About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paoli Ford

4.8

225 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Call (610) 644-4700

225 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2012

"I had a great experience with this dealership, from the..."

- jawanna.martinez

I had a great experience with this dealership, from the sales person, the finance person, to the owner. They were all very attentive, friendly, and really put all they had into getting me the best deal possible on the new 2012 Ford Fusion (which is gorgeous by the way). I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a laid back and no hassle car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, George, Ceasar
December 16, 2012

"My experience was great. Everyone was friendly, the..."

- Newcar1215

My experience was great. Everyone was friendly, the process to by the car was explained, the features on the car were explained. Due to the price and customer service I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 01, 2012

"We have been using Matthews Paoli Ford for over ten..."

- chanbury

We have been using Matthews Paoli Ford for over ten years. We depend on their advice and recommendations to keep our 12 year old luxury car in good working order at a reasonable cost. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
August 08, 2012

"Have dealt with these guys since 1996 even though i don't..."

- rockpalace

Have dealt with these guys since 1996 even though i don't have a ford I am treat as I am a ford owner. My last visit I stopped by because my muffler was bouncing around. It needed a clap and they took care of it in a timely matter and i was off to enjoy the rest of my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
doug
June 23, 2012

"I will, without a doubt, suggest this dealership to..."

- wscottadams

I will, without a doubt, suggest this dealership to anyone I know looking for a new car. I test drove a lot of cars and when I finally did decide on a particular make and model I began looking at my options and visiting dealerships. Out of all of the ones I went to the people at this dealership were the only ones who made me feel no pressure whatsoever while I was there. They answered my questions, showed me what I wanted to see and nothing more, never pushed the sale beyond what I asked for and was comfortable with (I actually did take a slight upgrade because I was not pushed into it. If I was pressured I would have just declined and dug in). I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lockyer
May 25, 2012

"These guys are rip-off artists. If you bring your car..."

- thomasPH

These guys are rip-off artists. If you bring your car here for inspection, they WILL find something wrong with it and fail you if you don't do the work. I sat in their waiting room and listened as time after time a services guy would come out to an unsuspecting customer and explain some B.S. reason why their car wouldn't pass inspection, such as slight play in a ball joint, or wiper blades, or some wear on a motor mount. They also continually scare people into doing unneccessary work by saying stuff like your coolant is very dirty (flush is $115), or the steering fluid should be replaced ($85). And, if you're a guy who actually understands cars and doesn't buy into their bull, they're incredibly rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several - all were rude
February 05, 2012

"The manager was very polite and straight forward with..."

- rpdonato

The manager was very polite and straight forward with what was to be done. They called when the work was promptly completed.And the coupons were very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
January 24, 2012

"We just bought our fourth car from Matthews and the..."

- miwei43

We just bought our fourth car from Matthews and the experience has been consistently excellent for each purchase. In addition, the cars have been serviced exclusively at this dealership, primarily for routine maintenance and occasionally for larger repairs. The quality of the work is always terrific. Our last Ford Taurus ran beautifully for the 11 years that we owned it. Our most recent salesman, Rich Lockyer, was knowledgeable and helpful at every turn. He guided us to the car we wanted, gave accurate comparisons of our options, facilitated the purchase process and was extremely helpful is explaining the use of the sophisticated technology available on the car, as well as the various features that are provided though the service plan. He was always patient, pleasant and good humored. It was a pleasure to work with him. The sales manager, Cesar, was also very helpful and easy to work with. For more than 2 decades the highly personal and capable sales staff and the consistently high quality work by the service staff leads me to offer the highest recommendation for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lockyer
January 14, 2012

"I most highly recommend this dealership and salesman..."

- hilarydimx

I most highly recommend this dealership and salesman Gustavo Salguero (aka, Gus). My fiance and I just got home with our new 2012 Ford Focus, and we could not be happier with the experience we had at Matthews Paoli Ford. We found Matthews Paoli Ford on Dealer Rater after being terribly dissatisfied with our experience at John Kennedy Ford (do not go to John Kennedy!) Our salesman at Matthews Paoli (Gus) was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable--he worked hard to get us the best deal possible and was patient with all of my many questions. The dealership had no sneaky "add ons" or fees; this dealership will give you a fair price and work with you to arrange payments you can afford. If you are going to buy a Ford in the Philadelphia area, you should go to Matthews Paoli Ford and work with Gus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Salguero
December 30, 2011

"The saleman, Gus, was terrific. His manager was a bit..."

- Keneye

The saleman, Gus, was terrific. His manager was a bit abrupt. The financial guy was nice. My only complaint is their "scam" documentary fee of $125. I bought a used car and paid cash. This fee is in addition to tags, title, etc. and, in my opinion, just a scam fee to increase their profit. Be aware of this fee if you negotiate with them. I highly reccomment Gus. Polite, low key and just a nice decent guy to work with. The rest of the staff come off as typical shark car guys. The used car was prioced right, was very clean, they washed it and even gave me a full tank of gas. Shame a totally nice expereince was ruined by the "fee" game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
171 - 180 of 225 results