About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Rockville

4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

801 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (888) 513-6974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Ourisman Rockville

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2010

"Dustin was very nice, genuine and professional to deal..."

- ccharper

Dustin was very nice, genuine and professional to deal with. My service repair went smoothly. Hope this solves the problem. Repair was under warranty but had some other work done and price was good. Look forward to a long relationship with this dealership and Dustin!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Craver
March 17, 2010

"When I bought my car at this dealership 3 years ago, I..."

- Tina9674

When I bought my car at this dealership 3 years ago, I was not happy with the sales person. There were outstanding issues with the vehicle and he failed to remedy promised items once the car left the lot. Fortunately, he's not longer there. Recently, I was having transmission issues and the Mazda dealer close to where I live was giving me the run-around saying it was my fault and I used the wrong 'BRAND" of fluid, which was crap. Although I was hesitate to deal with Congressional again, I am SO HAPPY that I did!!!! Rich was fabulous! He dealt with the warranty company and got them to replace the entire transmission AND pay for my rental car. I also needed new tires and he honored the cheapest price I could find elsewhere!! He absolutely made up for the bad salesman that I dealt with years ago. Congressional is a little bit out of my way, but with the experience I had this go around, it's definitely worth the hassle. Thanks, Rich!! Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Dameron
March 16, 2010

"The dealership made is so simple for me to drop my car..."

- MFScutt

The dealership made is so simple for me to drop my car off. I love the fact that they were able to drive me to work in the morning and pick me up when my car was ready. It made the whole experience of getting my car fixed very convenient. I was upset when I thought something was wrong with my car but the great service that I received put my mind at easy about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Dameron, Andre
February 22, 2010

"My husband and I came to this dealership to look at and..."

- CathyBlair

My husband and I came to this dealership to look at and test a car they had listed on auto trader. A lady came out to assist us. We drove quite the distance as that was "the car" only to be told it was sold at least a week prior. If the car is listed and sold, it should be removed from any site that has it listed for sale. The sales lady asked us what else she could do for us. There was one car close to it that we let her talk us into test driving. While it drove fine, it just wasn't the car we came down to buy. She proceeded to show us ALL the other cars for sale in the used lot. And made sure to reference we could get what we wanted if we bought a "new" one. We didn't want a new one and didn't want to see all the other cars! We did ask her for her card should we see another car we could call ahead to make sure they have it. She said no, you'll just go somewhere else anyway. With that type of attitude, that is exactly what we did! We found something comparable to "the one" they had and received a good price and awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
can't remember and wouldn't give us her card.
April 07, 2007

"I have had 3 warrenty problems with my new EOS and for..."

- Ziggy

I have had 3 warrenty problems with my new EOS and for each item I have had to bring the car back at least twice to get the items fixed correctly. One item took 3 visits and another took 4 visits. On one of the visits they broke a part and I had to wait 3 weeks for that part to be replaced. All of the problems were, in the end, finally fixed but it is frustrating to have to keep going back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 25, 2005

"My experience is four years old, and things may have..."

- gurman

My experience is four years old, and things may have changed, but I had a friendly but not at all overbearing salesperson, and at a time when the model I wanted (a New Beetle Turbo) was in short supply, a short wait for delivery. Congressional was the only dealership to respond to my cars.com inquiry the way I asked (via e-mail). The dealership gave my a lower interest late for the loan than my credit union, and all my service experiences, including the warranty replacement of a balky driver's side window motor before it was the subject of a recall, have been handled quickly and fairly. Based on my experience with a more local VW dealership, Congressional's service is in the top 50%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
45
441 - 446 of 446 results