Back

Paragon Honda

Queens, NY

4.8
3,617 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new Honda at Paragon Honda, serving Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Honda, located at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Honda models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Honda financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Honda team for their high level of competency, vast knowledge, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Honda a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Honda is to explore our new Honda in Woodside models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.
Contact Dealership

57-02 Northern Blvd

Queens, NY

11377

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,617 reviews

January 28, 2023

The staff was very professional and friendly, the location is very clean and they have a wide variety of vehicles. I would recommend it to anyone. 5 stars More

by juanjavier962
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
NENAD MAKSIC
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 27, 2023

The people were very friendly. Nice lot with an abundance of cars. Nenad was able to listen to my needs and get me exactly what I needed. I never felt forced into anything even tho More

by Vaskouts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NENAD MAKSIC
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Caleb
Jan 27, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Nenad truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 24, 2023

Above and Beyond Exceptional Service. My Salesperson Gladis was very professional and went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted. I would give her service a 10 out Of 10.. I More

by Divina Deleon Michael Germosen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gladis
Jan 25, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Gladis went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 24, 2023

I purchased the 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, 5 Star for Paragon Honda Team, Nenad the Sales representative was a very welcoming young fellow with great skills and exceptional service. More

by Ajet Kastrati
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NENAD MAKSIC
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Paragon Honda would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 24, 2023

Great service from Tupac, everybody was very patient and tried to help in any way they could. 10/10 service, thanks. More

by adrianwong2609
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tupac Lema
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 24, 2023

I walked into the office with a type of car and budget in mind. Although the car I was looking for was not presently at the lot, Alif found me the perfect car in less than 24 hours. Alif you are a great sale More

by fugardesmond
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahadat Hossain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alif Islam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Alif truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 23, 2023

El Servicio fue excelente y la explicación fue muy claro en todo nos sentimos contento con el nuevo negocio More

by Eloy.uruch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tupac Lema
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de su día para compartir su experiencia con todos. Creemos en un servicio al cliente atento y profesional y nos da un placer que nuestro equipo le haya causado una gran impresión. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 20, 2023

Tupac Lema was super helpful in the process of financing my car as well as getting us a great deal on it. More

by viafaithv
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tupac Lema
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Tupac's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 20, 2023

Shahadat Hossain made my first car buying experience very easy. He helped me choose the right car for me as it can be really overwhelming when you making your first purchase. More

by pragyandixit
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahadat Hossain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Shahadat's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 20, 2023

Nenad was awesome! He worked out a great deal for us. He purchased our old car for a great price. I'm now an avid Paragon Honda customer. More

by Jaybyrd718
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
NENAD MAKSIC
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com