Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ourisman Nissan

Laurel, MD

4.1
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3510 Fort Meade Rd

Laurel, MD

20724

Directions

131 Reviews of Ourisman Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"I don’t typically go out of my way to write reviews. In..."

- philedwa

I don’t typically go out of my way to write reviews. In 25 words or less I will simply say “do not shop here”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Stark
December 12, 2020

"I was referred to Nick Cutlip by my Bankruptcy attorney..."

- geralda.merisier24

I was referred to Nick Cutlip by my Bankruptcy attorney Nick was the best dealership consultant that I've ever met he was real professional and patient and he didn't even take time to put me on a car that I wanted and I thank him for his professionalism keep up the good work Nick and thanks again. I would definitely refer someone to nick because he's make you feel like you were at home and he gives you good hope nick get 5 star for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
November 26, 2020

"Thanks to my guy Jared!! He set down with me, told me..."

- Q

Thanks to my guy Jared!! He set down with me, told me everything i needed to know. He made sure i drove off the lot with cool car 😎 #5🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 22, 2020

"This is the worst place to repair your car. If you take..."

- timi23

This is the worst place to repair your car. If you take your car here expect to get after market part and not be notified of it until your car is repair. The call the parts value advantage parts to make it sound that they are giving you deal on OE parts. If you complain about to upper expect to get bad costumer service from Robert Paolucci. He is the worst Service Manager at the location and only been there months. He curses at costumers and when he gets frustrated. Don't go here to get your car repaired it will be a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Paolucci
October 19, 2020

"Once again Nick Cutlip comes through for me! Amazing..."

- Diane grainger

Once again Nick Cutlip comes through for me! Amazing service, quick, always helpful even after the sale!!! Will always go/send to Nick. Thank you!! x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
September 29, 2020

"Nick Cutlip has been my go to for my last two cars,..."

- Diane grainger

Nick Cutlip has been my go to for my last two cars, dedicated, caring, gets it done. He truly takes care of his client. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cut
September 21, 2020

"The sale agent Samuella Betts did an outstanding job she..."

- Verleece.epperson52

The sale agent Samuella Betts did an outstanding job she went beyond a above the whole staff did a great jobI will recommend Ourisman Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Wyane Washington
October 16, 2019

"Sales guy was great !! "

- Ariellebrodo1

Marshall found exactly the car I told him I wanted with the package I requested and we came to a price within my range easily . He was very down to earth, easy to talk to , and an all around nice guy! I will be returning to this dealership just because of Marshall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Nickleberry
5.0
September 06, 2019

"I bought a 2019 Maxima "

- Rhoda F.

I bought a brand new 2019 Nissan Maxima from Ourisman Nissan (previously Tischer Nissan) 2 days ago. Marshall is the best sales guide. He helped me find the perfect car at the effect price and gave me a super great deal. I’m very satisfied and will be going back for all my service needs and if I ever need a car again. If you need a car, don’t hesitate to reach out to him. I guarantee, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Nickleberry
5.0
December 30, 2018

"Helpful and quick "

- KymaniS1

Our sales consultant, Marshall nickleberry was very helpful and informative in helping us purchase our car. He was very friendly, a forward thinker and had a great personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Nickleberry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results