About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmer's Airport Hyundai

4.7

257 Lifetime Reviews

7680 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, Alabama 36608 Directions
Sales: (251) 338-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Palmer's Airport Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2018

"Neil Farrell"

- Takelia S Lynch

I love my new car and Neil was very nice and he made sure that I knew how to work everything in my car he has great customer service skills I recommend everybody to go see him ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil,Farrell
February 21, 2018

"Horrible service"

- Polkadot23

Completely rude, still running our credit 3 days after saying we weren't interested, cig ash in our car from whomever test drove it. I called to let them know and they informed us they didn't even give us an actual salesperson, just "someone helping out". So we had to deal with an asthma attack in our child because someone thought it was appropriate to smoke in a vehicle that wasn't theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herb
January 25, 2018

""Mind blowing experience""

- JENNIFER PMc

I so appreciate the level of confidence and expertise these guys exhibit in knowing what they are able to do for you. They called me and did the unimaginable! In less than 4 hours, including the cars I test drove, I road off in a beautiful Brand New Pearl White 2018 Elantra! I got it... and more for a price within my budget. Without hesitation, I'm telling everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Beech, Grant Young, Mike Booth
December 22, 2017

"Would reccommend not only a Hyundai, but to purchase from Palmers"

- sheppyj8

I had a wonderful purchasing experience. These guys really went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted for the payments I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Calms
December 14, 2017

"My 2017 Tucson"

- lowrit6

this is a little redundant but I love my new vehicle ..... I intended to test drive only the day that I purchased but I had been considering and praying about the big step...it all fell into place....God is certainly Good and still in charge of this confusing world we live in...thanks to Palmer's and the staff especially Roderick and Glenn...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales mgr ...I think Glenn and Roderick
December 12, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- cbj0216

Palmer's Hyundai excelled in all areas of buying a vehicle. I will most definitely choose them again when the time comes for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Richards
December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dpharkins1

Thanks to Jacob Palmer and his team, this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. This is my second purchase from this dealership, great people providing great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- jpaul10042

Great experience. I enjoyed dealng with this dealership. I would recommend my family and friends to do business here. Sam Cannon is a great salesman and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cannon
December 01, 2017

"Great"

- meganblount9464

Staff was great, very nice. Check engine light came on a week after I bought it, parts had to be ordered. So I am disappointed by that, since it was a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Grant, Mike
December 01, 2017

"Best dealership!"

- deanna.kay.weaver

I had the best experience ever at your dealership! My salesman, Terry Beech was amazing! He was very patient, friendly and helpful! He found me the car of my dreams and was able to get me financing! I'm a very excited, proud owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Beech
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results