Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Palm Coast Ford

4.8

1,817 Lifetime Reviews

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW, Palm Coast, Florida 32137
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,817 reviews

December 11, 2019

"I purchased a F-150, from Garrett. Awesome service very..."

- Drew

I purchased a F-150, from Garrett. Awesome service very professional and knowledgeable. I live in Jacksonville and will do buisness with this dealer going forward for all my future endeavors. they made my buying experience easy and painless. I recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Fast and efficient service."

- SteveS

Palm Coast always has the customer's needs and wishes at the forefront. I came in for a lifetime oil & filter change, recall & a reflash to solve engine rattle. All work was completed to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great Service "

- seagravesvan

I started taking my Kia tomPalm Coast Ford for my free oil change instead of driving to Deland where I purchased it. They service my vehicle promptly and always provide a check of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

We're very happy that we can be of service. Thank you for your 5-star review!

December 05, 2019

"What a great experience!! Troy did not pressure me at..."

- KBRose

What a great experience!! Troy did not pressure me at all. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I normally don’t like buying a car but they made it so easy!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Such a great thing to hear! Welcome to the Palm Coast Ford family and we'll see you when you're ready for your FREE oil changes.

December 05, 2019

"Great Team!!!!"

- chyleclair

A Lot dealerships claim the best price upfront and no haggle pricing and service second to none. However I don't feel they are in the same league as the Palm Coast Ford team. From the website inquiry till departure. Fist time doing business with PCF wont be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

A terrific review! Thank you!

December 04, 2019

"Michael was professional and attentive. He went out of..."

- Bing4

Michael was professional and attentive. He went out of his way to make sure my requirements were met. I would recommend him completely. Thanks Michael!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Palm Coast Ford responded

Awesome review. Thank you!

December 04, 2019

"Awesome group of guys "

- Nickie111

Best experience I’ve ever had great customer service. Worked quickly to make a great deal for my wife and I. Would not go anywhere else. Sean Lyons was a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Jose

They made it easy to understand, easy to schedule, and painless to sit in their waiting area. I usually go to GM dealer for my Cadillac, now I will be going to Palm Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great"

- MARCIASTAMBOULIAN

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to purchase a car. They did all they could to stay within my budget. I would recimmend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Great Buying Experience at Palm Coast Ford"

- GED32176

I was in the new car business for over 25 years over 20 years ago! I wish we had done business like they do at Palm Coast Ford Back then. No Pressure and a Great Buying Experience. Sales REP BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO ENSURE THAT WHAT I WAS ASKING FOR I GOT! AGAIN I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW WELL I WAS TREATED! I WILL BE SURE TO SEND ANYONE I KNOW LOOKING TO BUY A CAR THEIR WAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,817 results