About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

787 Lifetime Reviews

3518 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, Maryland 20724
Call (301) 725-4400

787 Reviews of Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Yessyvasquez86

It is my second car that I get from this dealer and I am very happy with the car that I chose and I would really recommend this place to choose your cars, thank you very much Gary Collins I got an excellent service from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Collins
Sep 19, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review!

September 17, 2018

"Great experience, was worth the time and effort on both side"

- happycustomer321

Alejandra was so nice and understanding of our needs, will definitely recommend her and Ourisman dealership. It was a team effort and I'm very happy with the new car we purchased through working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

We truly appreciate your kind words, Alejandra! Thank you so much for leaving us your kind review. We hope to see you again soon.

September 16, 2018

"Fastest Approval ever!!!"

- Trish DeSerio

Nick Cutlip was my salesman and he did everything right! Had me approved in 20 minutes before I even entered the dealership. He is a great guy to buy a vehicle from and I highly recommend him!!! This was by far the best experience ever in buying a new vehicle! Ben Stark the sales manager was so helpful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance lady was so nice and had me in and out of finance in less than 15 minutes! I just wish I could remember her name.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We sure hope to see you again. We know that Nick and Ben will appreciate your thoughts as well.

September 16, 2018

"Best Experience!!!!"

- OliverTemprance

I was referred to Nick by a relative who had recently purchased from him. Nick was excellent from start to finish...he made the process smooth and very enjoyable. Everyone else was also very nice and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review! We cannot wait to have you back again. Drive Safe.

September 13, 2018

"Thanks, Kiyan!"

- DWilson

Kiyan was helpful and accommodating without being pushy. He made the car buying process easy and pleasant. If you are in need of a dedicated, personable salesman, he is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiyan Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

We know that Kiyan will truly appreciate your kind words and review. Drive safe and come back to say hello, soon!

September 12, 2018

"Awesome hospitality and friendly service!"

- Jorge1226

Great experience, Kiyan have such amazing hospitality and was extremely friendly! He gave me exactly what I wanted and I went home with the exact car I wanted when I came in! Overall great experience manager was very attentive. I hate dealerships just like everyone else but the people that worked on helping me get the car definitely made it a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiyan Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Your kind review is truly appreciated. Thank you so much for sharing and we sure hope you can come back to see us. Drive Safe!

September 08, 2018

"Good service"

- R & J

I called Nick to see if the car we wanted was in stock. When we got to the dealership he pulled the car around, we took it for a drive, talked about the price and bought the car. Nick was upfront and told us all he knew about the car. He was personable, attentive, and made this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review. We know that Nick will truly appreciate it as well. Drive Safe and enjoy your new car!

September 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Lee87

Joel was amazing he was honest and real with me and supportive throughout the process. He worked all day and night to get me the best services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Kamper
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Your kind review means so much! Thank you for sharing your feedback.

September 05, 2018

"Alejandra the Best never leave you till you have a Car!!"

- cuban27

My name is Kourtney and Alejandra was the best. She service me with my brand new car 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE which I was able to leave with on the same day. She stuck with me throughout the process making sure I leave with my dream car. I would recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Thompson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind review with us. We are so thrilled with your 5-star experience. Drive Safe.

September 05, 2018

"Great sales effort"

- wrg13

Nick was very patient with me, even though it took 3 weeks for me to figure if I wanted new car and what model, I would definitely return or send friends to see him in the future, Nick was not misleading basically here is what I can do for you; needless to say I own a 2018 now!! Thank you Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi responded

Your kind review is truly appreciated. Thank you so much for sharing and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results