Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Palm Coast Ford

Palm Coast, FL

4.6
2,451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have taken extensive precautions to keep our facilities clean and disinfected for both our customers and all of our staff for the healthiest environment that we are able to provide. We offer complete remote services and online transactions, as well as, delivery to you for test drives or purchases so that you never have to visit our showroom, if you so wish. Our service department and waiting areas are also routinely cleaned and sanitized multiple times per day with social spacing implemented where applicable. We even expanded our outdoor patio waiting area to enjoy the fresh air outdoors. Palm Coast Ford is your ONLY hometown dealer. We have a large selection of new, pre-owned and certified vehicles to choose from and offer multiple purchase/lease options as well as remote delivery for test drives and purchases within a 50 mile radius. With a commitment to customer service, we invite you to stop by or call to experience the difference. Lifetime Warranty & Lifetime Oil Changes is only the beginning of the benefits you'll receive when you purchase your next vehicle from Palm Coast Ford.

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW

Palm Coast, FL

32137

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,452 reviews

November 30, 2020

"So far I find the service center great, except for..."

- rockonribbon

So far I find the service center great, except for leaving a sweat or dirty handprint on the outside of my car. Not happy about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Advisor Jonathan Hart, Tech Jeff 1878
November 29, 2020

"Reggie was my salesman and he was very personable,..."

- JPETRU0811

Reggie was my salesman and he was very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He was there to make our visit go as well as it did. You need more of Reggies and Sean P and Sean B !at Palm Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reggie
November 29, 2020

"I've been a customer of Palm Coast Ford for about 10..."

- RWALLACE13

I've been a customer of Palm Coast Ford for about 10 years and the service is excellent and always a friendly atmosphere with every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"From the first time I walked in to the time I left with..."

- MIKEPLANT1262

From the first time I walked in to the time I left with my vehicle was what a car experience should be like. Thank you Palm Coast Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Michael Barnes and all the guys really made me feel..."

- heyjimtaylor

Michael Barnes and all the guys really made me feel welcome! I left with the deal I needed and the vehicle I wanted! Great job Palm Coast Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Promised that they would pay for last 3 payments on my..."

- Escape2010

Promised that they would pay for last 3 payments on my old lease. Only paid for 2. I feel I was taken for a ride. Paul was the culprit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great..."

- LOSHOMBRE

Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great Great@ Great! Great! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Teri Robinson and Melissa Cooper of Palm Coast Ford took..."

- franklin.clair

Teri Robinson and Melissa Cooper of Palm Coast Ford took very good care of me and my truck. The repair was done expertly and my truck was returned after being washed. These two ladies always make sure things are done properly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"I had good timely service at the last visit. I will..."

- chrissy.67

I had good timely service at the last visit. I will return in the future. I can’t find enough words for this this this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Great Dealership. Easy to work with. Very veteran..."

- crazyeights

Great Dealership. Easy to work with. Very veteran friendly. Would go back to buy my next vehicle. Best deal to be had was found here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,452 results