About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Ave Acura

4.9

1,905 Lifetime Reviews

171 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 587-9000

1905 Reviews of Park Ave Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"CPO ACURA RDX 2015"

- Shawn

I started car shopping a year ago. i test drove the ACURA RDX and loved it. If it was up to me I would have purchased the car right then and there. Curtis Lewis was the salesman and never harassed or pressure me into buying a vehicle. I returned this March and finally purchased a CPO 2015 Acura RDX and LOVE my NEW car. He was professional , the price was excellent and I couldn't be happier. if your looking for an Acura and live in NJ Park Acura is where to go and Curtis Lewis is your salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- JohnT

I had a very good experience at Park Ave Acura especially working with Curtis Lewis. He was very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Poppy Carver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Schou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Customer services"

- Jose/Rosa

we are Jose and Rosa: Curtis Lewis is a great person,, his services is a five star rated services; he takes the time and the dedication to explain and look for the best deal available, him and Jorge Herrera make every step easy and smooth. Buying a car from them was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- Sahil Patel

We had a very good experience purchasing a great car at Park Ave Acura. Phill was very helpful from start to finish. He accommodated us on a short notice and guided us throught the entire process with great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Acura TLX"

- Susana Betances

Curt was great to work with. I highly recommend Curt and Park Ave. Love my new TLX Curt gets back to you so quickly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Wutang112283

Manny was by far and away the best Sales Rep I’ve ever had. He was attentive nice smart and I did not feel a super amount of pressure as I have with other dealers. He is an unbelievable asset to the company and I highly recommend him. I give him 5 stars and if there were more stars to give I would give it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Wanted a great car and a great experience got that at PAA"

- Athomas7

After reading the reviews for Park Ave Acura I decided to go there for my first time leasing. I was unsure if leasing was what I really wanted to do until speaking with Curtis, who by the way was great, explained everything and keeping me up to date until the very end, I drove off in my new 2018 Acure TLX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Only because of Maurizio Ranieri"

- Castro32

Leasing a new car was never so quick and easy. In my opinion, when one goes to the dealership to buy, lease or finance a car..all that one thinks about is how time consuming it is. Not to mention all the numbers that go onto it which leads one to think, am I leasing/ financing/ buying a car or being fed lies, hidden costs and tax increases just so the salesman is exactly that...a salesman. I want to be clear on the notion that if it wasnt because of the professionalism and honesty that Maurizio Ranieri (salesman, Rochelle park) portrayed and had portrayed 3 yrs ago when I first met him..then I wouldn't of bought the car nevertheless the brand. In my belief, the salesman is the brand and you should be very proud to have him in your circle. He had called me to inform me of the special deals and how I would definetly benefit from it and I'm very happy I went by to discuss our options. I'm in a new car, 0 miles...0 problems. Thanks Maurizio !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Easy Place"

- mleite

My experience at Park Ave from start to finish was great, very friendly and well trained staff, great sales personal. Easy go. I felt comfortable negotiating the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ribeiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Justin F is the best!"

- LYDIA

We had a great experience leasing our 2018 Acura with Park Ave Acura. Justin was super professional, nice, helpful and easy to work withl. The team was kind and professional. We were treated like royals and got all the info we needed. We love our new car and will come back just because of Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,905 results