Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Otto's MINI

4.8

808 Lifetime Reviews

1275 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 808 reviews

December 20, 2010

"EXCELLENT experience! From the time I walked in until..."

- cfox0207

EXCELLENT experience! From the time I walked in until they delivered my new MINI convertible to me, I couldn't have asked for more. They searched high and low to find the car I wanted and never once did I feel like I was a "bother" to them. More importantly, they weren't like "normal" dealerships where they hounded you. They were respectful and didn't try to "sell" me -- just answered my questions thoroughly and completely, and allowed me buy a great, great car. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Burkavage
December 20, 2010

"I had been talking to Michelle on the phone about Mini..."

- 2105north

I had been talking to Michelle on the phone about Mini Clubmans. I had a lease that was ending and had also wanted a Mini. Michelle and I met in person at the dealership and ordered my new Mini. She was very accomodating and had an in depth knowledge of everything. She made some valuable suggestions on options and I am so pleased I followed her advice. My Mini came in to the port about 6 weeks later and there was a freak accident and it was totaled at the port. Michelle quickly came to the rescue and ordered my Mini again and this time it was here in 4 weeks, just in time for my lease termination. I couldn't be happier with my 2010 Sparkling Silver Mini Clubman. Even though the problem with my first Mini was not the dealer's fault, they took full responsibility for it and fixed the problem. I would definately buy another Mini from Michelle. Tom Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Dewey
December 19, 2010

"MS Dewey was a wonderful sales person. The dealership..."

- dmatus467

MS Dewey was a wonderful sales person. The dealership was friendly and worked in a timely mannor to fix a factory bad water pump. Ms Dewney worked on getting me the information on Hand control reburshment so I a handicaped person can drive the car safely. Dave Matus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
m. dewey
December 18, 2010

"I have bought 2 new MINI Cooper S from Michelle at Otto's..."

- schanen

I have bought 2 new MINI Cooper S from Michelle at Otto's in West Chester, PA. I have never had such a great experience with a car purchase- the on-line process is simple to work with to get the exact car that you want (down to the rear fog lamps), Michelle is wonderful about keeping in touch and facilitating the process and ensuring that you did not not miss something that you might have meant to include and helping bundle options to get the best bargain. She also kept me apprised of the arrival dates etc and for the first time in my car buying life, I left the dealership feeling like I had a friend at the dealer- not someone who just sold me a car. There was none of the silly back and forth about price and cost for "undercoating" etc that always seemed to make my previous car purchases adversarial processes. In fact, I got approved for a loan from my bank and they also checked what they could get for me from their brokerage firm, and we compared- no pushing one way or the other. (Their rate was better than I could get from my bank too!). I wrecked car #1 about a year before getting the new one and dealt with Otto's for the repair. As they had with all the maintenance, they were great to work with and took care of the details. The body shop they work with made her look good as new and had I not just been aching for the upgraded stereo, I might still have that car! All in all, the folks at Otto's have bee great to deal with- from purchase, finance, repair and maintenance and great advice about buying the tire maintenance program (buy it, it is worth every cent).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Dewey
December 18, 2010

"I had the most positive experience ever in purchasing a..."

- Laura Thorpe

I had the most positive experience ever in purchasing a new car and Holly Hopkins was an exciting part of this experience! I have had my mind set on a new Mini for a long time and Holly walked me through the process with her knowledge and attention to details. Holly was great to work with and her excitement for her job and knowledge of the Mini family of cars is apparent. Otto's Mini Dealership has a very welcoming show room and friendly staff. I love to drive my new Mini and would recommend this experience to anyone. Thank you Holly and Otto's for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
December 18, 2010

"Great experience. Brook was helpful in helping me..."

- Mike D

Great experience. Brook was helpful in helping me understand the many options in putting my car together. Once it was in production he kept me up to date with the status of the car. Mini did not have an promo rates for my car but Brook and Nicole secured other financing at a very good rate. Very easy and fun car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Burkavage
December 17, 2010

"The BEST, easiest car buying experience I ever had! And..."

- bdelozier

The BEST, easiest car buying experience I ever had! And it was done by email before I arrived at the dealer - what I wanted for my trade-in and the price of the new MINI. Never, in my wildest dreams, could I have imagined such a pleasant, no-hassle purchase. Plus the pleasure of owning the most awesome car on the planet! Thanks Brook & Otto's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Burkavage
December 17, 2010

"Holly Hopkins is such a fun, likable & friendly..."

- Casarino

Holly Hopkins is such a fun, likable & friendly salesperson that we test drove together for 2 miles before we realized we hadn't even discussed the car yet - we were just chatting. But when it did come time to discuss the car, she knew exactly what she was talking about. Wonderful service - never pushy, but always attentive and thorough. I love how she looked at my "ideal" car (based on my online submission) and was able to find one on the lot that came close. I'd recommend Holly, and Otto's, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
December 17, 2010

"Before I even walked through the door of the dealership,..."

- aprqt

Before I even walked through the door of the dealership, I felt comfortable that the dealership was going to do whatever they needed to have me leaving with a smile on my face. I had dealt with Brook through the phone prior to my visit at the dealership, and when we met face to face it confirmed the fact that I was dealing with a top dealership. He walked me through the lot and showed me the cars they had in stock and when I didn't find the one I wanted on-site, he looked at other area dealerships and even to the port to see what was in transit with the specs I wanted. Overall, great experience, easy to work with. Thank you so much! ...AND I LOVE MY MINI!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Burkavage
December 17, 2010

"The reason I am so pleased with my mini is Holly hopkins..."

- judithobrien

The reason I am so pleased with my mini is Holly hopkins !!! My first experience with her was the very day I decided to check mini's out which was about Aug 2009 ?? Becuse of Holly I decided to purchase my "Agatha" my mini's real name is Agatha Christie. In driving AgaTHA I feel very confident, safe and secure. Not to mention I love the look Holly was very easy to discuss my issues in driving. All her assurances were well met. I live in Delaware and drove up to Otto's several times the staff was very pleasant. My wait was never long. Will I ever buy another car??? I am only 66yrs young so indeed I shall and you can bet I will be looking for Holly to help me out once again in purchasing Agatha II. Once again, a pleasure dealing at Otto's and Holly. Meeting with, I believe his name was Mike, to explain reason I brought Agatha there, was very respectful, understanding and helpful. So thanks Otto! great staff besides great autos. I know Agatha is also happy wwwith me. I do take special care of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
holly hopkins
771 - 780 of 808 results