About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paradise Buick GMC

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

27420 Ynez Road, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (877) 335-8567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Paradise Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Kind and helpful "

- Bev Button

I want to say thank you to Paradise Buick GMC for your patience in dealing with a senior client. Thank you Manny Garcia for helping me find a good deal and great vehicle and allowing me to take a couple days to think about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia
Sep 12, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Todd Tracy – General Manager, 855-902-2299

September 03, 2018

"As good as it gets"

- sulli54

Just purchased our 6th automobile from Paradise Buick/GMC. We've gone thru an ownership change. The staff at this dealership are simply wonderful. I can't say enough about this place. So many people to mention: Gabriel, Francisco, Big John, Shea, Brandon, Stephen (Finance), Jet and every employee we spoke with went out of their way to make us feel special and truly important that they were receiving our business. I spoke to the GM (Stacey) and personally told her how fantastic her team was/is. It starts at the top and she deserves kudos here. Truthfully, I HATE the car buying process. If it has to be done, do it here folks and hopefully this team will be there to great you upon your walk on the lot. To everyone mentioned and those I forgot (apologies) - thank you for showing me that customer service is not dead and something to be proud of. -Jason. Temecula, Ca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pugeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jet Tingey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Unruh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Nagle, Shea, Stephen (Finance).
Sep 05, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely -Paradise Buick GMC Team

September 01, 2018

"Service"

- Angy naty

I was helped by Amanda I first talked to her over the phone so when I got to the dealership I was able to get in and out as quick as possible.She did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Sep 05, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely -Paradise Buick GMC Team

August 06, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- NickRobles

I made a recent purchase here and the staff was amazing. Manny Garcia and Gabriel Ybarra gave me excellent customer service from helping me find the right vehicle to getting me to the payments I wanted. I would recommend going to Paradise GMC Buick. GREAT PLACE AMAZING PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia
Aug 08, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Manny and Gabriel were able to meet your needs. At Paradise Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

August 04, 2018

"Great servicr"

- Dakotabrooks

Amazing service. They went up to bat for me to help me get a car that met all my needs. Francisco was super attentive to what I was looking for, and made sure I didn't leave without feeling helped out. Great person to buy a car from, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Pugeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience working with Francisco! He's great with people and focuses on the guest's needs. We're glad he was able to help with your purchase and provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to contact or visit us anytime! Regards, Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 31, 2018

"Great sales experience "

- RickyV

I want to say thanks for a goood sales experience. Found a good car a a great price, thanks Manny Garcia for your help in finding a car to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia
Jul 31, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 23, 2018

"Easiest Buying Experience to Date"

- Hoffa

My wife and I purchased a Sierra this past Sunday and worked with John and Theresa who were fantastic! There was never pressure to purchase something we didn't want or need which in the end is one of the main reasons we went with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Unruh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 09, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- akalisa

If your considering a new/pre-own purchase and want a good Sales representative referral ask for Theresa Chandler. I had the best experience with Theresa, very personable and truly makes the buying experience pleasurable! Your in the best hands with Theresa, she goes above and beyond and is a TRUE professional. Thank you, Theresa you will definitely get my referrals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mraaronmjohnson

Would definitely recommend, great experience. Great service, information, very informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend Paradise GMC Buick and Gabriel Ybarra for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ybarra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

July 08, 2018

"Very helpful & patient staff"

- foth4gmc

Went to Paradise since they are closest to my house and was very pleased with the everybody that helped us. They worked very hard at getting me the right truck that had the features I insisted upon. Negotiation was painless and the finance experience was smooth and quick. Highly recommended dealer. Manny Garcia was a great salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Suazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ziemba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Garcia & Steve Garcia
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paradise Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Paradise Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results