Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Ave BMW

4.8

3,651 Lifetime Reviews

216 Route 17, Rochelle Park, New Jersey 07662
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,651 reviews

November 23, 2018

"Best BMW Dealer NJ"

- Lucille D

This dealership has the most comprehensive selection of new and pre-owned cars. The staff are all very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. This is my third car from them and I would not go anywhere else! It has always been a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy DeSalvo
November 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Happy camper!

This is the 4th car I purchased from Park Avenue BMW. Frank handled the purchase and was very easy to deal with. No pressure to sign immediately. Jack handled all the paperwork and once again no pressure to purchase extras. You won’t be sorry you stopped in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Ruvo
November 18, 2018

"Professional and Courteous"

- madison123

Frank Ruvo did an excellent job, was patient and was a pleasure to work with. He found the perfect certified 328xi with the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Ruvo
November 15, 2018

"Professional, respectful, trustful and honest "

- Alena Kutsel

Great and honest experience with Daniel Pieroni and Jack Gomes. Daniel (Danny) had provided excellent, no pressure, graceful customer service and full transparency on the inventory of used vehicles (including the car I ended up purchasing), personable but not overbearing, it was great dealing with both of them. They both demonstrated a great respect and understanding of customers' needs while clearly showing a passion for a good vehicle. Not my first time buying a car from Park Ave, not the last one, for sure! Thank you! Alena Kutsel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2018

"leasing"

- mbc123

first time buying a car on my own. they took the time to sit with me and explain everything.took careful attention to all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2018

"New car"

- northbergen74

I have leased many cars from Park Avenue BMW, especially from Aimon. I would tell Aimon what I want, and he delivers with excellence. Rachel is great too, my documents were ready, and all I had to do is sign. Chris Palma at the Delivery Center is great too, he helped me with my car, and he’s always there if I needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel.
November 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- ksanborn

Andy, Juan and Jack were all terrific! Juan did a nice job reviewing all the vehicle features and Jack was great explaining all the paperwork clearly and made the process smooth and seamless. Excited about my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy De Salvo
November 09, 2018

"My new BMW "

- Herman

Bought a new Hybrid BMW at the advice of Eric Schuster, superb salesman. He explained all the possibilities well. Thanks also to Paul Simon who made the deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Schuster
November 08, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- vengaboy89

Eric S. provided me with an outstanding sales experience. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles that fit my budget, and he worked very hard to get me an amazing price on the vehicle I desired. He also found me the perfect vehicle with all of the options I wanted. Eric was also very accommodating of my busy schedule, which was very helpful. This is the second BMW I have purchased from Park Ave. BMW and I have learned my lesson- I will always stick with Park Ave! Both times I tried to go to other dealerships and was only annoyed by their runaround and lousy deals that they tried to pass off as "great deals" on cars that did not meet the criteria of what I wanted (ie- trying to put me into a service demo X3 with 4,500 miles on it WITHOUT navigation or a panoramic sunroof for $50 MORE a month than the BRAND NEW 2018 fully loaded X3 with 0 miles Park Ave was offering me for less with the same money down!!). Park Ave offered me the best price both times, and I will always stick with them in the future. Thanks Eric S. and the Park Ave team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Shuster
November 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service! Matt was great!"

- carbuyer123

After visiting 2 other BMW dealers in NJ with poor customer service, we ended up in Park Ave BMW in Rochelle Park. Matt was very nice and accomodating, and not a typical pushy sales person. He cared that I find what I am looking for and that I drive away happy with my purchase. He kept in contact with us through this car search journey, and was great to work with! I would highly recommend this dealership and working with Matt and Jack (finance).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mathew Vitale
111 - 120 of 3,651 results