About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Rockville

4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

801 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (888) 513-6974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Ourisman Rockville

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Leased a Mazda 3"

- vaniona

Just leased my 1st car yesterday! I am 23 years old and was able to lease the car on my own, for what I assume to be a fair price. Ali was very nice and very knowledgeable and so was Aaron. I am VERY happy with the car, its beautiful, and a smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hatam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
October 02, 2018

"Saturday"

- Janet1234

Saturday, can in Emergency car battery dies a new battery out on the Road 2:00 hours, for me excellent Nothing else to say Excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Devault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Very patient professional guys "

- Ali44

Being a first time buyer Mr. cortley and Mr.Markus really educated me and showed intense concerns of my first experience. I’ll recommend this dealership to anyone that’s interested in those brand of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.cortley and Mr.Markus
September 20, 2018

"Great Service - Great People"

- Chris W

the people ar Ourisman Rockville VW/Mazada are professional and pleasant - Skill workers all around. Felt the prices were fair and the work was done in a timely manner - they don't try to recommend services you may not need right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilson
September 12, 2018

"Good Service "

- VWfan1

Always great service and friendly people. I feel very welcomed. There is free WiFi, cell phone charging stations, complementary drinks, snacks and work office space. I get a lot of my office work done while waiting for my car to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the gentlemen’s name
August 31, 2018

"Wasted time"

- Brian B

This report is about the collision center. I was contacted by John to pickup my car after repair, I have been told the car was ready for pickup. It was not! It was ready after 1:10hs of my arrival to the shop. I then contacted James Holmes (collision department manager) for follow up. I received an apologetic email about the incident, but no suggestion or consideration on how to make me whole for the lost time waiting for my car. Car repair was done properly (so far, less than a week later).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, James Holmes, Vanessa
August 26, 2018

"We had a very positive experience with the Mazda team!"

- Dragonshield1971

We had a great experience buying our Mazda MX-5! The salesman, Ray, took his time explains all the features of the vehicle. He was great! We also got a great price...it was the best of all of the Mazda dealerships in the Maryland/Virginia area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Palizkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"purchased a 2018 cx9"

- md516

The sales are very professional. They don't pressure you to make a purchase. Help you to go through the entire process. The price was also very good. Lower than truecar price. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El Allaverd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alonso Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Jimmy made my car buying experience very positive!"

- Nathan

Jimmy was extremely helpful during my car buying experience. There was only one Mazda 3 Sport hatchback with the exterior and interior combination that I wanted in the area. Jimmy drove to PA himself to pick up the car I wanted a brought it back to the dealership. Jimmy was very friendly and helped me get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Alegre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Good vehicle dealership experience."

- Mitchell

I had a really good dealership experience that made my effort to lease a new VW Tiguan a pleasure. A professional, knowledgeable, and friendly team at Ourisman made this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Alegre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alonso Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirk Patel, Nick Zahra - super great
11 - 20 of 446 results