About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paoli Ford

4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Call (610) 644-4700

360 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Fast, polite, lots of options"

- Brittany Petti

Drove all the cars inside that i liked so i could see because it was dark and cold. Very polite and informational about the details of each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Sharkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Eppinger
January 15, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- jeffcjaz

Jessica, did an amazing job getting my wife the vehicle she wanted and taking care of us every step of the way. Would recommend anyone to go to Paoli Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Top-notch dealership"

- Ellen S Roberts

I have leased three cars through Paoli Ford and each transaction has been a pleasant experience. My latest lease was made through David Kleiman who is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, engaged me in interesting conversation while we waited for paperwork to be completed and made me completely comfortable. He made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Egrum

Lex was wonderful and attentive to all of our needs and got us the lowest price possible! You could tell she really wanted us to have a nice experience and made every effort to have that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great experience leasing!"

- Kate Matteson

My husband and I recently leased a C-MAX Energi and are so pleased with the service and support from Ford throughout the process, and from Lex especially. We are very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Very easy and very quick!"

- Easy and Quick!

I came to Paoli Ford this month to replace my old vehicle that had been totaled. Jack did a great job helping me find almost the same car that was damaged. I will contunie to be a Paoli Ford customer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Balabon
December 15, 2017

"Love our New Explorer"

- ColeS

I came in looking to compare the Explorer with the Jeep. Derrick layed out the options for us and packaging availability on the Explorer . We loved the Explorer, we never even looked at jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Pitts
December 13, 2017

"Good Times"

- X

It was easy to work with Lex Mellon and Wayne Eppinger who lead us through the process with good explanations verbal and hands on. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Inspection made easy"

- puttinonRitz

Went and got my car inspected at Quick lane. Super fast and easy to get things done. My registration was expired (didn't know) and Dave Port called me up and let me know so I can renew it. After it was less than an hour when he called saying it was all done and my car (thankfully) passed with flying colors. But he did say minor things to be on the look out for, like my wipers may need replacing and headlights were a bit foggy. Great service. Nice staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Port
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Amazing people helpful kind compassionate and stick to their"

- Author

I was in a car accident right next to the dealership and when my car was wrecked and the repairs were worth more than the car David said we have people that can work magic in there we can try to get you into a new card today he didn't promise me because he knew that he couldn't guarantee anything but he promised that he would try his best as you did he got me into the car that day and not only that he bought me food and make sure it was comfortable and did everything that a person can do to make another person feel good and comfortable and at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
171 - 180 of 360 results