Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paragon Honda

Queens, NY

4.9
3,269 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new Honda at Paragon Honda, serving Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Honda, located at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Honda models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Honda financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Honda team for their high level of competency, vast knowledge, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Honda a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Honda is to explore our new Honda in Woodside models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.

57-02 Northern Blvd

Queens, NY

11377

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,269 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Very good, thank you for the help in buying my first..."

- Luislopez3099

Very good, thank you for the help in buying my first car. I’m happy 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"I purchased a car from Patagon Acura yesterday. My..."

- Atgraves08

I purchased a car from Patagon Acura yesterday. My salesman Eudes was awesome.I was pleased to be able to drive my purchase home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eudes Rodriguez
Oct 15, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

Oct 18, 2021 -

Atgraves08 responded

I purchased a car from Patagon Acura on Wednesday 10/13/21. My salesman Eudes was awesome.I was pleased to be able to drive my purchase home the same day.

October 14, 2021

"Great customer service and appreciate the help of getting..."

- RN

Great customer service and appreciate the help of getting the car I wanted from Emely

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 14, 2021

"Not bad but not too good, salesperson was good service,..."

- Kelvinchen13925

Not bad but not too good, salesperson was good service, but you know cars prices too high!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Salome Benscher 718-507-5000 ext 340 sbenscher@paragonhonda.com

October 13, 2021

"I had great experience at Paragon Honda with Siva . Very..."

- Yiyiortiz70

I had great experience at Paragon Honda with Siva . Very easy going . i am a happy and satisfied cliente and I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 09, 2021

"It was a great experience and I would highly recommend it..."

- Geeta Ram

It was a great experience and I would highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paragon Honda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 09, 2021

"My experience at paragon Honda was phenomenal great..."

- Letyavalentin23

My experience at paragon Honda was phenomenal great service and a warm welcome Thanks Clara

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 09, 2021

"Clara is wonderful,friendly and helpful. Thanks for your..."

- carohoyos78

Clara is wonderful,friendly and helpful. Thanks for your help and great service. Grateful for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 08, 2021

"Amazing service! Super friendly team siva freaking Rock !..."

- Windyyong17

Amazing service! Super friendly team siva freaking Rock ! If you need an advisor who really going to go hard for you … He is it Love SIVA Excellent Service responsibility to my car buying inquiry very thorough and efficient took delivery They really pride

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 06, 2021

"It was a wonder experience with Clara, this is my 4th car..."

- ayalabasilio

It was a wonder experience with Clara, this is my 4th car purchased with her. Would not go anywhere else but with Clara.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,269 results