About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Otto's MINI

4.9

497 Lifetime Reviews

305 W. Lincoln Highway, Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
Call (610) 455-2800

497 Reviews of Otto's MINI

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Rtekelyrose

The best ! The entire team is so hard working and ready to help. Every detail is always covered. Really a pleasure to work with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlotte Smith-Widdis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Barcus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for the kind words - we really work hard to be an efficient team!

January 16, 2019

"Exceptional!!"

- Karen

The service was exceptional. Preston was personable and very responsible to me regarding the care of my car. He was in constant contact with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Great communication equals great service. Happy to hear Preston helped deliver an exceptional experience.

January 14, 2019

"Oil change plus 4W alignment"

- MikeT

Service done promptly while I waited for my car. When there were questions about service costs, Joe F brought me to see the technician, the parts, and my car so that I understood exactly what needed to be done and the costs. This openness really sets Otto's apart from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

We're pleased to hear Joe was able to offer a detailed explanation needed to aid in your understanding of the work to be done. That's the Otto's MINI way do doing business.

January 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- Sue66

Top notch in all categories; technical service, customer service, cleanliness and comfort while waiting. Classy, professional and courteous. The staff even vacuumed and washed my car afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your complimentary words for our service team! We're delighted to hear you were so pleased!

January 12, 2019

""First MINI""

- 1stMinipurchase

The dealership was clean, Peter did a great job explaining the differences between the various types of Mini options. He was very knowledgable, and friendly. Would recommend him to future mini drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Barcus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Awesome to hear! Peter has been with us for a long time and has owned many MINI's himself! Enjoy your new MINI!!

January 11, 2019

"Small is Sexy"

- BTT

The Mini is a car that isn't afraid to be different and this is a good thing. Yes, it is dramatically small in a market of look alike gas-guzzling giants. Moreover, it is non-gender in a sexy sort of way and a dream to handle..and, did I mention sexy? This said, a great car should have a great warranty and Mini does. I once walked out of a Mini dealership because I was ignored--no, good afternoon, nothing. Fast forward, Michael Dixon of Otto's listened to my needs and wants and knew the products inside and out: a huge plus. Did I need a new car, no. Do I love my new Mini, yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your wonderful recognition of Michael D and the Otto's MINI team. Enjoy the new year in your new MINI!

January 11, 2019

"Always great service!"

- CAH88

Everyone at Ottos Mini is very friendly. I usually wait while getting my car serviced; Preston always helps get my car finished as fast as possible with quality work! I love that my car gets washed and floor mats get vacummed every visit, it’s a nice added touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Friendly and, efficient is the Otto's MINI way. Thank you for recognizing Preston for the service he provided.

January 10, 2019

"Two MINI’s are better than one."

- EH2

Ordering and purchasing my 2019 Countryman with Otto’s was a breeze from start to finish. No different than the experience I had purchasing my 2004 Cooper S with Otto’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Carey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! Two MINI's are twice as nice! Thanks for choosing Otto's!

January 08, 2019

"Drama-Free Deal"

- Aireeca

I know the request, made through e-mail, probably smacked of "yeah right," but the only time before during the week that my husband and I could come drive the CPO Mini Cooper S Clubman we had found online was about an hour before closing on a Tuesday night. We got there, and Pete Barcus was waiting with the paperwork we needed to take ourselves on a test drive. He looked over our trade while we were out, and, in just about an hour, we had negotiated a deal and put a deposit down on what has become our first Mini. Not to sound "yeah right" again, it really was that easy. We were there to buy a car. Otto's was there to sell us a car. There simply was no drama Not only did we appreciate it after coming more than an hour from York, we left feeling like we avoided the dreaded dealer "hostage situation" we'd run into when purchasing elsewhere. We e-mailed a few times before our delivery date that weekend, and Pete took care of all the details. Again, after our drive out from York to pick up the car, the paperwork went smoothly and Pete gave us a great run-through optional coverages as well as the car's features. Again, no drama. No strong-arm sales tactics. Just adults selling cars to adults, which sounds insane, I know, but rare and immensely refreshing when you encounter it. Not a lot of our family or friends are in the market for a Mini. Heck, up until a test-drive a week before at another dealer, we weren't even in the market for a Mini. Or we were, we just didn't know it yet. Regardless, if you're at all curious about the cars and the brand, visit Otto's, check in with Pete and I promise you'll be happy with how you're treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Barcus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Outstanding! Great to hear Pete delivered the no nonsense, straight forward experience you were looking for. Thank you traveling the distance to do business with us here at Otto's MINI.

January 07, 2019

"Customer friendly "

- Kit

Service was completed as scheduled. Charlotte asked questions upfront to understand my plans for day and coordinated service which worked best for me as well. She also suggested an alternative pickup option wlhich allowed me to give dog's medicine on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Smith-Widdis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

We're pleased to hear Charlotte was able to assist you conveniently and effectively. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI.

1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results