About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Hyundai

4.8

688 Lifetime Reviews

3516 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (301) 725-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

688 Reviews of Ourisman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Amazing Car Purchase Experience"

- jboy

The dealer I worked with, Charles Anene, understood my budget, and offered all possible options I have within the range that I can spend. He was straightforward with the price he can offer, and kept the hassle to an absolute minimum. He let me thoroughly test drive the car, and explained in detail what the vehicle has to offer. The dealership was very quick at processing paperwork, and went over all the things I needed to know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Anene
January 18, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Melissa B

I had a great experience at Ourisman Hyundai working with Nick Cutlip. He’s very helpful and cares about his customers & his job. He had everything done before I walked in the door to sign paperwork. Best car buying experience ever; hands down! All the other staff was wonderful as well. I love my new suv & have Nick to thank for that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
January 16, 2018

"Immediate car purchase need"

- Kfbrooks

Our car died and we needed an IMMEDIATE replacement as both of us drive to work, and in different directions - car sharing is not an option...... We arrived at the dealership, informed them of our situation and we were immediately presented with options for vehicles that fit within our limited budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Duncan
January 05, 2018

"bad business in Finance "

- Awesomeash

Shady business practices. Fianance lies to customers about NEEDING optional warranty. When confronted or asked questions went overboard. Will never purchase from again. Ashley P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lara finance, Andy,
December 29, 2017

"My best car buying experience so far!"

- Lori2012

My salesman was Nick Culp. He provided outstanding service. The business office provided fantastic customer service as well. I would definitely recommend people to Ourisman Hyundai of Laurel. The car dealer ship aims to please the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip and Finacing Team
December 29, 2017

"Great car buy"

- Steelers 47

I had a great experience at Ourisman Hyundai.My salesman was Nick he made my buying experience really easy I got the car I wanted even with my credit issues. I would tell anyone looking for a car go to Ourisman Hyundai and ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 26, 2017

"No need to worry ! "

- Stefani616

They were extremely organized and fast-paced . He found the perfect car . He answered all of my questions over the phone before I arrived . The staff was extremely Helpful anything I couldn’t get they were able to tell me how to fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 26, 2017

"Nick Clip"

- purple29

Is the Best! He always has the customer's satisfaction at heart. He's patient and genuinely cares. He has a heart for his customers. I've purchased 2 cars from Ourisman and Nick has never steered me wrong. If you're looking for a new or used car, Nick Cutlip is your go to man. Charlene Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
December 22, 2017

"Great Service"

- tsquire914

I love my new car, and I would like to thank Nick he made my experience one I won’t forget. He was very friendly, and he exceeded my expectations. Thank you Laurel Ourisman Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 22, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- jlesoine

This is the best Hyundai dealer I have ever been to and I got my first one in the 80 's (an Excel). They were friendly, professional and very helpful. Couldn't be happier! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamadou, Ismail, Benny & Lara
1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results