Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

5.0
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13934 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

101 Reviews of Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Everything was excellent , they diagnosed the problem,..."

- Nabeel

Everything was excellent , they diagnosed the problem, they gave me loaner car and they called with estimate within two hours and they got it fixed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Rase, Jr.
5.0
Other Employees : Pringle
Mar 01, 2021 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Nabeel, It is so nice of you to take the time to give Pringle and the dealership a five star review. Thank you!

February 04, 2021

"Terrance was first class. We looked at a lot of cars and..."

- alextgoss

Terrance was first class. We looked at a lot of cars and bot the experience and the vehicle were our favorite. Not pushy and extremely informative. Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Givens
Feb 09, 2021 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Alex, Thanks for the kudos for our first class dresser Terrance. He takes so much pride in representing the company as well as our brands. Five stars right back at you.

February 02, 2021

"Purchased Jaguar F-Pace 3 years ago and Patricia was..."

- rachelkirkley68

Purchased Jaguar F-Pace 3 years ago and Patricia was great. Best sales experience we have ever experienced. Always great service. Pringle is always very kind and informative. Best service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pringle, Patricia
Feb 09, 2021 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Rachel, Patricia and Pringle love the public comments as well as the five star review. Keep on driving that F-Pace and talking good about your experience. :-)

January 09, 2021

"A dealership is only as good as their employees. Val is a..."

- Kenronr

A dealership is only as good as their employees. Val is a fine example of friendly yet professional. Keeps you updated through texts. She is above and beyond an employee necessary to keep customers coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val
Jan 11, 2021 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Kenronr, This review has made Val's day as well as all of us here at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge. We love to see our employees receiving kudos from our customers. It reassures us we are doing all the right things to keep customers coming back. Thank you for the 5 stars!

November 29, 2020

"This was the BEST car shopping experience I've ever had!..."

- Krystal Hardy Allen

This was the BEST car shopping experience I've ever had! Terrance was PHENOMENAL! He was super patient, helpful, and knowledgable! He was AMAZING in every single way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Givans
Dec 02, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Krystal, Thank you for giving Terrance a huge shout out on Dealer Rater. He works so hard for his clients and always has a can do attitude. Thanks for the five star review.

November 28, 2020

"Owning a Range Rover has been a dream for a very long..."

- Nicolegautreau

Owning a Range Rover has been a dream for a very long time and Our experience at Pareto Jaguar was absolutely wonderful. Cecil was amazing and I will be back to purchase future vehicles with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ritter
5.0
Other Employees : Cecil Smith
Dec 02, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Nicole, Cecil and all of our sales guides super appreciate this thoughtful review. Thanks for the five stars.

October 24, 2020

"Best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle. My..."

- MTB103

Best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle. My salesman Terrance was awesome. He had me in and out in less than a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Givens
Oct 26, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Terrance wants to make all of his deliveries as efficient as possible. He appreciates the complement.

October 23, 2020

"Patricia was an exceptional salesperson. The entire..."

- Kim.menard

Patricia was an exceptional salesperson. The entire experience was quite impressive. Easiest one yet! We purchased a brand new Land Rover Defender right off the show room floor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Guillory
Oct 26, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Kim, Patricia and the entire team thank you for taking the time to write this review. We know you are going to love your new Defender. It is a special ride!

October 22, 2020

"My overall experience was excellent! Paula was great..."

- farrindifebbo

My overall experience was excellent! Paula was great sales lady and Mr Ross was the best in explaining every feature before leaving! Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula
Oct 26, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

This is so nice to hear. Paula and Robert make for a great team and they super appreciate you mentioning them publicly. Thank you for your business.

September 22, 2020

"Please ask for Valerie; she is amazing! Very..."

- Trena

Please ask for Valerie; she is amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable and really care about her customers needs! She’s detailed oriented with providing play by play status as well as explained efforts taken to resolve any issues. Last, she always makes my service experience exceptional! After leaving the dealership, I remember I had another issue that I didn’t explain, phoned her with the concern and that too was taken care of, she’s a true Asset to the Paretti Jaguar service team! Also, my total experience from the sale to service has been a blast! Kudos to a well oiled machine of a TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valarie
Sep 23, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar of Baton Rouge responded

Trena, you have made the entire team happy with this awesome review! Val is all smiles :-) Thank you so much for taking the time to write this for us. It is greatly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results