About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmer's Airport Hyundai

4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

7680 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, Alabama 36608 Directions
Sales: (251) 338-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Palmer's Airport Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Would reccommend not only a Hyundai, but to purchase from Palmers"

- sheppyj8

I had a wonderful purchasing experience. These guys really went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted for the payments I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Calms
December 14, 2017

"My 2017 Tucson"

- lowrit6

this is a little redundant but I love my new vehicle ..... I intended to test drive only the day that I purchased but I had been considering and praying about the big step...it all fell into place....God is certainly Good and still in charge of this confusing world we live in...thanks to Palmer's and the staff especially Roderick and Glenn...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales mgr ...I think Glenn and Roderick
December 12, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- cbj0216

Palmer's Hyundai excelled in all areas of buying a vehicle. I will most definitely choose them again when the time comes for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Richards
December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dpharkins1

Thanks to Jacob Palmer and his team, this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. This is my second purchase from this dealership, great people providing great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- jpaul10042

Great experience. I enjoyed dealng with this dealership. I would recommend my family and friends to do business here. Sam Cannon is a great salesman and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cannon
December 01, 2017

"Great"

- meganblount9464

Staff was great, very nice. Check engine light came on a week after I bought it, parts had to be ordered. So I am disappointed by that, since it was a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Grant, Mike
December 01, 2017

"Best dealership!"

- deanna.kay.weaver

I had the best experience ever at your dealership! My salesman, Terry Beech was amazing! He was very patient, friendly and helpful! He found me the car of my dreams and was able to get me financing! I'm a very excited, proud owner of a 2018 Hyundai Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Beech
November 30, 2017

"Thank you!"

- cheubach

Had a wonderful experience thank to Al. Exactly what I wanted and was looking for! Will definitely be returning in the future! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Arnold
November 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- t_keene

We had a great car buying experience with the Palmer's Hyundai. Mike Booth explained everything very well and has reached out to us a couple of times to ask if we had any questions once we were home with our new Santa Fe. We appreciate the time and attention we were given during the buying process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Booth
November 29, 2017

"Curious Customer"

- pliedas

Very pleased to purchase to vehicle from Palmers, now waiting to see if service is just as good. There is an issue i would like to speak with Mike Booth once I return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Grand (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results