Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Overturf Volkswagen Kia

Kennewick, WA

4.9
728 Reviews
In an effort to contribute to our community's work to minimize the spread of COVID-19, here at Overturf Motor Company we are taking additional precautions to help assist in the safety of our staff, customers, and families. We have increased our cleaning processes in the building to disinfect high touch-points more frequently. We have also implemented flexibility in our processes to assist in increased social distancing. Examples include optional use of our night drop service even during business hours, increased communication via phone and email, ability to pay for services over the phone, and more. We are here to help you during this time just as we have served the Tri-Cities community in their vehicle needs since 1962. Please call us at 877-697-8061 with any questions. Thank you. Overturf Volkswagen Kia is a local, family owned small business which has been serving the Tri-Cities, WA area for 55 years. We offer Vehicle Sales, Service, and Parts for both brands. Whether you're looking for a new Volkswagen or Kia , a pre-owned vehicle, oil change, tires, inspection, diagnostics, major service, parts, or accessories, we are here to help. We have a strong and committed sales, service, and parts staff with many years of experience. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive, inquire about financing, request a part, or schedule a service! We look forward to serving you!

1016 West Columbia Dr.

Kennewick, WA

99336

Directions

By Type

Showing 728 reviews

September 18, 2021

"Easy to work with, bought several cars from Overturf,..."

- Ryan

Easy to work with, bought several cars from Overturf, keep coming back. Willing to work hard to find you the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"One of only a couple of dealers that had new inventory..."

- Carlos

One of only a couple of dealers that had new inventory available (visited over 5). Team worked with me getting the paperwork in line as I was new to the area and didn’t quite have everything figured out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Brad was great! No pressure to buy-not a typical car..."

- Angie

Brad was great! No pressure to buy-not a typical car salesman by any means. Was extremely patient and answered all of my questions with confidence. Would highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2021

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Overturf. Thankyou..."

- Jebear110

This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Overturf. Thankyou Frank Valle, Don Baer & Mark Neely! Great service, knowledgeable, friendly & love our red 1500 Ram Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you for the repeat business! Enjoy your new car!

September 12, 2021

"Marvin was awesome he saved my dream car for a day so I..."

- karendevereux265

Marvin was awesome he saved my dream car for a day so I could travel from Tacoma to Kennewick to purchase my seltose. I also got a full tank of gas. Was a great experience and will definitely refer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you for the business and it's great to hear that you found your dream car here at Overturf! Enjoy!

September 08, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our new car. Friendly..."

- sistermary08

We had a great experience buying our new car. Friendly and super service. Look forward to working with them again. I was so impressed with everyone who worked there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Overturf and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Enjoy your new car!

September 08, 2021

"No hassle, no pressure... just wanted to buy a good used..."

- pentuphere

No hassle, no pressure... just wanted to buy a good used car, easy financing, great rate also...a real pleasure to work with these guys..... very pleased with our purchase..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you for the business and enjoy your new car!

September 07, 2021

"We met Frank over the internet as we live out of town,..."

- Laurie H.

We met Frank over the internet as we live out of town, almost 3 hours away. We researched mini-vans that seat 7 and decided a used Kia Sedona would be perfect. Overturf had the right match for us. Frank responded right away and answered all our questions promptly and sent pictures. In person, Frank was courteous, efficient and added in some humor. He showed us all the features in this Sedona. Mark, who handled the paperwork, was also courteous and explained our financing options without any pressure. The best part for me was finding a Christmas gift in their lobby for my grandkids! I loved the display of the classic VW camper bus by Play Mobile as one just like it was part of my past. Jennifer was going to box up the display for us, but went the extra mile and searched in back and found one in an unopened box. Frank even sent a text asking if we made it home safely later that afternoon, which we did. I told him the Sedona ran smooth, handled well and got me past a few slow, uphill semi-trucks with ease. I highly recommend buying from Overturf, especially if you have to drive 3 hours to get there!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you for the business and so glad you enjoyed both your car shopping and Christmas shopping experience here at Overturf! Enjoy both of your new cars! ;-)

September 05, 2021

"Great experience low price easy transaction. Gave me a..."

- seattlejustin

Great experience low price easy transaction. Gave me a great deal on my trade in. I'll definitely be back in the future to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you Justin! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you'll shop here again in the future! Enjoy your new car!

September 05, 2021

"Frank Valle is amazing! Greatest customer service around...."

- okaycamryn

Frank Valle is amazing! Greatest customer service around. Super accommodating and Friendly! Absolutely love my new car, it is perfect in every way! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2021 -

Overturf Volkswagen Kia responded

Thank you for the business and we're so happy to hear how much you love your new car! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results