Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,649 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Call (201) 843-7900

3,649 Reviews of Park Ave BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"A Repeat Customer"

- JEL82392

This is our third lease through Park Ave BMW. We won't even consider going to another dealer. The only salesman we have dealt with is Cristhian Gutierrez. He has made each of our leases a smooth, easy process. He is an honest, straight shooter. An absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Purchase"

- jrutzler

Park Ave BMW, Victor & Jack made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I called to see if a car was still available and by the time i arrived Victor had the car right up front waiting for me to look at. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2018

"Car buying made easy"

- jeffsaab08

The staff at Park Ave BMW is outstanding. Andy made this purchase easy. Matt and Jack made the pick up of the vehicle an easy experience. Andy is one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with. No nonsense, you buy the vehicle you want, not what they want you to buy! I strongly recommend this dealership! A note to all, please purchase the GAP insurance, this is one of the most important decisions when signing the papers. Do not get caught short insurance wise, by not protecting yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy, Matt
November 30, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- ferman

Eric Shuster is a pleasure to work with. He is very transparent and helpful in structuring a fair deal. His attention to detail and post sale follow up is great. I would highly recommend working with Eric on your next car transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Shuster
November 30, 2018

"Amazing 1st BMW Experience"

- morgansg

Sabit got me into the car of my dreams. This is my first BMW and I was nervous about the costs, understanding the new tech, etc. Sabit found the perfect car for my needs and my budget and made it all so seamless. Nothing was complicated or out of my understanding. And, BMW treats you so well. Park Ave was great and they take the time to ensure you love the car and feel comfortable in it. I'm so happy I'm in the BMW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2018

"Excellent service "

- drarapidis

Rachel is very professional, courteous and honest. I have leased multiple vehicles and the experience is always excellent. It’s a pleasure coming to Park Ave and working with Rachel and Aimon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rache Goedecke
November 27, 2018

"Great smooth sales experience and Great Staff"

- bkelly

The staff at Park Ave BMW was top notch. Eric Shuster and Paul Simon specifically handled my sales experience as a professionals and I will be surely recommending all of my friends and family to the dealership to experience the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Shuster
November 26, 2018

"Good inventory and good staff "

- Trishas

We had a good experience with Victor DelRosa and Jack Gomes. Victor was helpful and knowledgeable. Jack didn’t try to sell us anything extra even though he is the finance guy. Good choice of cars. Convenient location and overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2018

"Best BMW Dealer NJ"

- Lucille D

This dealership has the most comprehensive selection of new and pre-owned cars. The staff are all very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. This is my third car from them and I would not go anywhere else! It has always been a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy DeSalvo
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Happy camper!

This is the 4th car I purchased from Park Avenue BMW. Frank handled the purchase and was very easy to deal with. No pressure to sign immediately. Jack handled all the paperwork and once again no pressure to purchase extras. You won’t be sorry you stopped in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Ruvo
101 - 110 of 3,649 results