About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.6

366 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"2017 Certified Q5: Initial Braking Anomalies Resolved "

- KJS2014

I had an issue with braking response on my CPO Q5 and the Service team under Brian and Tim helped to get an Audi Corp technician to be available for a technical review of the vehicle. Ultimately, replacing the rotors resolved the issue and it was covered without a problem. Palisades Audi stands behind their product and are dedicated to making sure the customer experience is a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Tim in Service
May 29, 2018 -

Palisades Audi responded

Hello, Thank you for coming into Palisades Audi to purchase your Q5. It is disheartening for me to hear that you aren’t fully satisfied with both your purchase and your time spent at Palisades Audi. Personally, I want to make this better. Your business with us matters and at the end of the day I want you to be confident that you made a great purchase. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss the vehicle sold to you as well as the sales/service experience mentioned in your review - my email address is below. I am looking forward to speaking with you soon and learning more about what happened. Sincerely, John Matteson EVP/General Manager johnmatteson@thepremiercollection.com

January 22, 2018

"Service repair"

- Joe

Very courteous and professional. Jason the service manager was great helping out with minor issues. All was corrected in the end. Highly recommend service in dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nix
January 04, 2018

"Highly Recommend..."

- ProudyAudi

Although buying a car is sometimes daunting for a single woman, I found the friend that I needed in a salesperson named Linda Fowler. She made it a stress-free and happy experience. I love my new car and I have Linda to thank for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Fowler
January 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dog

if your looking to buy an Audi call palisades Everyone is helpful and goes out of their way to make the buying experience fun. I highly recommend you ask for Linda Fowler Jeff Aitken gave us a fair price and made it easy for us to get our new car Thank you palisades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aitken Linda Fowler
January 02, 2018

"Very disappointing"

- Mike W

I was lured into this dealership via a solicitation to turn in my Q7 early. The deal was not honored and the people I dealt with were not very nice. I took the solicitation to Audi Hawthorne in Westchester and the experience was TOTALLY DIFFERENT! They paid my remaining payments (as disclosed in the offer) and structured a new lease at a substantial discount to what this dealership was quoting (AND I WAS A RETURNING CUSTOMER TO PALISADES)! Very disappointing. The car buying process is bad enough - I prefer to deal with people that focus on the customer and try make it easier. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
December 19, 2017

"Great service "

- Franlat

I bought my Audi Q5 with Linda Fowler. My family is on our 3rd car with her, she provides first class surface ! If we ever need anything her phone response is immediate. We had a great time picking up our Audi , she made it such a wonderful experience ! Jeff was terrific a great GM who made buying our car an easy process Thank you palisades Audi for making our experience amazing ! We will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aitken.linda fowler
December 14, 2017

"Employee Linda Fowler"

- Lulu

The real gem of this dealership is their employee Linda Fowler. She has now worked with me on my two Audi vehicles. She is a superb sales person. Not just knowledgeable but personable and REAL. No nonsense. I have referred several of my friends to Audi specifically because of the treatment by Linda. It’s like no other sakes person I have encountered in all my years of buying and leasing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Fowler
December 14, 2017

"5 star!"

- Holly S.

Palisades is my home dealership. Over the years, I have received the best value for my dollar, sage advice when choosing a model and over time, addressing any service issues, scheduled or emergent with great pride, honesty and accuracy. Linda Fowler, is a prime example of why one would choose Palisades Audi over any other dealership. She embodies the ethical standards, expertise, kindness and generosity I have come to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LInda Fowler and Rob Cici
December 13, 2017

"Reasonable Deal"

- vmat

Could be much better in dealing with customers. Removed previous comments to be fair to the dealership. Better training for sales people? Should be looked into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say...
November 23, 2017

"Poor customer service and unethical business practices."

- yarb10

I have purchased over 20 vehicles in my lifetime, and I can say without hesitation that 'Palisades Audi of Nyack New York" has been the absolute worst experience I've ever had. I live in Virginia and found this vehicle on (Cargurus.com). Though I live out of state, I felt comfortable purchasing this vehicle from this dealership in New York, site unseen, on the strength that is was an "Audi certified" vehicle from an "Audi dealership". It was also advertised as having "no accidents" and the sales representative told me it was in superb condition! So I didn't haggle price and put the deposit on the car with my credit card, as I was financing a portion of it through my credit union. After several days and attempts to reach the salesmen to no avail, I got a hold of someone in internet sales that was honest with me. They said "that though I put a deposit on the vehicle, they had two people coming in over the weekend to view the vehicle for purchase but didn't qualify through local banks for purchase". So I asked the question, is this normal business practice? They said "though they advertise nationally, they want to sell locally". This is very deceiving and unethical business practice. So in essence, this dealer was stalling me so he could try to make the deal locally and then tell me the vehicle had be sold! By this time, my bank had already mailed the check to this dealership. And it was deposited by the dealership, but I still couldn't get anyone to dialog with me through repeated text, and phone messages. I finally contacted "Audi Corporate of America" and someone from Palisade's called me within minutes. I wanted a refund, but the Palisades manager talked me into a continued purchase with a 500.00 discount. So after more communication gaps on delivery, I received the car from shippers I coordinated and paid for myself online. They did a very detailed inspection of this vehicle to include photographs before loading it. This car has many dings and dents and major curb damage on every wheel. And after viewing the vehicle in the sunlight, I noticed the passenger side paint was not a consistent color match from the rear quarter/rear door to the front door and quarter panel. This is a very obvious color mismatch that should have been easily detected when going over for a certification check. I've later leaned that the car has been in an accident and thus the reason for the color mismatch on repainting. And Carfax on reports accidents on a vehicle that have been reported. I've called Audi Corporate again but have yet to hear back from them, as they only facilitate mediation between you and the dealership. Because of this horrifying experience, I will NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER AUDI! Additionally, the Palisades Audi dealership in Nyack New York should be uncertified because of their poor customer service and unethical business practices. If you are purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, please be advised and do so at your own risk!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto and sales manager of used car sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results