

4.5

1,000 Lifetime Reviews

8701 East Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32817 Directions
Sales: (800) 333-2190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,000 Reviews of Orlando Kia East

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"fast and friendly service"

- Orlando Jim

We came to look for a newer car and were pleased to find a Sorrento at the right price. Daryl was very helpful in getting the buying process though to usual hurdle of paperwork. Have to say the paperwork was the quickest of any dealership I have ever dealt with. Very pleased with the purchase and we had one small issue with a headrest which they in the service department took care of quickly. Had the car three weeks and we all love it. We will come back when it's time to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sekula Jovanovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Purchasing a KIA Optima"

- Dee Jay 4005

The helpfulness and courtesy of the salesman Mark Jama, play a major role in my decision to purchase the KIA Optima S. His assistance and patience with the whole process were outstanding as a salesman. I will refer anyone to visit Mark as well as his coworker Joseph. Dennis Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sermon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Mnassa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mimi

Thank you so much Mr Rojas for all your help! Great Customer service and I will definitely be recommending Kia Orlando East to all my family and friends.We are very happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rojas
November 09, 2018

"Oil change "

- Isabella7777

Great customer service. Make you feel like home comfortable with snacks and water. Movie and a place for the kids to play while waiting. Offer free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
November 03, 2018

"Our time at Orlando Kia with Jorge Seda"

- mannyc

I have been very lucky that I have never had a root canal done, but from the pain other people describe it, that is how I compared going to bu a car, and also the reason that we drive our cars until they collapse. I have to say that last week was the best experience we, my wife and I, have ever had buying a car, and I have to thank Jorge for that. Jorge is very patient, he explains every little detail he is asked of, and he is funny too. We are very happy to have met Jorge and gone through the transaction with Orlando Kia. Bravo Zulu to Jorge. We recommend Orlando Kia, and we recommend Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Seda, and Abdel (Sorry, I don't remember his last name)
November 01, 2018

"Easy, Relax and Comfortable"

- Dan

This is Ashland Bishop and I am very happy with my experience with Pedro as my car dealer. He is very nice and just hands on with me as a customer. I live in Jacksonville, FL and my family is very pleased with Kia East Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Sotolongo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sekula Jovanovic
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Great"

- Beth59

From the time that I walked in from the time that I left everybody was very nice friendly and helpful They worked with me and said I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres urdaneta
October 30, 2018

"Trade in"

- VeronicaB

Mark and Scott from internet sales and Hicham were awesome! They were extremely helpful from beginning to end of the process. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hicham Belaharsa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
October 26, 2018

"Truly professional experience"

- guido

My wife and I had no intention of buying a new car, but wanted to investigate what options were out there in our price range. A friend recommended looking at a KIA, which they had been very happy with. We stopped in the KIA dealership and was met by Simon Dib. We explained that we were just shopping around and probably could not afford a new 2019. He showed us some 2018's but they did not have some of the features we were looking for. Simon was very in tune to what we wanted and did a very thorough search of their inventory and came across a 2019 that we may be interested in. It met our price range and options we were looking for, so we bought it. The most important part of the experience was no pressure from Simon. He provided us with options and we made our own decision. Highly recommend this KIA dealership and definitely look up Simon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Dib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"2008 Toyota Highlander "

- rockyhighlander

I recently purchased a used 2008 toyota highlander and Mr. Pedro helped us from start to finish. He made the whole process smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Sotolongo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results