Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palm Beach Auto Sales Outlet

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
543 Reviews
Visit Palm Beach Auto Sales in West Palm Beach, FL for a large selection of quality used vehicles. We Are Your West Palm Beach Used & Pre-Owned Car Dealer near Boca Raton , Boynton Beach, Wellington, Lake Worth, Royal Palm Beach, Loxahatchee, Lantana, Lake Park, North Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, Tesquesta, Palm Beach, Ocean Ridge, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Deerfield Beach. Are you wondering, where is Palm Beach Auto Sales or what is the closest used car dealer near me? Palm Beach Auto Sales is located at 1466 N Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL . You can contact us by phone at 561-465-8296. Although Palm Beach Auto Sales in West Palm Beach, Florida, is not open 24 hours a day, seven days a week – our website is always open. Here, you can research and view photos of vehicles that you would like to purchase, value your trade-in, and more. Visit our Meet the Staff page to familiarize yourself with our team who is committed to making your visit to Palm Beach Auto Sales a great experience every time.

1466 N Military Trl

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 544 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Alexander Winter was a pleasure to work with ,..."

- Jeep Wrangler

Alexander Winter was a pleasure to work with , knowledgeable and straight forward. Would recommend in the future, I am a man of few words ok

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Jaime was AWESOME! He ensured we were taken care of and..."

- G.laplace101

Jaime was AWESOME! He ensured we were taken care of and he was professional the entire time. He was super patient and we will be back to get more vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Dealing with Pattel Witter was the most smooth and easy..."

- wallacewuogha

Dealing with Pattel Witter was the most smooth and easy experience I ever had at a dealership. I have not bought a car from a dealer for a few years because of prior negative experiences. He went above and beyond to make me come see the car, facilitate the process with the loan application by making sure everything I was concerned about was taken care of. Usually when I visit a dealership I receive a lot of credit inquiries, but that didn't happen. He is also very friendly and easy to communicate with. It was a great experience and I'll definitely recommend Palm Beach Auto Sales Outlet because of the service M. Pattel Witter provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"If you're looking to buy a pre owned vehicle, start your..."

- Hirsh

If you're looking to buy a pre owned vehicle, start your search here at Palm Beach Auto Sales Outlet. More importantly than how detail oriented and organized this dealership is their people are their biggest Asset. I worked with Katie on sealing the deal on a 2017 Mini Countryman, and the experience was nothing short of an absolute pleasure. Katie really made us feel at home and almost as if we had known each other for years. I can't recall any other time I've been to a dealership and didn't feel like walking out on the sales. Rep. Katie really went above and beyond to make sure all our expectations were not only met, but exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"They made a impossible thought, possible! Katie was..."

- Christian

They made a impossible thought, possible! Katie was amazing and so friendly! I had such an amazing experience here and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Santiago was awesome from start to finish on my car..."

- bullmarket05

Santiago was awesome from start to finish on my car buying journey. He promptly returned my calls and was excellent in explaining what needed to be done to purchase my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We had been in a car accident and in search for a new..."

- shgoggins

We had been in a car accident and in search for a new vehicle fairly quickly. When we arrived at Palm Beach Auto Sales Outlet, Michael Marx was standing at the door waiting to help us. He took us on the test drives, and walked us through the features of the car we were interested in. He was very informative, and we really appreciated how he didn't give any kind of pressure, but deliberated with us like it was his purchase as well. He then gave us time to talk, and offered to deliver the car and do the paperwork at our home if we made the decision to purchase. This eased our minds a lot. We purchased our car, he showed up at our house on time the following evening with the car detailed, all of the paperwork in hand. It was a wonderful experience and we were thankful the pressure was off and we were treated like this decision was as important to Michael as it was to us. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marx
July 21, 2021

"Katie was a very polite and courteous representative, she..."

- DavidPost

Katie was a very polite and courteous representative, she made the process as quick and stress free as possible. I’m very happy with my new car, great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"During the purchase of my vehicle the sales person Pattel..."

- Rodrigo ramos

During the purchase of my vehicle the sales person Pattel treated me and everyone like family also they had a great atmosphere and they keep everything professional. I would 100% recommend to everybody who wants to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I have bought many cars and Jamie was one of the best. I..."

- jungjaejang

I have bought many cars and Jamie was one of the best. I would buy from him again. The dealership was indoor and cool inside. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results