About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paoli Ford

4.9

297 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Call (610) 644-4700

297 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Just snooping to seek information on a 2017 Ford Fusion."

- billbarbkoe

We were pleasantly and warmly greeted by Wayne Eppinger. He provided us with excellent and comprehensive information about the Ford Fusion. We were interested and Wayne kept us up to date on what vehicles were available. It was a very easy and pleasant experience in purchasing our new vehicle. The necessary paper work details were taken care of very efficiently by Wayne. We are pleased and delighted with our new 2017 Ford Fusion and all the efforts of Wayne Eppinger and Aaron Schmidt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eppinger, Aaron Schmidt
June 14, 2017

"Very easy buying experience!"

- Skteverett

The sales and management staff were very courteous when we came in to see two used trucks. We left to see a few more at another dealership but ended up coming back later to buy the one from Paoli Ford. They got everything handled on our trade and purchase and even stayed late to complete all the paperwork. They have followed up after our purchase to make sure we are happy with the truck and to see if we had any questions. The best vehicle purchase experience I've had in quite some time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eppinger
June 07, 2017

"recent purchase"

- diggy1

was looking for additional vehicle for a family member. Test drove 2 used fords. edge and escape . wasn't overwhelmed nor underwhelmed. Salesman, Wayne Eppinger, was patient and let us think about decision for a few days. Couldn't decide and told him so. He took that info and wished us the best. We found a 2017 Fusion that had just been trade in and again we took our time with the decision. Wayne never pressured us to rush to a decision. Thankfully the car was still available when we made our decision a couple of days later. would happily recommend Wayne at Matthews Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eppinger, Aaron Schmidt
June 05, 2017

"Getting our new Van was convenient and so easy."

- Linenlady

Well, it all started when we rented a van from Mathews Ford and they gave us a Transit Van with the medium height roof. When I first saw it I said "we need a van like that in our fleet". I did research on line to make sure the specs matched or exceeded the specs of our existing vans. We have 4- GMC Savannah 2500s. I then drove over to the dealership and Lex Mellon showed me all the available Transit Vans in their lot. I thought about it for an hour and called her to say "let's buy the van with the medium height and 130" length". I liked the fact that the Transit had the higher interior roof as our drivers are in and out of the vans all day making deliveries and the 130" length made it perfect for getting in and around the city. They faxed over the paperwork, we faxed it back and we picked up our new van the next day. It was seamless, straight forward, pleasant and as easy as ordering a coffee at the drive through and then driving away in a new vehicle with a full tank of gas! Great experience and great service - Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Advice, good experience and Customer Service"

- Happyme

We went to Paoli Ford to buy a used car to replace ours (a Ford Focus) that was totaled. We already purchased the previous one at Paoli Ford and we use also their service center. They are very well located in the center of Paoli which is real nice and rarer by the day for dealerships. We were extremely well welcomed and presented with a selection that would fit our requirements and needs (and price). No hard sale at all, but good advice and orientation. Paperwork went smoothly, everything was handled by Lex Mellon only, and we appreciated the single point of contact. We were already customers but definitively we are happy we returned to buy and will do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Service"

- John Y

We recently purchased a truck from Brian V and he stands out from every other sales person, at every other dealer we went to, and we feel fortunate to have found him. Brian is a true professional in every way; from product knowledge to being respectful of our time, to helping entertain our son, to responding to every single phone call & text I sent his way (and there were many!), to sharing his enthusiasm with us in getting a great truck. We could not be happier and it is because of Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Good experience "

- LKHJKH

We just purchased a vehicle from this dealership and had an overall good experience. The staff treated us with respect and kindness. However, the process took longer than it has taken at other dealerships. During the negotiation process, when we'd propose an offer, they'd disappear for 15 minutes several times, before coming back with counter offers, so we felt that was overkill. They did not offer what Kelley blue book suggested for my trade-in, I had to negotiate for them to go higher, and still not reach the KBB value. They were open to discuss negotiations, not extremely accommodative but we were able to come to an agreement and they remained respectuful, friendly and personable during the whole discussion. As people, we give the staff 5/5, but the whole business experience we give a 3/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Max Volpe, Aaron Schmidt
May 27, 2017

"Pleasure to Work With"

- LHsi

Wayne Eppinger was a fantastic individual to work with. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. Will look for him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Eppinger, Aaron Schmidt
May 26, 2017

"Thank you Brian!"

- Hong

Thank you to Brian at Paoli Ford. He was able to find me the car I wanted, make the process easy, and explain all the new technology. Thank you very much Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Valdiserri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Great service"

- Bob OBrien

I lived in NYC for over 30 years, no license, no car, so hard to judge by past experience. But this experience, I have to say, was great. I wasn't making a big purchase, just looking for a good used car, but they treated me like royalty, from first contact with Jessica through the last one with Jack (and Aaron in between). I actually didn't expect such patient, courteous and respectful treatment, and was more than pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Balabon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Schmidt
171 - 180 of 297 results