About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paradise Buick GMC

5.0

128 Lifetime Reviews

27420 Ynez Road, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (877) 335-8567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Paradise Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- PrncssLea

My fiancé and I just got a better car then we thought we qualified for. Jonathan F. (Sales) answered all our questions and had just the utmost patience with us and all our questions. He actually did answer all my quirky questions and paid attention to all my concerns and wants for a vechicle. Surprisingly we were blessed with a brand new vechicle instead of a preowned one like I thought we were gonna have to get when we first started this car hunt. We were even impressed with the finance people. Everyone on staff were helpful and friendly and we really did appreciate it. Not one awkward moment which was amazing. Really this place makes you feel like they are working for you, to get you the best deal. My dad went with us and he liked the place and staff so much he’s going to come back and buy a vechicle from them next month and yes Jonathan will be the guy he’s going to go back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Forno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Garcia, Chris Brey
Nov 19, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Lea, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with Jonathan and our staff have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 15, 2018

"Best G.M. Ever!!!"

- Rdd vino vento

Had a small bump in the process and decided to not go forward with my purchas I spoke with the g.m. And she took charge and from her response I decided to buy a new car she has renewed my image of car dealerships Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ernandes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tiffany Treen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and congratulations on your new car. At Paradise Buick GMC, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with our staff, and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 14, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Triggertre

A great dealership that does well by the buyer. Great experience with Elliot and Gabriel! First time GMC owner and look forward to a great future relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elliot Golden
Nov 16, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review. Congratulations on your purchase! We’re glad that Elliot and Gabriel were able to provide you with such a great experience. Feel free to stop in again and please let us know if you need anything! Sincerely, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 10, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- HappySierraGuy

Amanda and Gabriel were both easy to work with. We had an idea of what were were looking for coming in, but hadn't made up our mind. With a little guidance on specifications and clarifications on different promotions, we were able to get a great deal on a new Sierra. They made sure that the vehicle was up to my satisfaction before handing over the keys. Additionally, I got a great value for my trade-in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda Robles
Nov 12, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. Congratulations on your new Sierra! We’re happy to hear Amanda and Gabriel were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 09, 2018

"Sales"

- Annas denali

Great job Brandon Nagle he is kind and nice,well informed good negotiator Good experience purchasing my new Denali I will enjoy it for many years to come. Ready for a trip to Las Vegas or a long road try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Dugard
Nov 12, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! Congratulations on your new Denali! Love to hear that Brandon is doing a great job. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we’re glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 09, 2018

"Maria’s Encore "

- Maria and Andy

David help very well- great dealership David and GABRIEL did a smooth transaction- everyone was very kind and a great place to do business. I would recommend to anyone- Thanks Denali Dave!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Dugard
Nov 12, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Maria and Andy, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congratulations on your purchase! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

November 03, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Peanut1211

From start to finish we had wonderful service in every aspect. Amanda Robles was our salesperson and was extremely curious and knowledgeable. She sealed the deal!! Gabriel worked so well with us regarding pricing! Thank you Paradise Buick, Ardon and Priscilla Krueger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
Nov 05, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review and congratulations on your purchase, Ardon and Priscilla! We take pride in our customer service and do what we can to have our customers leave happy. We love to hear that your experience with Amanda and Gabriel was so positive! Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

September 30, 2018

"Great respectful attention "

- Loops920

Manny was courteous and professional from the moment we arrived at the dealership. He and Gabriel worked with us and helped us get a great deal on our new XL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia
Oct 02, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We’re so glad that we were able to give you a great deal on a new XL. We’ll share your comments with Manny and Gabriel, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Be well -Paradise Buick GMC Team

September 29, 2018

"Great customer service "

- TraverseOners

We are very happy with our Traverse, Manny was able to find the right SUV for us. Looking for a used vehicle, come in and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Garcia
Oct 02, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Manny did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Be well -Paradise Buick GMC Team

September 29, 2018

"Francisco "

- Elledge

Very informative and extremely helpful . Always on top of things. Continues to make sure everything is working and going well. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pugeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of Francisco. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Be well -Paradise Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results