About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"New Car"

- Jennaydoll

Kristian was a dream to work with, exceeded my expectactions!Easy and accommodating with all my questions and needs. Loving my new q3! Thanks again kristian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Klouda
October 27, 2017

"Definitely recommend"

- martyj50

This dealership is fantastic. They are not just selling or leasing you a car, they are bringing you into their family. They negotiated a very fair price and answered every question and assisted in setting the car up for me in every way so it was a simple drive in and drive out. This is my second lease from them. The service department is very accommodating even if you just drop in without an appointment. They will do their best to take you and if they can't they schedule an appointment within a day. Great shuttle service to take you to work and they provide loaner. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aitken and Anthony Metcalf
October 22, 2017

"Bye Bye X5"

- Gregorio A McKoy

I loved this dealership after dealing with Wide World BMW, Rockland Nissan and a few others. The salesperson was knowledgeable and the finance manager was more than helpful. They did agree to provide a 2nd key and floor mats so hopefully a 2nd review will not be necessary. Overall the transaction was swift and painless and I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf
October 11, 2017

"Bye Bye Volvo"

- Emmywinner

After owning Volvos since 1975(6) with the exception of one Audi, the closing of Rocklands only Volvo dealer forced us to look for a dealer close to us. We remembered that the Audi was a good experience for us. So we went to Palisades Audi to get an evaluation. We were greeted by Paul Mikula in a friendly, courteous manner. He set up a test drive in an A6, then we sat down with him to discuss leasing a 2018 A6. He presented various options that were available, and told us that we could turn in our Volvo to them. This was the clincher to the deal. A week later we said goodbye to our 2015 S80 Volvo and drove away in our new 2018 A6. Paul was an excellant salesman, leading us to a deal that was good for our budget, and provided us with a vehicle that we look forward to enjoying for the 3 year lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula,
October 10, 2017

"Liars"

- Mamaof1

I purchased a Q7 from them September 9th. BIG MISTAKE!!! I traded in my BMW 750 they told me that my car was only worth 16,500 on the trade because it had 2 accidents (even though minor) I tried negotiating and they would not budge because they said they were sending it to the auction. I end up going on Cat Gurus and find that they have my BMW car listed on their lot for 23,500!!!! The tray in the front of the SUV was broke when they sold me the Q7 AND I have left 5 messages for the finance manager to call me back because I want a refund On a tire package a regretfully got talked into by him, now NO ONE will return my calls. I’m so pissed off!! I should’ve never left BMW I’ve been treated like a fool by this dealership and boy and I going to spread the word!!! Next stop BBB and Audi Headquarters. This dealership should be ashamed of themselves!! I’m actively looking for another 750 just so I don’t have to drive the Q7 around and pretend I like it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf
September 20, 2017

"A sale made with transparency"

- Carmen and Galo

We were satisfied with the attention given at Palisades. Mr Devin Wooten presented to us the options to purchase or lease an Audi3. We noticed that there was no hidings in the numbers and we never felt pressured or taken in to close the purchase. All of our questions were answered honestly and in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
September 19, 2017

"Outstanding purchase experience as always"

- Lmarc59

I have been a customer of Palisades Audi for many years. I just leased a new Audi A5. As on all prior occasions, the experience was outstanding. Rob Cici is always a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable. Everything went perfectly smoothly when I took delivery of the car. I have also always had a good experience in their service department. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cici
September 15, 2017

"An Unexpected Pleasure"

- Lynda Mercurio

I just purchased a used Audi A3 convertible from them, and had been shopping through several dealerships over the past couple of months. From the moment I walked in the door and met Rob Cici, I made a friend. I shared my stories with him, and he was completely honest with me and more than willing to create an offer which I just had to take. There was a scratch on the windshield and they're going to completely replace it! I highly, highly recommend you shop here first, instead of wasting your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cici
September 13, 2017

"Excellent courteous Service and professionalism"

- Jkalexjr

Cory and Brian at the Service desk is top of the line professionals and have always provided excellent service. Timely service and took excellent care of my car every time I had to go there. Thank you much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Brian
September 09, 2017

"Always a good experience "

- HelloWorld

Professional. They do what they say. Only once had a slight issue with a repair and they made sure to fix whatever I needed and ensure I drive away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results