About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paoli Ford

4.9

322 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Call (610) 644-4700

322 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Will m

Brian V. was a great help when purchasing our car! He wasn't pushy and was just very nice overall. Highly recommend that you go through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Eppinger
September 07, 2017

"buy from brian"

- coz

I got a great deal from Brian V at Matthews Ford. Brian made everything happen and easy for me. See Brian when you need a truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Outstanding Car-Buying Experience"

- John2017

Lex, my Paoli Ford Sales Professional, was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly during the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Lex and Paoli Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Brian is worth the drive"

- andrejko55

We drove a distance to work with Brian V at Paoli Ford. Brian is on top of everything: all the paperwork, car knowledge, responding to our texts promptly, plus, he is trustworthy & enthusiastic. Thank for Everything, Brian!! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- Antoine Turner

Staff was friendly and helpful and I could not be more pleased. I had a wonderful experience at the dealership and I definitely recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derrick Pitts
August 24, 2017

"Great Eclispe"

- dibbs

Visited the dealership to look at two trucks and from the minute I walked in it was a positive experience. Brian showed me both trucks and I went back and forth on which truck was best for me. Finally decided and Brain and Steve (Sharkey) worked very hard to make things work out. Picked up my Ford Raptor during the eclipse and it was a great day. These guys really care and listen and that is helpful when making a big decision. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Paoli Ford and will be back for a fourth in the future. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"good job"

- dsrush

Brian was a big help with our new car. I have a great car thanks to him and a new friend. Thank you to Brian at Matthews Paoli Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2017

"Very appreciative! "

- Asian Clemente

We worked with Lex, Nick, and Wayne for the lease of a new F150 and the whole experience was great. We did not get a lot of slick talk or bait and switch like we did at other dealerships, which was appreciated and they wanted us to be happy with our new truck. Thank you for the professionalism that your dealership offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Eppinger
August 15, 2017

"Great buying experiance "

- DK car buyer

Lex and the finance staff a like were helpful and extremely nice to deal with. Great shopping and buying experience was had at Matthews. I highly recommend them for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Brian V"

- ksnyder

We purchased a great car from a great sales person, Brian V. at Paoli Ford. Brian is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and very very helpful. We had our best experience buying a car from Brian. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
171 - 180 of 322 results