About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmen Motors

4.5

115 Lifetime Reviews

5431 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142 Directions
Sales: (888) 745-5334

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Palmen Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2014

"Review of sales person"

- Heybobbi2

Brian wasn't just trying to sell me a car, he truly believes in the Jeep and Kia. In fact, he became a sales person for them when he went in there to purchase a car for himself and I know his loyalty to them is just as energetic as it was when he first started working there. Whatever he tells me about the car I'm going to purchase I will believe because I know he has researched it first. He knows cars and I trust his judgment and love his enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"Great experience!"

- Tkhansen7

Brian was great to work with! He was very friendly and was personally invested in making sure we absolutely loved our car. I highly recommend buying a car from Palmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"Brian Ambrogio"

- Kala2892

Brian Ambrogio is a very kind and skilled salesman. He had made my car buying experience very quick, easy and simple. I am overly satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Brian at Palmen Motors to any one of my friends and family, because I know that they would receive great service, and be satisfied with their purchase as well. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"Brian was great"

- SchwankeD

Brian was great! he was not pushy, very helpful and very knowledgeable. I will certainly come back to him when I am ready to purchase again and I will certainly refer my friends and family to him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"My new Jeep"

- reidj73

I highly recommend Palmen motors and Brian Ambrogio! The lot is large, lots of selection, friendly employees. Brian was courteous, and no pressure. This dealer and salesman will be the first place I stop on my future car shopping trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 16, 2014

"Used Chevy Purchase"

- johnlewis7731

Just purchsed a used Silverado from Brian in the begining of April..... I live in Illinois and was a little nervous about traveling so far from a few pictures and Brians word of mouth...... When I arrived I was pleasantly supprised....He mentioned that the only thing wrong with the truck was a very small scratch near the bumper....And he was 100% accurate of his dicription.... Ive gone to other dealers where they say the car is "perfect", but it is far from.... I want to thank Brian for being so upfront on his discription and pricing..... The dealership is far, but my family defiantley plans on buying our next car fom him....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 15, 2014

"Brian A"

- r8q1yb

I have purchased many of our cars through Brian, I have recommended him to all our friends and family. He is one of the best! not the typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 15, 2014

"Palmen review"

- Shanemanuelson

Brian is exceptional at customer service. I always recommend him to family and friends. He really listens to the customer. He knows the vehicles he is selling and always goes the extra mile. With Brian you know you are getting an honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
April 15, 2014

"Dodge ram"

- Heidi6235

I purchased a Dodge ram pickup truck from Brian Ambrogio and the whole experience was amazing. You hear lots of horror stories about car salesman but Brian definitely does not fall into that category. Very polite, very helpful, very knowledgeable.... I tell people about him and that dealership all of the time. Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
Other Employees : B
April 15, 2014

"Excellent Service!!!"

- ksauve

Went in to buy a used Kia Sorento and Brian Ambrosio was extremely helpful to me. I am a woman and sometimes feel like I get the shaft when it comes to buying a car. Brian was great, explained the whole process and found me the perfect car! I love it and would totally recommend this dealership and Brian to any family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ambrogio
31 - 40 of 115 results