About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Hyundai

4.8

701 Lifetime Reviews

3516 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (301) 725-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

701 Reviews of Ourisman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Nick Cutlip and his wonderful staff"

- Teresa1967

Nick Cutlip made my deal getting my car so great I had to get another car that 2 cars in 2 weeks, Nick made my year he is a great honest hardworking man he make sure you leave with a beautiful car and a great deal you can afford. And the staff is amazing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura and all the staff
April 17, 2018

"My 19 Year Old's 1st Car"

- MKW

Nick provided great customer service. He worked to get the deal done with very special circumstances and minimal stress to me. He is "The Specialist" and will work to mitigate challenging situations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutliip
April 10, 2018

"Greatest experience ever!!!"

- LFuller

I had been trying to purchase a new vehicle for a while, when I was advised by my bankruptcy attorney to reach out to Nick Cutlip of Ourisman Hyundai. Best decision I ever made. Where others said no, Nick made it happen. Everyone at Ourisman are so professional and very polite. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by and see Nick first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip and Eddie Duncan
April 10, 2018

"New car"

- Tpaillett42

Nick cutlip and gary were very helpful. Never knew getting my first car would be such a long process but they worked with me and made sure i left with a new vehicle. Service was amazing i just reccomend more black options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick cutlip, gary, lara
April 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- dee matth

I had the best experience with Nick Cut lip at Ourisman Hyundai in Laurel Md. He got me in and out and told me everything I needed to know about my car. If your looking for a good car dealer Nick Cut lip is recommended by me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
April 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Camtlewis

I will recommend slit of people to come I buy thier first second or third car etc. they do what ever it takes to make you leave with a car and a great deal . Best car deal experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph prierre
April 09, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Shonn901

Nickolas Cutlip was the absolute BEST! Painless experience! Very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben (Sales Manager)
April 02, 2018

"Always Alsome!"

- Venus Ray

I had the pleasure to work with Nick Cutlip again when i went looking to buy another car. I like how he is straight forward and fast. He will do what he needs to do to get you in a nice car. Thanks Nick for helping my me get into my new 2018 Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara Schumake- Milan
March 25, 2018

"Best service ever"

- Andrea Richardson

I was looking for a dealer that I could trust. I wanted to be treated with respect, dignity, and truth. Nick Cutlip at Ouirsman Hyundai did just that. The entire staff made me feel valued as a person. They went the extra mile to serve me. I did not spend an entire day waiting for service. Even the staff that were not directly serving me we kind, polite and truly wonderful. You can't go wrong. The warranty and service offered by Hyundai are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 25, 2018

"NOT ONE... BUT TWO!!!!"

- Mod1023

From start to finish... OUTSTANDING!!! We drove almost 3 hours (each way) after searching high & low for what seemed to be the “impossible!” A PROFESSIONAL TO GET THE TASK DONE! Meaning, a person who TRULY wants to help & listens to what we need. I was so impressed with Nick Cutlip & his professionalism, we purchased TWO vehicles from this gentleman & Ourisman Hyundai/Mazda/Mitsubishi. He had EVERYTHING ready to go upon our arrival. I can’t express this enough.. if you’re car hunting & literally ready to pull you hair out & give up? DO NOT! CALL NICK CUTLIP @ Ourisman Hyundai/Mazda/Mitsubishi in Laurel, Maryland. THANK YOU SO MUCH, MR. CUTLIP! We love our Lexus & GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results