About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel

4.8

864 Lifetime Reviews

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Road, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (888) 805-1166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

865 Reviews of Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"“Exceeds Expectations! ”"

- Omayra

This dealership was top notch! James Jones went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the SUV I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Honda CRV the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. James was very friendly, helpful, and honest! I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend James Jones (in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Blackmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service provided by Ramon Hart"

- Bailey

Ramon delivered excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to deliver service. His demeanor and efficiency made the car purchasing experience a great one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Patient and Knowledgeable"

- Sivi0925

Ramon was patient and knowledgeable. My CRV was over 13 years old and the thought of downsizing to a Civic and learning all of the new features was overwhelming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Rasulzad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Fantastic experience with Rob Mil and Ramon Hart "

- Bashir

Exciting moment for us - we just helped my daughter lease her first car - a 2018 Civic EX-T in her favorite color combo Cosmic Blue with Grey Interior. What an outstanding process from beginning to end. We are out of state but often purchase or lease our new vehicles in this area of Maryland, where we lived for a number of years. We find we get treated much better and can access a much better selection of vehicles than in our home town, and this experience was no different - one of the best we have had. I did most of my research via the internet and landed on pricing with Rob Mil (sales manager) - this was an easy process from the start. Rob was very timely and his responses were very crisp, always answering my questions clearly. It was this concise and professional communication that led me to Ourisman Honda of Laurel. Once there, Rob greeted us and handed us over to Ramon. It just got better from there - Ramon treated my daughter (Sarah) and I very well, explained everything clearly and also efficiently - the process was very smooth. After we signed all of the papers, Ramon spent ample time in the car showing Sarah how to use all of the features. He also went through all of the settings in advance, helping her to make the best choices. All in all, one of the best car buying experiences we have had, and Sarah loves everything about her new Civic. We will definitively be back to see Rob and Ramon when our Odyssey is ready to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Mil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Ourisman Honda! We appreciate you trusting Rob, Ramon and the whole team to get your daughter into her first new Honda! We are thrilled she loves her new 2018 Civic and cannot wait to help you again with your future vehicle purchase.

July 07, 2018

"I was Blessed today"

- DeaJae"

I first met Blair Tyler on Tuesday 19 June, I decided that I needed to purchase a car from Ourisman after an Active Duty Soldier told me her story when she brought a 2017 VW from them, raving about the service she received. On Saturday 23 July, my Mother and Sister met me there and met Anthony Davenport, a true gentleman. Anthony went to get Blair who confirmed that Anthony was the Honda dealer an he was the VW dealer. I wanted to purchase a Honda after previously owning a BMW 325i-5 speed and a VW Jetta. It was a choice that I would eventually have to make and after test driving the Honda HR-V, I really liked it. When I realized I wanted to do it today, Anthony had made my Mother's trust list. He was one of the best and I appreciated him listening and letting me decide. I am now the very proud owner of a beautiful Arean Blue 2018 Honda HR-V. I fell blessed that Anthony was there at the time he was because he is a Christian man. I prayed about this venture and my prayer was answered. God Bless you all and Anthony receive my Mother's blessings and My Sister felt his sincerity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Smith
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blair Tyler was a great salesman for a car that I wanted fully loaded but my family talked me out of it. It was actually sold when I arrived with the check.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

Thank you for that wonderful review of your experience working with Anthony. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are well informed and able to make the right decision when it comes to the car or cars they are looking at. We appreciate your business as well as the service you provide to our country. Enjoy your new HR-V!

July 06, 2018

"Chukka was great!"

- Newcar18

I walked in on June 22, 2018 with the intention of just asking a couple of questions and was greeted by Chukka. From the point of introduction, Chukka was patient, informative and most importantly HONEST! We spent the majority of the day together and I happily went from a window shopper to a purchasing customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chukka
Jul 07, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

Thanks for your purchase! We take great pride in knowing Chukka provided you with a positive experience from start to finish.

July 06, 2018

"Great price on our car "

- Rgollakota

This is my second purchase for the same dealership in 3 months both the times we had great deals and help. Will for sure recommend to friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hickson-Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walter Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

Thank you so much! We are grateful to have you as such a loyal customer. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping your friends and family with their car needs.

July 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Van Family

We LOVE our new purchase. It was such a pleasure to work with Brandon. Coming to the dealership with 4 little kids is a challenge but he was so patient and gracious in dealing with our family. He interacted with all of them while still being attentive to our questions and concerns. Thanks Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hickson-Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

You are very welcome! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are happy to know that Brandon did not disappoint. We appreciate you trusting us with your business and are thrilled you LOVE your new Honda!

July 05, 2018

"Phenomenal Experience!!! "

- JoannS90

What a phenomenal experience working with Mfon! He is patient, attentive, and knowledgeable. His no pressure sales approach sets him apart from any other car salesman I have ever encountered. If you are looking for a salesman to assist you in the purchase of your next vehicle that listens to what your wants and needs are and still proceeds to exceed your expectations then look no further. Mfon is the best in the industry, this is now the second vehicle we have purchased with him and we will be back for all future vehicle purchases as well. The sales manager Mohamed Thabet was also a pleasure to deal with and the Finance Manager Victoria Minns was amazing as well. A+++ experience all the way around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mfon Mfon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamed Thabet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Mfon, Mohamed and Victoria. It means a lot when a customer goes out of their way to recognize the hard work and efforts of our team. We appreciate your recommendation and continued loyalty to our dealership.

July 05, 2018

"Fantastic service "

- CiaMc

Mfon is by far the best car salesman I have ever encountered. I’ve purchased several cars, in different states, and his customer service is unparalleled. I walked away with the perfect car, at an amazing price, and completely confident in my purchase. Thank you! The sales manager Mohamed was also fantastic in assisting in getting me the car. The finance woman, Victoria is also a delight to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mfon Mfon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Minns
Jul 06, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

Thank you so much! Customer service is our top priority and we are thrilled to know that Mfon, Mohamed and Victoria made your car buying experience memorable. We appreciate you trusting us with your business. Welcome to the Ourisman Family!

Jul 06, 2018 -

Ourisman Honda Volkswagen of Laurel responded

Thank you so much! Customer service is our top priority and we are thrilled to know that Mfon, Mohamed and Victoria made your car buying experience memorable. We appreciate you trusting us with your business. Welcome to the Ourisman Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results