About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese

4.9

1,258 Lifetime Reviews

101 Malcolm Blvd., Rutherford College, North Carolina 28671
Call (828) 874-2161

1258 Reviews of Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Pre-owned terrain"

- Delbert Proctor

Great dealership and sales person, (Dwayne Briggs), worked hard to help get financing for those less fortunate to re-establish credit. Very professional, not pushy would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle or a pre-owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Briggs
Jan 22, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Delbert, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Dwayne is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

January 19, 2019

"2001 Ford Ranger "

- mountain

Brent Buff was a great help and pleasant to work with, He got things done in a quick manner which helped out tremendously. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
Jan 21, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Brent was pleasant. Congratulations on your 2001 Ford Ranger! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

January 14, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- hmarler12

Brent Buff made my car buying experience so easy. He searched for the vehicle I wanted and after locating it, he really took his time comparing all the options that I wanted to make sure to match me with the perfect vehicle. He was very friendly and genuine and I got a great deal on my new vehicle. Thanks Brent for helping me get just the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Hope Marler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. I'm happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including great customer service from Brent. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

January 12, 2019

"Super easy!"

- Brianhoover12

My husband and I worked with Brent Buff and he made things very smooth for us! Not pushy or "sales pitchy" with us, which I really appreciate. Everyone we had to deal with there was so nice. I got the car I wanted and within my budget. I very highly recommend Paramount and Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Brent and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

January 04, 2019

"Efficient and low pressure!"

- DavidK

I haven't bought a lot of new vehicles in the 35 years I have been driving but some experiences were downright painful. I think dealers are aware of this as each of my recent experiences have all been better than the last. This purchase was by far the easiest yet, and I was treated well by Michael. I really can recommend him as being knowledgeable about the vehicles and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! I am happy Michael provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

January 02, 2019

"Purchase"

- Debbiejf

Brent was perfect!!! Achieved my wishes in price and vehicle. Very easy !! Extremely happy. Courteous to me. Good follow up! Not pushy! Appreciative to customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! Brent is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

December 29, 2018

"Great Deal, awesome service"

- LooHoo

I contacted Paramount Ford on Thursday night via the internet. I was called by Michael Connell and let him know which vehicle I was interested in purchasing. The paper work was sent to me promptly. Later in the day I dropped by the dealership to see the car. We got the credit app done and Saturday morning picked up our new Ford Edge. Michael spent time with my wife showing her the operation of the car. F and I manager Mark Robinson was great to deal with. I'll by my next Ford at Paramount Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! I'm very happy to hear that Mark and Michael were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Ford Edge! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

December 28, 2018

"Got a new ELANTRA my favorite out of all the HYUNDAI'S !!!!"

- David T

As always Michael Connell took great care of me with the purchase of my new elantra Michael really worked hard to help me get the car and the "color" that i wanted !!! I would like to thank Micheal Connell and Mark Robinson their great to deal with and very respectful !!! Thanks !!! Again !!! David.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Connell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2018 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Micheal and Mark were able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Elantra! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. Have a great day! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

December 13, 2018

"Easiest vehicle I’ve ever biught"

- KP

Brent Buff and the guys made this so easy. They answered all my questions and were a huge help. Will definitely service my new truck here and buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Buff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Brent and the rest of the staff. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

December 02, 2018

"Very respectful!!"

- Mcausby

Joel went above and beyond to help my 18 year old son purchase his car!! He was very respectful and helpful to both of us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Dula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrea Abernethy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. I'm glad to hear that Joel went above and beyond to help out with your son's purchase. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,258 results