Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Otto's MINI

4.8

775 Lifetime Reviews

1275 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 775 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jared Carr

This place is amazing. They helped me find the car I liked and I was out of there in 3 hours! Very great service! The staff are very friendly and always willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

We know your time is valuable. We're happy to hear we could assist you so efficiently. Thank you for choosing Otto's!

December 07, 2019

"Great experience with Pete Barcus @ Otto's Mini"

- Todd and Abbie

We originally started out our car search with several different cars in mind, Mini being one of them. We stopped at several dealers along the way to Otto's, drove a Countryman, and then left to continue our search. After looking at/driving a few more cars, we immediately returned to Otto's to drive the Mini again. Pete asked some questions to understand what other cars we were considering, so he could understand where we were coming from. He was then able to quickly make a suggestion as to the type of Mini we should consider, based on his experience and knowledge. We drove it and loved it, but then it came down to the decisions around color and options. Pete was extremely patient and went out of his way to show us all the options, without pressuring us. As the title of this review says, we had a great experience with Pete and would definitely recommend him to others and do business with him again. By the way, we are loving our Mini Clubman!!! Great choice thanks to Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Thoroughly understanding your needs is the key to our mutual success. It is truly gratifying to hear that Pete was able to assist you so effectively in selecting the MINI best for you. Welcome to the Otto's MINI family.

December 05, 2019

"Dyno-Mike Dixon"

- bernardhyman

Very knowledgeable staff and professional atmosphere. Good crew to deal with Like the mod atmosphere as well as the no pressure approach. Will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

That's the Otto's MINI way of doing business. Welcome to the Otto's MINI family!

December 05, 2019

"Michael was great to work with"

- Whywhywgy

Michael was great to work with- knowledgeable, low pressure sales, empathetic with my previous experiences with dealer, attention to detail, and good follow up on details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We're so pleased to hear Michael D crafted a purchase experience that suited your needs so well. Thanks again for choosing Otto's.

December 03, 2019

"Easy to deal with no pressure, relaxed "

- RonLiv

Michael was super easy to work with. Couldn't have been nicer. I would send any friend to him interested in a Mini. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Buying a MINI should be easy! Its great to hear Michael D made your purchase what you were hoping for. You always have a friend in Otto's MINI!

December 02, 2019

"Michael = The Bees Knees "

- Michelle J

Michael: what a wonderful man. What an exquisite, knowledgeable, hysterical, honest, personable man. Not only does he clarify confusion (especially with regards to an in-between-the-leg conundrum with the seat), his joke rebuttals are on point. So obviously he’s the best thing since sliced bread. Btw, my Mini is a fantastic beautiful beast. Otto is where it’s at. Ask for Michael. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed working with Michael D. Have a wonderful holiday motoring season in your new MINI!

December 02, 2019

"Perfect Buying Experience !!"

- rdemajistre

This is the third Mini I have purchased from Ottos. I have also purchased BMWs from Ottos. Pete is first class. I made an online inquiry over a weekend and had a text message first thing Monday morning. I did the test drive at about 11 AM the same morning, had my trade in evaluated, and drove away at about 2 PM in my new Mini. He knows the Mini intimately. BTW I have had good experiences with Ottos service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Outstanding! We're delighted to hear Pete delivered the timely process that worked best for you. Thank you for being a loyal member of the Otto's family. Have a wonderful holiday season!

December 02, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- tuinstra6

I'm very happy with my purchase...the transaction was quick and easy. Michael was helpful throughout the process, not pushy or pressuring at all which made for a great experience. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

It is great to hear Micheal D facilitated the easy and efficient experience purchasing a MINI should be. Thank you for choosing Otto's!

December 02, 2019

"TLDR: Pete was great, dealership has minor issues"

- LG

Parking is atrocious. Walked in the dealership knowing what I wanted and looked around for someone to talk to. No dice. I ended up approaching a gentleman and had to ask him if he worked there. Once he introduced me to a salesman, it was smoother sailing. Great experience with Pete. Test drive was too short, no real highway time. Pete knew a lot about the car and knew what he didn't know. There was no pressure to buy and he worked with me to get a good deal on my trade-in and financing. I picked up my car a few days later after it was detailed and we finished the paperwork within 10 minutes. Everything was setup for me when I got there and I drove away within the hour after getting a rundown of all the features and syncing my phone with the car. Would definitely buy from them again if the right car came in at the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

We're pleased to hear Pete was able to deliver a great experience for you after an initially bumpy start. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI.

December 01, 2019

"Shoulder harness fixed"

- sdmidget

Brought the recently-purchased Cooper S in with an issue with the belt folding and getting stuck in the retraction mechanism. It was my first trip to Otto's service department for the new car. Preston and his crew solved the problem and sent me happily on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Otto's MINI responded

Outstanding! We're pleased to hear Preston and the service team were able to address your concerns so efficiently!

1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results