Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palm Coast Ford

Palm Coast, FL

4.5
2,850 Reviews
We have taken extensive precautions to keep our facilities clean and disinfected for both our customers and all of our staff for the healthiest environment that we are able to provide. We offer complete remote services and online transactions, as well as, delivery to you for test drives or purchases so that you never have to visit our showroom, if you so wish. Our service department and waiting areas are also routinely cleaned and sanitized multiple times per day with social spacing implemented where applicable. We even expanded our outdoor patio waiting area to enjoy the fresh air outdoors. Palm Coast Ford is your ONLY hometown dealer. We have a large selection of new, pre-owned and certified vehicles to choose from and offer multiple purchase/lease options as well as remote delivery for test drives and purchases within a 50 mile radius. With a commitment to customer service, we invite you to stop by or call to experience the difference. Lifetime Warranty & Lifetime Oil Changes is only the beginning of the benefits you'll receive when you purchase your next vehicle from Palm Coast Ford.

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW

Palm Coast, FL

32137

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,850 reviews

July 24, 2021

"We arrived earlier than our scheduled appointment, but..."

- happytravlermh

We arrived earlier than our scheduled appointment, but they got us in and serviced almost immediately. We were back on the road 45 minutes later. We live in Titusville and we try to schedule the service on our way to out of town mini vacations if possible. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Good service for my oil change. Just about an hour while..."

- TOMDEMARCO

Good service for my oil change. Just about an hour while I waited. Disappointed that you don't do car washing with service. Detailed print out which was informative. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Melissa was absolutely wonderful she made the process go..."

- rubdown396

Melissa was absolutely wonderful she made the process go so smoothly on getting the warranty fixes on my Harley Ford F-150 I wouldn’t go anywhere else thank you so much Melissa I owe it all to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Why anyone would go anywhere else? Professionals all..."

- williamlbutler

Why anyone would go anywhere else? Professionals all around the place. My Service Adviser Darius Ash got it done and in to the service personal on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I do not know the name of the Technician that did the work but tell them they did real good!
Jul 23, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, William!

July 21, 2021

"Have bought 3 f150’s at Palm Coast Ford so far. Have..."

- lje231

Have bought 3 f150’s at Palm Coast Ford so far. Have always been happy with selling transactions and especially the maintenance people. As of late I was slow getting an appointment to get all maintenance done. The people there told me to bring it in and see what might happen (on a Saturday) well that got all maintenance items done. Thanks very much. I highly recommend Palm Coast Ford for anyone looking for a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

We appreciate the 5-star recommendation, thanks for sharing!

July 21, 2021

"Great service and staff. In and out in 40 minutes. Darius..."

- GEELO1957

Great service and staff. In and out in 40 minutes. Darius was friendly and took the time to make sure that my Ford Pass points were used for this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius
Jul 23, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit.

July 21, 2021

"Top service and "no quit" until they found and solved our..."

- SaalGood

Top service and "no quit" until they found and solved our problem! Service Advisor Melissa Cooper great communicator and always a pro and friendly. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Outstanding service appointment. I don't know what you..."

- cgidel

Outstanding service appointment. I don't know what you changed but I sure hope you keep up the great work. Christen was on top of my appointment and got things moving quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback on working with Christen. Until next time, take care!

July 19, 2021

"Wow what an amazing experience!!! I walked into the door..."

- bostonredsox2533

Wow what an amazing experience!!! I walked into the door and Chris greeted me asking how he could help with anything. I told him I wanted to sell my 2020 Ford ranger because 3 car payments were killing me and that was the only one that I had equity in. He asked me why I wanted to sell it and that’s what I told him because I wasn’t getting rid of my mustang gt and my kia was too upside down. He said “what if I could get you out of both your kia and the ranger and get you into a brand new ranger?” I told him it can’t be done and he said “watch me”. Sure enough the next day I was driving away with my new truck, traded in the kia and my 2020 ranger while saving 400 a month what I was paying for both cars put together. I couldn’t be happier!!! He made me and my family a lifetime palm coast Ford customer!!! Thank you for making the impossible possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Congrats on your new truck! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences.

July 18, 2021

"Service was quick and the staff was friendly. I came in..."

- Darius A

Service was quick and the staff was friendly. I came in with no appointment and my car was done much sooner than anticipated. I'll definitely be returning for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy we could help and provide such a great experience, Darius. Thank you and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,850 results