About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.7

352 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Bye Bye Volvo"

- Emmywinner

After owning Volvos since 1975(6) with the exception of one Audi, the closing of Rocklands only Volvo dealer forced us to look for a dealer close to us. We remembered that the Audi was a good experience for us. So we went to Palisades Audi to get an evaluation. We were greeted by Paul Mikula in a friendly, courteous manner. He set up a test drive in an A6, then we sat down with him to discuss leasing a 2018 A6. He presented various options that were available, and told us that we could turn in our Volvo to them. This was the clincher to the deal. A week later we said goodbye to our 2015 S80 Volvo and drove away in our new 2018 A6. Paul was an excellant salesman, leading us to a deal that was good for our budget, and provided us with a vehicle that we look forward to enjoying for the 3 year lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula,
October 10, 2017

"Liars"

- Mamaof1

I purchased a Q7 from them September 9th. BIG MISTAKE!!! I traded in my BMW 750 they told me that my car was only worth 16,500 on the trade because it had 2 accidents (even though minor) I tried negotiating and they would not budge because they said they were sending it to the auction. I end up going on Cat Gurus and find that they have my BMW car listed on their lot for 23,500!!!! The tray in the front of the SUV was broke when they sold me the Q7 AND I have left 5 messages for the finance manager to call me back because I want a refund On a tire package a regretfully got talked into by him, now NO ONE will return my calls. I’m so pissed off!! I should’ve never left BMW I’ve been treated like a fool by this dealership and boy and I going to spread the word!!! Next stop BBB and Audi Headquarters. This dealership should be ashamed of themselves!! I’m actively looking for another 750 just so I don’t have to drive the Q7 around and pretend I like it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf
September 20, 2017

"A sale made with transparency"

- Carmen and Galo

We were satisfied with the attention given at Palisades. Mr Devin Wooten presented to us the options to purchase or lease an Audi3. We noticed that there was no hidings in the numbers and we never felt pressured or taken in to close the purchase. All of our questions were answered honestly and in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
September 19, 2017

"Outstanding purchase experience as always"

- Lmarc59

I have been a customer of Palisades Audi for many years. I just leased a new Audi A5. As on all prior occasions, the experience was outstanding. Rob Cici is always a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable. Everything went perfectly smoothly when I took delivery of the car. I have also always had a good experience in their service department. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cici
September 15, 2017

"An Unexpected Pleasure"

- Lynda Mercurio

I just purchased a used Audi A3 convertible from them, and had been shopping through several dealerships over the past couple of months. From the moment I walked in the door and met Rob Cici, I made a friend. I shared my stories with him, and he was completely honest with me and more than willing to create an offer which I just had to take. There was a scratch on the windshield and they're going to completely replace it! I highly, highly recommend you shop here first, instead of wasting your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cici
September 13, 2017

"Excellent courteous Service and professionalism"

- Jkalexjr

Cory and Brian at the Service desk is top of the line professionals and have always provided excellent service. Timely service and took excellent care of my car every time I had to go there. Thank you much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Brian
September 09, 2017

"Always a good experience "

- HelloWorld

Professional. They do what they say. Only once had a slight issue with a repair and they made sure to fix whatever I needed and ensure I drive away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
September 03, 2017

"Total lack of integrity "

- Disappointed

I recently located a 2012 Mercedes E550 Cabrio at this dealership that appeared to be exactly what I was looking for so I contacted them by phone and after several days of discussions decided to purchase the car on the belief that my salesperson and the dealership would have the integrity to deliver on all promises made. BIG MISTAKE! Since I lived over 300 miles away I took a leap of faith and decided to have the car transported without first inspecting it . The salesperson promised that the car would be detailed and delivered with a full tank of gas. It arrived with carpets stained with coffee, mustard and dirt. It reeked of cigarettes. It had only 1/2 a tank of gas . The air conditioner did not blow cold and the Keyless Go , an advertised option, was inoperable due to a missing start button. The salesperson attempted to convince me that Keyless Go meant that you could lock and unlock the car without using the key, not start the car. In the week that followed we detailed the car , had the AC charged and purchased a start button that activated the Keyless Go. All is well now except the bad memories of a dealership with a complete lack of integrity. I have emailed my salesperson but have not heard anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda In sales
August 24, 2017

"Q5 purchase"

- SBlaschke

We purchased a 2018 Q5 and couldn't be happier. From the time we stepped into Palisades Audi, met Paul Mikula, and purchase the Q5, it was the easiest and best car buying experience we have had. Paul's attention to detail and patience with explaining the bells and whistles was so appreciated!! I feel very comfortable calling or emailing any questions I have. We are very thankful, this was by far a very positive experience and would highly recommend Palisades Audi and Paul Mikula!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula
July 25, 2017

"Service Dept - Recommended"

- iriekuma1

Fast, courteous and honest service dept. We continue to choose Palisades Audi over other dealers when servicing our Audi Q5. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nix
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results