Back

Orr Nissan Of Wichita

Wichita, KS

not yet
rated
104 Reviews

10625 E Kellogg Dr

Wichita, KS

67207

Directions

By Type

104 Reviews of Orr Nissan Of Wichita

January 19, 2023

Recently took my car to NISSAN dealership for repairs 1/5 waited for four days before someone took a look at it(yes I had an appointment). After calling a couple of times the work was completed within 2hou More

by jaquita.as
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AUSTIN DRAKE
February 18, 2022

Where to start. Short is "Run don't walk AWAY from this dealership". They utilized every "used car salesman" trick in the book. Start by advertising one price t More

by Very Experienced Auto Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Care not to remember
November 15, 2021

Stay away, worst customer service to single women! Run, don't buy from them! My vehicle is an 2018 Rogue Sport, had problems with my seat. Went to corporate and they won't even buy my car back. The car is More

by Stupid 62R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance/ service department is a JOKE, Jeff Jennings
September 04, 2021

They have the best customer service I've ever experienced! Keston took good care of us ever after we left the lot. Thank you so much!! We will be back for another car More

by cristiellikins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keston
July 11, 2018

Bait & Switch Tactics! We had a service appointment here and left to go look at other used cars while they worked on repairing our car. Came back and were told a bunch of pa More

by scamorrnissan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Hockett, Ryan Ezell, Nina McNelly, Nat Spencer
November 02, 2017

Excellent Salesman I worked with Nathaniel on purchasing a new Nissan Titan. He was great to work with and energetic about the process. Ultimately, I did not purchase th More

by Dan H. Salina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Snider
September 25, 2017

Excellent overall purchase experience we had set up an appointment with Alex and found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He showed us a variety of new and used car options, a More

by Mark John Glover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hunt
September 11, 2017

Car buying Best experience with buying a car. Was very with Michael and the others that we met. I love my nissan murano, drives very nicely, very comfortable. More

by Carolyng17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Retzlaff
August 13, 2017

Great buying experience When to the dealership to test drive the new 2017 Nissan Titan. Travis was the first salesman to approach me after walking in the dealership. Travis More

by Tucker10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Blackburn
August 03, 2017

Successful Experience We found every aspect of the shopping experience to be satisfactory. All staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We would encourage othe More

by Bev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jennings
1
...