About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paoli Ford

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Call (610) 644-4700

261 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2016

"A very pleasant car buying experience"

- bob646

Rich and the Paoli Ford team were great to work with on my recent purchase of an HHR SS. No pressure, no hassles, just a good down to earth car buying experience. They were an hour away from our home, but well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich. Allysia, and the finance guy to name a few were a pleasure to talk with.
June 09, 2016

"Simply Da' best place to buy a Ford"

- stephen

This is my 5th Ford I have purchased from Cesar at Matthews and will not buy from another dealer because of the level of service. There are the simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Garzon
April 13, 2016

"A really good experience"

- Mike Tauss

After telling a good friend I was considering purchasing a new Mustang he recommended that I speak with the team at Matthews. Wesley took the time to learn what I wanted the car to be and went to work finding the best fit available. He then helped me to make sure the car worked with my budget. I now have the car of my dreams and a payment I can live with. Without Wesley's time and attention I could have very likely ended up with a car that was less than I'd hoped it would be and a lot less value for my money. All around it was an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Young
April 12, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Jrp

I recently leased a Ford Escape. Chris was very helpful and made it one of the best car buying experiences I have had in my 30 years of buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kacala
April 11, 2016

"Easy Process!"

- Cal

I recently purchased a new 2016 Ford Explorer XLT from Gus at Matthews Paoli Ford.....Gus made the entire process very easy and smooth. I would highly recommend using this dealership as well as the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
April 08, 2016

"Love Matthews, Love Gus"

- Timmy

Second car in 2 months I bought from Gus at Matthews Paoli Ford. I was so pleased with the service, price and experience in January, I went back again for my second car in 45 days. Great people. Gus is outstanding. I absolutely highly recommend to anyone in the market for a car, new or used, that you stop by Matthews Paoli Ford, and ask for Gus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
April 06, 2016

""So easy!!!""

- John O.

Purchasing my 2016 Ford Escape at Matthews Ford (Paoli, PA) was just so easy and totally hassle-free. The salesman I dealt with, Richard Lockyer, was very helpful, low-key, and knowledgeable. At no time did I feel pressured and I really appreciate a salesperson who is not "hard sell". Taking delivery of my new vehicle and filling out the accompanying paperwork was a breeze (thanks to Cesar!!). This is my third consecutive purchase at Matthews and I will keep coming back. I also have serviced my vehicles at Matthews Quick Lane and Kevin couldn't be more pleasant and helpful (a big reason I keep coming back to Matthews!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lockyer, Cesar, Kevin
March 28, 2016

"Seamless and hassle free"

- joewcar

Got the truck I was looking for with no headaches or delays. Richard Lockyer handled the process- didn't oversell, just advised on what options were available. Vehicle delivered early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lockyer
March 24, 2016

"Outstanding!!!"

- Timo V

All i can say is the sales team is great and dealing with Richard Lockyer was outstanding. the sales team really works with you and you feel like part of their team not just like a customer but more......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lockyer
March 24, 2016

"Great Service--Went out of their way to help"

- Mooby

I am from our of state. I didnt buy a vehicle here but I did get service here. My truck was towed to this dealership with an unknown problem after 7PM on a weeknight. I called the dealership and Gus answered the phone in sales because service and the rental desk were both closed. I told him my plight and that my truck was coming. He told me that they were closed, but then said to hold on and he would see what he could do. Even though it was past Katy's hours at the rental, she got all the paperwork ready for me so I could leave quickly after I arrived. Gus was waiting for me and was extremely helpful. I got my truck fixed the next day, and Kevin in service was also very helpful, explaining the problem and fitting me in to get it fixed so that I could be on my way the next day. Everyone at this dealership went out of my way to assist in any way that they could, and were very kind. If I lived in the area I would buy here, as the staff has demonstrated that they care about their customers, and even people off of the street that are not buying a vehicle from them. Thanks again Gus, Katy, and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus, Katy, Kevin
171 - 180 of 261 results