Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith

4.8

571 Lifetime Reviews

6520 Autopark Dr, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908
Call (479) 648-1900

571 Reviews of Orr Nissan of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Amazing"

- Hansenkatelynn23

My mom and I had a great experience with Jae at ORR Nissan! He was patient and delivered everything we asked, my mom and I both left with new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Hansenkatelynn23, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

Oct 11, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Hansenkatelynn23, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

October 08, 2019

"Good Customer Care"

- Meme

My rating is based on following Jae Skinner on Facebook and seeing how he has embraced his job personal care he has given his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2019

"Made the whole experience of finding and purchasing a..."

- ....

Made the whole experience of finding and purchasing a vehicle easy and enjoyable. The service and attention provided brought satisfaction. Overall, very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Orr Nissan Of Fort Smith!

October 01, 2019

"Heather Snow is such a delightful and knowledgeable..."

- C. Lou

Heather Snow is such a delightful and knowledgeable employee here! No pressure, just good honest information. I highly reccomend her if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

C. Lou, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 01, 2019

"Heather Snow- ORR Nissan: Quality, No BS Representative"

- Stillamutt

I've had a lot of experience over the years with sales people and Heather Snow was a nice change of pace. Her professionalism, knowledge and straight forward attitude made the experience great. I never feel like I'm being "sold" when I talk to her. Though I haven't purchased a truck there yet, after working with Heather, I can tell you that unless someone is just giving away vehicles for free, I'll be buying my next truck from her. If you're looking for a no BS experience and are looking for not only a great vehicle but also great service, Heather's your girl! Couldn't recommend her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Stillamutt, we are so happy to read such a great review about Orr Nissan Of Fort Smith and Heather Snow! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 01, 2019

"Heather Snow helped me get the sharpest car on the..."

- Mystuff1

Heather Snow helped me get the sharpest car on the lot.!She made the whole buying experience easy and I would definitely recommend her for all your car needs.She is the best at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Hi Mystuff1, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heather Snow and Orr Nissan Of Fort Smith!

September 21, 2019

"5 star experience!!!"

- Buyar2121

My experience with ORR Nissan of Fort Smith was amazing from start to finish! Jae was patient with me and seemed to have my best interest in mind throughout our interaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Hi Buyar2121, thank you so much for your positive comments about Orr Nissan Of Fort Smith! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2019

"Dealership"

- Jema8570

I had an amazing experience at the dealership today. I went in with no expectations and walked out with a brand new Nissan. I am in love. My salesman Jae was amazing and so helpful. He worked with me and all my drama. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone in need of a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jae Skinner
Sep 13, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Hi Jema8570! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 15, 2019

"Great car dealership "

- Sandy g 13

Very helpful. answered all of are questions. Helped us get a car that fits are budget and family. Would definitely recommend to family and friends to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Field
Jul 19, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us here at Orr! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 12, 2019

"Awesome"

- Wagonmaster

Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great people, great service, great value too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Orr Nissan of Fort Smith responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! So glad to hear that you had such a positive experience here!

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results