About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Otto's MINI

4.9

500 Lifetime Reviews

305 W. Lincoln Highway, Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
Call (610) 455-2800

501 Reviews of Otto's MINI

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Meeting expectations"

- mg.Ford

I entered the dealer thinking about a purchase. I was greeted by Peter and we chatted a little then he set me up with a test drive. I fell in love with the car and had to buy one. That started my relationship with Peter. I am persnickety with this stuff and Peter met all my needs. I communicate through email best and he was quick to respond. I tend to have a lot of questions and he had a ready answer for all of them. He walked the fine line between being too stodgy and to informal with aplomb. I always felt welcome and appreciated. When it came to negotiation, he was equivalent with all other dealers and I was able to settle on a price via email. On purchase day, all the paperwork was ready and we too care of it at his desk. I liked that more than having to go talk to a seperate person in finance. It was nice that my whole interaction with the dealer was with Peter with whom I had gotten most familiar. Otto's was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone. I would have no problem buying form them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Barcus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Outstanding! Its great to hear that Pete was able to assist in finding the right MINI for you and delivering a purchase experience that best suited your needs. Welcome to the Otto's MINI family.

January 21, 2019

"Wonderful service every time! "

- wharkins

I am lucky to have such a good group looking out for my car. Every time the experience is fast, comprehensive, and filled with kind people always willing to go the extra mile. By far this has been the best car dealer and service department I have used. Thank you Otto’s Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

That's always our goal for you at every visit. We're delighted to hear you have been so pleased.

January 20, 2019

"What great teamwork!!!"

- Wdlax1963

What great teamwork from Preston Jackson and everyone else in service super fast. I would recommend Otto’s Mini. I was just a little disappointed that there was no Otto’s Mini hoodie sweet shirts available to buy I love to support and promote great people and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Thanks for the great review - we practice our teamwork everyday! With regard to the Otto's hoodie - we will get you set up with one - please call or email our Service Manager Joe Fritz - jfritz@ottosmini.com or 610-455-2843. Thanks!

January 20, 2019

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Crouton

Expected the worst since the engine died but was pleasantly surprised that it was just a belt they replaced. They charged the battery & drove it for 2 days to make sure it worked fine. Very happy with friendly service and excellent results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Smith-Widdis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! Happy to hear our service team was able to get you back to your MINI motoring enjoyment so efficiently. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI.

January 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Rtekelyrose

The best ! The entire team is so hard working and ready to help. Every detail is always covered. Really a pleasure to work with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlotte Smith-Widdis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Barcus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for the kind words - we really work hard to be an efficient team!

January 16, 2019

"Exceptional!!"

- Karen

The service was exceptional. Preston was personable and very responsible to me regarding the care of my car. He was in constant contact with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Great communication equals great service. Happy to hear Preston helped deliver an exceptional experience.

January 14, 2019

"Oil change plus 4W alignment"

- MikeT

Service done promptly while I waited for my car. When there were questions about service costs, Joe F brought me to see the technician, the parts, and my car so that I understood exactly what needed to be done and the costs. This openness really sets Otto's apart from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

We're pleased to hear Joe was able to offer a detailed explanation needed to aid in your understanding of the work to be done. That's the Otto's MINI way do doing business.

January 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- Sue66

Top notch in all categories; technical service, customer service, cleanliness and comfort while waiting. Classy, professional and courteous. The staff even vacuumed and washed my car afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your complimentary words for our service team! We're delighted to hear you were so pleased!

January 12, 2019

""First MINI""

- 1stMinipurchase

The dealership was clean, Peter did a great job explaining the differences between the various types of Mini options. He was very knowledgable, and friendly. Would recommend him to future mini drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Barcus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Awesome to hear! Peter has been with us for a long time and has owned many MINI's himself! Enjoy your new MINI!!

January 11, 2019

"Small is Sexy"

- BTT

The Mini is a car that isn't afraid to be different and this is a good thing. Yes, it is dramatically small in a market of look alike gas-guzzling giants. Moreover, it is non-gender in a sexy sort of way and a dream to handle..and, did I mention sexy? This said, a great car should have a great warranty and Mini does. I once walked out of a Mini dealership because I was ignored--no, good afternoon, nothing. Fast forward, Michael Dixon of Otto's listened to my needs and wants and knew the products inside and out: a huge plus. Did I need a new car, no. Do I love my new Mini, yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your wonderful recognition of Michael D and the Otto's MINI team. Enjoy the new year in your new MINI!

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results