About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmer's Airport Hyundai

4.8

242 Lifetime Reviews

7680 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, Alabama 36608 Directions
Sales: (251) 338-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Palmer's Airport Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"New SUV purchase"

- bobnanci

everything was good, all issues were worked out to my liking. Salesman was nice and friendly and worked with me to finalize purchase. Sam already set up my first appt. which was to my liking. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cannon
November 15, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- lorrielister

I had a very good experience with my new car purchase at Palmer's Hyundai. This is my second Hyundai Sante Fe and I really love the quality of the Sante Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Lee
November 10, 2017

"Very easy"

- g_mark

They make the buying process very easy and was upfront on what to expect. I told them what I wanted and what type of financing I expected, and they delivered on what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2017

"Great"

- dunayer

Mike was great overall excellent experience. The deal was great the extras that were added was very nice tint wheel locks . The delivery was timely courteous clean and very professional would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Booth
October 28, 2017

"The service department is horrible "

- Lydia

I will NEVER take my vehicle back to Palmer’s to be serviced. First of all, the girl at the service desk (Lauren) had a very bad attitude. The customer service promises (posted in a huge poster on the wall) “every customer is greeted with a smile”. Well apparently she didn’t get that memo. She acted like I was interrupting her day. Regardless, I told her I had an appt and what the problem was. She said it would be “a couple of hours”. 3-1/2 hours later (during which I thought my vehicle was being fixed) I went to the front to find out how much longer. She said “they just brought your paperwork up, and they couldn’t find the problem.” Really?!? No update or anything the entire time!!! I told her the service tech that made the appt told me on the phone that they knew what the problem was, they had several other Tucsons with the same ac problem, and to bring it on in. In fact my coworker took hers in with the same problem and although it took 3 trips, (ordered wrong part once) they fixed hers. She said if they can’t make it “act up” they can’t fix it. That’s NOT what I was told when the appt was made. I asked to speak to the service tech and he “wasn’t available”. Really?!? I can’t talk to the person who worked on my vehicle??? I should have read the service dept reviews before I brought it here. I will be taking it to Eastern Shore Hyundai whom I have been told has a great service dept and the reviews seem to back that up. We’ll see!! Purchasing the car here was easy....getting it repaired... not so much. I’m guessing since it’s under warranty and don’t make any money...they simply don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren
October 18, 2017

"None"

- jeff.barber

I do not wish to leave a review. I do not wish to leave a review. I do not wish to leave a review. I do not wish to leave a review. I do not wish to leave a review. I do not wish to leave a review. No time for review. Sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Booth, Edward McMurphy
October 13, 2017

"Great"

- tonya_izzio1

Buying experience was great. We actually bought 2 vehicles the same week. Love them. Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2017

"Terrible experience for being a repeat customer"

- peterlrivera2

I have bought three cars from this dealership in about an 18 month. And this experience was terrible, total lack of appreciation for being a repeat customer, I have bought three cars from this dealership in about an 18 month. And this experience was terrible, told her lack of appreciation for being a repeat customer, and I felt like I was being nickeled and dimed the whole time I was there. I came in knowing the exact car I wanted and was already financed through my bank yet it took me almost 3 1/2 hours to get out of the dealership because of the hassling nickel and diming. Car number 4 will not be bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim and Mr Matthews
October 05, 2017

"Nice"

- misslisaca

I just wont my sound system fixed so i can enjoy it like i should be able to but over all i enjoyed working with everbody there it was a smooth sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam cannon
October 04, 2017

"My Sonata"

- allens3981

Second Sonata purchase in nine months from this dealership. Mike Boothe, Jason and Grant were all amazing to work with. Great dealership and great employees!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boothe Grant and Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results