About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Hyundai

4.8

665 Lifetime Reviews

3516 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (301) 725-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

665 Reviews of Ourisman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Amazing and professional"

- ashliedeal

Buying a car here is not like any other car buying experience. The people are thorough and professional, knowledgeable and nice. You always feel like you are valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip, Kevin Mims, Andy Cohen
November 11, 2017

"Exceptionally oustanding"

- ladjinko

I owned many vehicles in my life and have been to many dealerships. This one is exceptional. It was a great experience. I will go back there should I need another vehicle in the future, and wil. Recommend it to friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2017

"Quality Service"

- harwaters

I was given a car,which fitted and exceeded my needs and expectations. Also, the price was great,which makes my experience with your dealership extremely favorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2017

"A great buying experience"

- atony

When I think of buying a new vehicle, it think of an anxious, tense, unpleasant experience. That is not the case with my salesman and the staff at Ourisman Hyundai. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Anene
November 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- DMalt

The dealership is in a convient area. Great staff and easy to talk to. He knew what I want and the Finance Department made it happen. Couldn't wait to go home and show my husband my first brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Finch
November 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Felicia Campbell

My salesman Nick cutlip was a pleasure to have. He really worked hard to get me what I was looking for. I am really happy with my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
November 02, 2017

"Oursiman Laurel MD"

- Bill

Every stereo type of a car dealer happens at this location. The amount of lies I have been told is to numerous to account. NEVER TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP!!! Run and buy somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Sean
October 27, 2017

"Great people at ourisma"

- lwclean

Great people at laurel Hyundai Charles is a good person. Talk to you not at you. Understand the fear of looking for a new car .makes it so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- undisputedentllc

Ricky was a great representative, he was polite and straight forward. He took care of me. I appreciate that. I’ll definitely recommend him. Definitely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Zollicoffer
October 12, 2017

"Happy customer"

- theresagatewood207

The best experience I have had buying a car. Soon as I arrive I was greeted and offer a drink and a seat. They where fast on working to find a approval . Help me with finding a car I like . Everyone was nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick cutlip
1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results