About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palm Springs Hyundai

4.8

274 Lifetime Reviews

3919 E Palm Canyon Dr , Palm Springs, California 92264 Directions
Sales: (760) 202-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Palm Springs Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Roger's Review"

- rshook2016

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, I like knowing all of the people I have met there and enjoy calling them by name and talking like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Steve, Todd, Ken, Andre, George, Jedi
November 16, 2017

"Inoqui"

- bobfish4

see the above about the interior color of the interior is not what I asked for the beige interior for or told I beige I got gray Very disappointed even the window sticker said beige it was gray and to late to stop the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"I I love Palm Springs Hyundai!"

- remyhines

This dealership are great. I felt taken care of and they were very helpful in my selection of my new car. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I really like everyone I had contact with Including the service department. I especially like Peter my sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Peter
Nov 15, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Great, what awesome compliments. Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us. We'll be here when you need us again!

November 12, 2017

"Palm Springs Hyndai"

- gina11

The employees at Palm Spring Hyndai were friendly, courteous, and helpful. The deal we made was straightforward and both our salesman and finance person were easy to work with. I will recommend Palm Springs Hyndai to my friends, and I love my new Sonata 2.0T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Matt Valen
Nov 13, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as your local trusted dealership.

November 11, 2017

"excellent"

- canche8

I do not know what to say. I was very happy with the service and attention I received from both Garrett Whittaker and Ken Albert, the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : none
Nov 13, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Great, we're so glad to hear. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us!

November 10, 2017

"Good experience"

- jenss

It was a pleasurable experience buying our new car at this dealership. The staff was great to work with and the car was exactly what we were looking for with a good purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Other Employees : Garrett
Nov 13, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

November 09, 2017

"Are you kidding?"

- sylvie.rappaport

Overall very good experience. I wish the person handling financing was as nice as the people selling the car. We did not like the fact that the trunk did not have any cover (to hide what’s in the trunk) and that we had to order and buy one for $ 200! Also, there was a vibrating noise in the back of the car and we had to have it checked. The person from the service department found out it was coming from the right back passender’s handle ( the one you hang on above the window) and he pulled it a few times and the noise stopped. It came back after for a few days and was quite annoying. However, after strongly pulling on the handle many times, it seems to have stopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Nov 13, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear that you're having a few frustrations with your new car. Please feel free to come back and see is or give us a call to see it's something we can walk you through in the phone. Never hesitate to contact us when you are not fully satisfied. Geoarge Nassar gnassar@pshyundai.com

November 04, 2017

"Pleasant Sunday Afternoon"

- knitsbyoma@msn.com

in my own words I expressed my Sunday afternoon Pleasure, not aware you want 25 words miniumum. I enjoyed Patrick taking me on a test drive and my mind was made up, I will enjoy owning another Hyundai Vehicle for a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dont remember their names, BUT all of them
Nov 05, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

November 01, 2017

"Loving my Tucson"

- patriboo4

Don't trade your car in. Sell it outright. I love my Tucson. Glad I didn't go to kia and get the sportage. A bit pissed they could have made me a better offer on my low miles, loaded with extras forte. Selling the car for double and still has factory warrentee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
Nov 02, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with us. We're happy to see that you are loving your new Tuscon! Don't hesitate to come back and see us if you need any assistance with anything further.

October 27, 2017

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- wllmbester

This is the second car we have purchased from Palm Springs Hyundai and we have felt appreciated, well taken care of and respected during our entire buying experience. Steve Allen is a fantastic salesman and was very interested in knowing our needs and desires. Todd, the sale manager, worked very hard to get us the vehicle we desired at a price we were very happy with. All in all a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Palm Springs Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Palm Springs Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear that you were treated the way you deserve to be treated. This is something we take very seriously. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and we look forward to being here when you need us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results