Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,649 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 843-7900

3,649 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Service department (body shop) - excellent work"

- MikeC

I can't say enough about my wonderful recent experience with the body shop. After an unfortunate accident on the morning of New Year's Day, they were open and saved me with a temporary loaner car so that I could get home. The entire front-end of my car had to be re-built. They had the car back to me in <3 weeks despite needing body panels, paint, mechanicals, interior work because of air bags, etc... Not only was it fast, but they communicated extremely well during the process and let me know what they were waiting for so that I could help facilitate things with my insurance company. Highly recommended and now the only place I would trust with my car. Most high-end shops will do great work but the proactive communication is what really sets this group apart. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luigi, Priscilla
January 15, 2019

"Clear explanations, no time wasted"

- Justaguy

park Ave BMW was very professional all the way through the process of selecting a car. There was none of the usual used car stereotypes - they were clear, upfront and explained everything. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2019

"Very positive, fair, responsive, professional demeanor."

- A Barbary

Brad coordinated two transactions...a lease for me, a 2019 X5, and a lease for my wife, a 2019 X4. We picked up the respective vehicles on November 17, 2018 and January 2, 2019. Mr. Russak is a a true asset to Park Ave. BMW. At all times, he availed himself, quickly responding to telephone calls and emails. Acquiring the vehicles was a smooth process, as we appreciated his suggestions, recommendations, and professionalism in addressing the vehicle processing matters. Notable is his ability to listen, consider our mindset, and present practical recommendations to us. Thank you Brad for making these vehicle acquisitions so smooth and stress-free. As long-time Park Ave. customers, we look forward to again dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2019

"Eric Schuster, Park Ave BMW Nails it!"

- Cjrt546

I recently had the pleasure of leasing an X3 M40i at Park Ave BMW. My wife and I were blown away by experience. The showroom is beautiful and modern. Eric Schuster, our Sales Associate, was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He took his time showing us all the features and taking us on several test drives. There was never any pressure. We ordered the car and it was delivered ahead of schedule. Process was so fast and I never felt my time was wasted. Best car buying experience ever. I highly recommend Eric Schuster and Park Ave BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2019

"Sabit is truly remarkable...Great Experience!"

- A.Tural

My spouse and I in late November started to experience issues with our 2012 BMW 535i. We took it in to the service department to find out what was going on with our vehicle. There we met Simeon. He was super informative and honest in regards to the repairs we would need. We then proceeded to consider possibly trading in our car for a new one. Simeon recommended we go see a gentlemen by the name of Sabit from Sales. He conveyed to us that Sabit is a great guy who he believes would be able to assist us in our search. I couldn't AGREE MORE!! Sabit EXCEEDED our expectations and we are so thankful we met him. We truly appreciate his expertise, advice, and patience when it came to choosing the vehicle that best suit my wife and I. I love the fact he is so genuine and diligent. He responded back to my initial email so quickly with a phone call. A truly great salesman who NEVER comes off as pushy, impatient, or disinterested. We decided on the 2019 BMW 530i M sport edition and we are so happy with our choice! Thank you Sabit for being an authentic person with such a great personality. Looking forward to conducting business again with you and Park Avenue BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2019

"Excellent Car Dealer"

- Nangle1002

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Park Ave. BMW. The entire process was professional and a pleasure. It was suggested by Ronnie Fox to come in and meet with Park Ave Acura / BMW for the used inventory. Ronnie enlightened me on the quality and attention to detail in regards to their Used inventory, which he was spot on. Jack assisted me on the closing process. Jack was professional, efficient and friendly, which has not been my experience in my past vehicle purchases at other Dealers. I would strongly recommend Park Ave to friends and will be my first visit on my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Fox
December 21, 2018

"Good service "

- Vivian Lee

Chris really helped on getting good service to my car. He explained everything with attention to detail and patience. I would recommend to come to Park Ave BMW and look for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vender
December 16, 2018

"Excellent experience with Certified Pre-owned"

- Ldemetrakis

We leased our fourth BMW and each time the experience gets better. Daniel Pieroni, Client Advisor provided us with a professional and pleasant leasing experience. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, and we found the car that was perfect for us. Jack Gomez, our Financial Manager guided us through the financial that was thorough and informative. We highly recommend Park Avenue to everyone and look forward to future transactions! Thanks so much Dan and Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cam2325

Marlo was very helpful in all aspects of the buying process. She kept me updated on my vehicles status. Professional and very personable. Would recommend to others. Chris reviewed additional car services with no added pressure to buy. Again professional and personable. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2018

"A painless leasing experience : start to "delivery" finish"

- Martin Weinstein

For those who find the purchasing or leasing of a car to be a euphoric experience - your DNA warrants inspection. Mere mortals such as myself, find car acquisition to be as stressful as waiting for one's accountant to determine overdue tax payments. Well, at Park Avenue BMW, my leasing of a BMW was pleasantly stress-free. I attribute the foregoing to having been handled with great patience and without stereotypic "sales pushiness" by Mike Smeraglia, Sales Manager & John Delgado, Sales Consultant. Upon delivery of the car, Heather O'Brien, Finance Delivery Specialist and Steve De Los Angeles, BMW Product Genius, handled me with "Kit Gloves." I believe it is important to note, that I leased one of the most inexpensive BMW vehicles. Notwithstanding, I was treated with dignity and respect from the moment I was greeted at the front door. Perhaps, of added interest, visiting with their competitors for lower pricing will invariably be an effort in futility - they truly are unmatched. Martin Weinstein Retired Superintendent of Schools

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve De Los Angeles
91 - 100 of 3,649 results