Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paretti Mazda

Metairie, LA

4.9
259 Reviews
Paretti Mazda – a Mazda dealer located in Metairie – has served car shoppers in the New Orleans area for more than 80 years with a focus on unrivaled customer service. As a family-owned and operated dealership, Paretti Mazda takes pride in being a part of the community and providing car shoppers with an honest, low-pressure automotive experience. To ensure that each customer finds their dream car at a dream price, Paretti Mazda provides drivers with The Paretti Pledge – if you do not love your new Mazda in the first 48 hours and 300 miles, you can exchange it for a different in-stock Mazda car or crossover! Visit Paretti Mazda today and take The Paretti Pledge!
Contact Dealership

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

July 08, 2012

"Very low keyed informative approach, no high pressure..."

- poppajohn1

Very low keyed informative approach, no high pressure salesman tricks, helped us define our needs and listen to our concerns. Gave an in depth after sales review of our new csar and its operation Great follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Suttomn
June 26, 2012

"Being a single woman, I dreaded the thought of having to..."

- anniegrace

Being a single woman, I dreaded the thought of having to purchase a new car. Paretti Mazda changed that forever. After the wonderful experience I had with Jeff Sutton at Paretti Mazda in Metairie, I felt obligated to bring my best friend to see him. Mary Kate had driven in from Texas in her 4 month old car. She was at all not happy with her purchase. Jeff and the finance team turned things around. There wasn't a question left unanswered or a problem that couldn't be solved. Mary Kate left town today with a new car, much lower payments, and a smile on her face. Thanks to Jeff and everyone at Paretti Mazda for making your two biggest fans very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
June 20, 2012

"This is the second time I have purchased a car through..."

- radno

This is the second time I have purchased a car through Paretti Mazda. The price was decent, but in the end we drove the distance due to customer service and the friendliness of the sales department. Mr. Jeff Sutton (our sales representative) at Paretti took the time to show our daughter the features of her new Mazda3i. I had fractured my left leg and foot the day before so this meant a great deal to me. He was also very prompt in calling and emailing me through the process. I remember when I was the only Mazda in my small town in Mississippi, but they are growing and the other day I saw two Mazda3's with the Paretti label. My daughter loves her car. My daughter and I did the research and kept coming back to the Mazda brand for reliability, gas savings and affordability. We visited and spoke with two other dealerships, but we couldn't beat the price and friendliness of the sales rep. at Paretti. Thank you, Mr. Sutton. Sincerely, Relda Adorno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
June 19, 2012

"Extremely pleased with the experience. Pre arranged a..."

- lizmpetro

Extremely pleased with the experience. Pre arranged a meeting with their internet sales manager Jeff Sutton. Test drove the car, discussed various models, got financing taken care of, and left with a new car in just over 2 hours. I felt the price we got was very fair, we left happy. A low stress transaction all around, could not have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
June 07, 2012

"I was in need of a new vehicle, due to selling my..."

- Marshalc

I was in need of a new vehicle, due to selling my previous vehicle to my daughter. I had read the reviews about the new Mazda CX5 Skyactiv engine and thought that would be a perfect choice since I wanted to downsize from my Mazda CX9. I went to the dealership after work, tired, and exhausted and did not want to haggle over price. I just wanted to make a quick deal and hurry up and get home. Much to my surprise, everything fell into place, just as I wished while working with Jeff Sutton as my salesperson. He was kind, courteous, and most of all, knowledgeable in answering my many questions. My particular issue was complicated from the beginning, since I was getting financing from a new credit union and Jeff had to converse with the rep from the credit union almost daily. He had to supply items such as a purchase order number/invoice and sticker price prior to loan approval, but the problem was that I had not yet found my car. Jeff had to locate and procure a vehicle first, which was very difficult because I was looking for a 2013 in April and in a color (white) that was very, very hard to find with all the extras that I wanted in the vehicle. He finally tracked one down in a city 300 miles away and never once complained or made any comments about how much work this was for him. He truly earned his superior ratings because he rolled up his sleeves, went that extra mile, worked on his day off, and most of all delivered the car in perfect condition and was able to make me met the credit union's demands and deadline. I cannot thank him enough for making it all happen. I was kind of scared that it would not fall into place, but he did everything in his power to make it happen on time. He quoted me a good price from the beginning and then gave me an even better deal (through some hard negotiating on my part) when we actually sat down for paperwork signing. YES, I will go back to Paretti Mazda (for a third time) and will spread the news for other to go there as well. BTW, their service and parts departments are just as wonderful, they employ knowledge, confident, and caring people and it reflects on the dealership. I am proud to have such a dealership in my vicinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
June 01, 2012

"Jeff was very knowledgeable, helpful and relaxed and kept..."

- sozster

Jeff was very knowledgeable, helpful and relaxed and kept me calm even when I was very nervous. I am very happy that he never pressured me, Jeff really gave me the space and time to make my decision. I highly recommend Jeff Sutton and Paretti Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
May 31, 2012

"This was the 4th car purchased from Paretti and was our..."

- Jackie Laborde

This was the 4th car purchased from Paretti and was our 1st Mazda. Looking for a new car, not knowing exactly what we wanted, we knew going to Paretti Mazda would be another good experience. We used the internet to submit our requests and were fortunate to have Mr. Sutton as our sales rep. The deal was made in record time as he had previously answered most of our questions through the internet. The experience we had with Mr. Sutton was as great as our experience with our other 3 Pontiacs with Mr. John Stelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
October 09, 2011

"A new Mazda 6 was my 3rd purchase from Paretti Mazda. I..."

- gornoem1

A new Mazda 6 was my 3rd purchase from Paretti Mazda. I was able to work out the details of my purchase online and over the phone while maintaining a feeling of personal contact with their online sales manager. As advertised, Paretti qoutes you a price and there are no add-ons or hidden fees. The car was prepped and ready for pickup when I arrived, 20 to 30 minutes to process the paperwork and I was on my way. This was another great buying experience at Paretti, and I plan to return for any future buys. P.S. The bottle of Champagne was a great finishing touch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
August 03, 2011

"Jeff was wonderful. He was patient, knowledgable and made..."

- Charles Leininger

Jeff was wonderful. He was patient, knowledgable and made me feel comfortable with the process. He provided exeptional customer service. I would highly recommend Paretti for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sutton
...
26
251 - 259 of 259 results