About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palm Springs Hyundai

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

3919 E Palm Canyon Dr , Palm Springs, California 92264 Directions
Sales: (760) 202-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Palm Springs Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"Palm Springs Hyundai"

- marfilzenny

The dealership sold me a car with Lo Jack in it, but has not given me any instruction manual on how to go about using it. I'd appreciate it if I get assistance in this as a soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Garrett Whitaker
Dec 21, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear of the struggles you've been having with it. Please email or call our service manager George Nassar at gnassar@pshyundai.com or (760) 202-8888 with any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

December 19, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- scottrandall1955

I was pleased with every aspect of this purchase -- from the straight-forward price negotiation, including a fair trade-in allowance; to the financial processing. A+ rating !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Dec 21, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Awesome, what else could we ask for! Thanks so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us! We appreciate it as well as your loyal support.

December 15, 2017

"Know how to take care of the customer"

- pymm

Very professional staff and sales people went that extra mile to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction definitely recommend this dealership. I was able to drive my new car home the same day. All the accessories and Extras on my car explain to me and we're showed to me how they work. Specifically said that I could come back at any time with any questions about my new vehicle outstanding service this is my second car I have purchased from this dealership and their service department is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Garrett Whitaker , Greg Dickson
Dec 18, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent service visit was efficient and our staff was professional. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we look forward to being here for you when you need us again.

December 14, 2017

"2017 Accent Purchase"

- wklyn

This is my second experience. I was satisfied with my first visit so I came back. Steve Allen was the sales representative my first time, so I made an appointment with him for this second purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Dec 18, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support! Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

December 13, 2017

"purchase of 2018 Hyundai SanteFe "

- rick.j.leblanc

very good experience at this dealer with Sales , Finance and Sales Manager - they found the exact car in AZ and brought it to palm Springs and honored the Black Friday Sales event deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick and Todd, Andre
Dec 18, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent visit. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us. Happy Holidays!

December 12, 2017

"Excellent and professional"

- edgruen

See previous page. George and the service staff are very professional and do excellent job. I also, enjoyed working with Todd, sales manager and Matt and Ken at the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Dec 12, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent experience with our team was a positive one. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again!

December 10, 2017

"Some what Satisified"

- jerrydeherrera

Hyundai needs to review their decision regarding removing the C/D player from the newer vehicle' and installing Sirius XM in their newer vehicles. If they want total satisfaction from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Dec 12, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We appreciate your feedback, we will look into seeing what we can do about the radios. Thanks for taking the time to share your ideas and we look forward to being here when you need us again.

November 30, 2017

"A new era of driving"

- bryansaiki

My first concern was safety. Hyundai has proven to have Incredible value and definitely a new benchmark for the auto industry. It has great safety features which were very important to me. Lots of safety features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Steve Allen
Nov 30, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Those are all of the things we love about Hyundai as well! Thanks so much for sharing, we'll see you when you need us again.

November 30, 2017

"Dealer Shopping Experience"

- idbudd

We knew that we wanted to purchase a Hyundai Santa Fe, but we were unsure of the model we really needed. The salesman explained some of the features of the Santa Fe Sport model and recommended it for our driving needs. Greg Dixon, our sales person was easy going, professional and informative. After deciding to buy the vehicle, he handed us off to Ken Albert, the finance coordinator. We had expected to pay cash for the car, but Ken presented us with the alternative of the One Pay Lease agreement. It fit our lifestyle needs and we elected to go with the leasing program. We are pleased with the vehicle and our shopping experience at Palm Springs Hyundai and would recommend the dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

November 24, 2017

"Smooth & Easy"

- rmkoz1958

My salesman, Greg Dixon, respected the my time constraints during this purchase and made it smooth & easy. So nice not to be pressured and got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Greg Dixon
Nov 27, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results