About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paradise Buick GMC

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

27420 Ynez Road, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (877) 335-8567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Paradise Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- NickRobles

I made a recent purchase here and the staff was amazing. Manny Garcia and Gabriel Ybarra gave me excellent customer service from helping me find the right vehicle to getting me to the payments I wanted. I would recommend going to Paradise GMC Buick. GREAT PLACE AMAZING PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia
Aug 08, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Manny and Gabriel were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

August 04, 2018

"Great servicr"

- Dakotabrooks

Amazing service. They went up to bat for me to help me get a car that met all my needs. Francisco was super attentive to what I was looking for, and made sure I didn't leave without feeling helped out. Great person to buy a car from, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pugeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience working with Francisco! He's great with people and focuses on the guest's needs. We're glad he was able to help with your purchase and provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to contact or visit us anytime! Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 31, 2018

"Great sales experience "

- RickyV

I want to say thanks for a goood sales experience. Found a good car a a great price, thanks Manny Garcia for your help in finding a car to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia
Jul 31, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 23, 2018

"Easiest Buying Experience to Date"

- Hoffa

My wife and I purchased a Sierra this past Sunday and worked with John and Theresa who were fantastic! There was never pressure to purchase something we didn't want or need which in the end is one of the main reasons we went with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Unruh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 09, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- akalisa

If your considering a new/pre-own purchase and want a good Sales representative referral ask for Theresa Chandler. I had the best experience with Theresa, very personable and truly makes the buying experience pleasurable! Your in the best hands with Theresa, she goes above and beyond and is a TRUE professional. Thank you, Theresa you will definitely get my referrals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mraaronmjohnson

Would definitely recommend, great experience. Great service, information, very informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend Paradise GMC Buick and Gabriel Ybarra for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 08, 2018

"Very helpful & patient staff"

- foth4gmc

Went to Paradise since they are closest to my house and was very pleased with the everybody that helped us. They worked very hard at getting me the right truck that had the features I insisted upon. Negotiation was painless and the finance experience was smooth and quick. Highly recommended dealer. Manny Garcia was a great salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Suazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ziemba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia & Steve Garcia
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

June 25, 2018

"Paradise delivered top service with customer first attitude"

- jaynakano

From start to finish Francisco was very knowledgeable and more than willing to answer all my question. Francisco took the time to listen to what I was looking for and picked out a couple vehicles for me to test drive. We then proceeded to work on the price and after several back and forth negotiating, we arrived on a price I was more than happy to accept. The whole time I never felt pressured or obligated to purchase a vehicle nor was I offered to purchase something other than what I was looking for. Francisco and the Paradise staff was exceptional in service and pleasant to deal with. I will be a life long Paradise customer going forward. Thank you again Francisco and Paradise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pugeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Paradise Buick GMC and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear Francisco made your visit with us a pleasant one. Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re truly honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! -Paradise Buick GMC Team

June 23, 2018

"Gabriel Ybarra is the best!"

- Marnie

Gabriel was honest and efficient. He helped me get the best deal and gave me excellent customer service all the way through the process. I recommend you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us and that Gabriel made your visit a pleasant and efficient one. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

June 01, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Dsletten

The team at Paradise Buick GMC is phenomenal! Francisco was amazing on the floor with us and Jet worked diligently to get our deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pugeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jet, Stephen
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results